Originally posted by Fantagf:ha ha ha, more and more people are exposing the nuisance of angel7030.
the more we get together, the happier will be. Hmmm...i remember my pri sch song...for your friends are my friends and your money are my money but my money are not your money, the more we get together the happier we will be...
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:anyone here want angel7030 to be your girlfriend?
Omg! I am in auction??
Originally posted by angel7030:
the more we get together, the happier will be. Hmmm...i remember my pri sch song...for your friends are my friends and your money are my money but my money are not your money, the more we get together the happier we will be...
divert attention for people to talk about your nuisance. unfortunately, does not work on me
really you should stop taking those unhealthy stuff, you degenerating to a kindie mentality.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:really you should stop taking those unhealthy stuff, you degenerating to a kindie mentality.
u bet, with this people around, you cannot behave with sanity, u need to be with them, that was what i learned in reverse psychology, now i am applying it, and it seem to work, i get replies.
ha ha ha, you get replies to blast at you! ha ha ha this is really stupidity in action, wahahahaha!
Fuck off you pervert, longinchjohn.
hey, scumbag, just admit it that you love treating people like dirt, no need beat around the bush to talk about reverse psychology. Shoo!
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Fuck off you pervert, longinchjohn.
Rare indeed, that i can make a person so mad, hmmm..record it down...
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hey, scumbag, just admit it that you love treating people like dirt, no need beat around the bush to talk about reverse psychology. Shoo!
I thot u like me posting?? ok lor, me go wash my car, bye bye
bye bye go wash your car and house pls dont come back thx
I thot u like me posting?? ok lor, me go wash my car, bye bye
evading , evading, ha ha ha!
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:bye bye go wash your car and house pls dont come back thx
maybe tomorrow, u too, take care ya, and have a good evening.
Cheers
Originally posted by Fantagf:evading , evading, ha ha ha!
Aiyo, i dunno go you shoo shoo me, now i want to go you said evading evading, so what your want,...i listen to you only.
You want me to stay or go wash my Car.
What reverse psychology? You reaps what you sow. You utter so much garbage, of course you get back garbage. All you want is attention.
Aiyo, i dunno go you shoo shoo me, now i want to go you said evading evading, so what your want,...i listen to you only.
You want me to stay or go wash my Car.
Want to go go, why want to ask. WE are better off without you.
Ok, me go away sadly, i listen to you...bye bye
liar, go go wat? u talking crap and treating ppl like dirt at shoutbox.
This strange pervert longinchjohn.
Everyday come here stir up trouble and piss off people.
Become sick under PAP rule.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:This strange pervert longinchjohn.
Everyday come here stir up trouble and piss off people.
Become sick under PAP rule.
this fellow not gone, don't be fooled by her words. she is now causing trouble at shoutbox.
every of her post u can see her talk about her pub car etc power sia AMAZING
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:every of her post u can see her talk about her pub car etc power sia AMAZING
hey, she just described herself in shoutbox. U all believe or not. This fellow too crafty. See what she says below: if it is true we know why she always come here disrupt discussion on PAP>
hey, she just described herself in shoutbox. U all believe or not. This fellow too crafty. See what she says below: if it is true we know why she always come here disrupt discussion on PAP>I am very easy to recognise, got a tattoo on my arm crown of torn above written angel, and my left breast got a rose, if i bare back, got a PAP logo on my left shoulder blade and my rear navel of an america eagle, that is ANGEL
Why don't you go tell people how Ah Kua you are?
If a guy like you acting like a girl is not an Ah Kua, then I don't know what is an Ah Kua already. ![]()
Ohh...I forgot, you are also very Gender-Challenged.
Haha, sorry to butt-in but this thread seemed off-topic? Should rename this topic to "War Of Quotes" :p
Neutral Party
Originally posted by parn:
Why don't you go tell people how Ah Kua you are?If a guy like you acting like a girl is not an Ah Kua, then I don't know what is an Ah Kua already.
Ohh...I forgot, you are also very Gender-Challenged.
shut up lah. come here remind people about you being transexual, ha ha ha, itchy itchy craving for attention. Attention whore like you really yucks! Tranny! Think no porn industry wants take you in.