DAMN...SUCH LIL PROBLEMS SHOULDNT BE CLASSED AS PROBLEMS EVEN
maybe angle7030 she on drug.....
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Still ex in Joochard. Now economy downturn those angmohs expect cheaper for those run down rooms. Better behave yourself, even longchin said you are bad... Go study hard, too much drink is getting you talk too much rubbish
Ok, i try my best. You see, everybody got their problem, be it Ah Chia, fantagf, me or you or others so to speak, be it rich or poor, weak or strong, we got our own problem. About a month after i was born, my taiwanese mother pass away, then my father was at that time a workaholic, no time for me, then i and brother moved to singapore and become a singapore citizen, then my father got a mistress who dislike us and we dislike her too, later our grandma from taiwan moved in cos she so love us that she dun wan the mistress to bully us, and my father is scare of her in someway.
So i was brought up in a notorious neighbourhood with pros, drink, pimps, gals of multi nationals, and even the police and CID i got to know them too. Then my family open the bicycle kiosk in ECP , make some money and we start to open pubs and the 1997 recession make my father business gone heaven..his mistress also left him. Good for us, and just when we are begining to pick up our business the Sars hit us badly again, I hv to serve customer myself, Dad is hardly with us, god knows where he go, sometime mahjong , sometime overseas, then we play at YMB and brother got a gf, in fact he got lots of other gfs, but all are pros, he told me this is the real clean one he wish to be his wife. So life goes on, most of the time, i am alone visiting temple with my grandma and talk cock with monks, that is where i learn about compassion and forgiving, last time, my temper more hot, can leave home 3 days never come back one...now very good liao, nun to be.
Currently my brother works as a resort manager at Orchid country club, cos he got experiences in this line. Oh yes, he lost alot, but he told me still paper lost, keppel, Cityspring, parkway, etc etc, but he once a while still get some dividends.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Ok, i try my best. You see, everybody got their problem, be it Ah Chia, fantagf, me or you or others so to speak, be it rich or poor, weak or strong, we got our own problem. About a month after i was born, my taiwanese mother pass away, then my father was at that time a workaholic, no time for me, then i and brother moved to singapore and become a singapore citizen, then my father got a mistress who dislike us and we dislike her too, later our grandma from taiwan moved in cos she so love us that she dun wan the mistress to bully us, and my father is scare of her in someway.
So i was brought up in a notorious neighbourhood with pros, drink, pimps, gals of multi nationals, and even the police and CID i got to know them too. Then my family open the bicycle kiosk in ECP , make some money and we start to open pubs and the 1997 recession make my father business gone heaven..his mistress also left him. Good for us, and just when we are begining to pick up our business the Sars hit us badly again, I hv to serve customer myself, Dad is hardly with us, god knows where he go, sometime mahjong , sometime overseas, then we play at YMB and brother got a gf, in fact he got lots of other gfs, but all are pros, he told me this is the real clean one he wish to be his wife. So life goes on, most of the time, i am alone visiting temple with my grandma and talk cock with monks, that is where i learn about compassion and forgiving, last time, my temper more hot, can leave home 3 days never come back one...now very good liao, nun to be.
Currently my brother works as a resort manager at Orchid country club, cos he got experiences in this line. Oh yes, he lost alot, but he told me still paper lost, keppel, Cityspring, parkway, etc etc, but he once a while still get some dividends.
Hah haha initially i believe in your story, but now when I read your story i have doubts. ha ha haha.
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:maybe angle7030 she on drug.....
ah??? mai lah, CID watchin ok, dun sabo me
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:maybe angle7030 she on drug.....
angel not angle ok, what angle, 30degrees or 45 degrees??
IF SHE HAD TAKEN DRUGS..JUST ONCE........HER BRAIN AND LOGIC IS FARKED.SHE WILL BE BIG PROBLEM WHEN SHE GROWS OLDER.....EVEN WORSE IF SHE TAKES IT ONCE A WHILE...RUINED IF SHE TAKES IT WEEKLY.EFFECTS CAN BE SEEN BY VIOLENT ACTS IN PUBLIC AND AT HOME.
IN HUMANS...THEY NORMALLY TURN INSANE JUST TAKING ONE NORMAL DOSE.ONE DOSE TO TURN A PERSON INSANE.DEPENDS ON PERSON.
90 degrees
ha ha ha she taking drugs? ha ha ha.
more of lang lai le, crying wolf. I used to believe her story but not any more.
TO ANGEL7030:
DIDNT I SEE THIS IN SOME HONG KONG MOVIE??
haha, so many exposed
first parn, now angel, later fifi?![]()
now she own 2.4 car soon her father going to buy airbus A380 for her birthday present
TO ANGEL:
YOUR FATHER PLAYS MAHJONG LIKE A WOMAN???
Originally posted by angel7030:
You better behave or stop all these nonsenses. You want to throw tantrums go take a rock and knock your head or read a book.That's how you train your patience.
I agree everyone have a problem but don't throw your thrash everywhere. This is a public places so keep it light heart but not caustic to your fellow forumers.
I nagged like a old man which I am. Not only youngsters like you blog.
TO ANGEL:
ARE U REALLY CHEW BAKAR...YOUR SPLIT PERSONALITY DECENT SELF??
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:TO ANGEL:
YOUR FATHER PLAYS MAHJONG LIKE A WOMAN???
huh?
Originally posted by candiz:haha, so many exposed
first parn, now angel, later fifi?
hahahaha....indecent exposure
OK,,THATS IT...IM OUTA HERE...NEED TO GO POLISH MY BOOTS OR BUILD MY MACHINEGUN
banana split?? Oh! OMG! its hilarous...hahaha![]()
No they are not the same persons. I know them since the YMB days. angel7030 never stops blowing trumpet, not stop misbehaving to attract attention.
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:90 degrees
I think 180, trying to be a cute little angle, but wide open.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You better behave or stop all these nonsenses. You want to throw tantrums go take a rock and knock your head or read a book.That's how you train your patience.
I agree everyone have a problem but don't throw your thrash everywhere. This is a public places so keep it light heart but not caustic to your fellow forumers.
I nagged like a old man which I am. Not only youngsters like you blog.
U go on and nag like a old man, and i go on with my life, be cool.
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:90 degrees
today temperature highest 33 degrees
ha ha ha, more and more people are exposing the nuisance of angel7030.
anyone here want angel7030 to be your girlfriend? she very rich own a 2.4 car, double story house, pub, have maid and only got 3 supplmentary credit cards, one debit card and one EZlink Card and also one kopitiam blue card. her father already order airbus 380