Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:lets say the enemy attack........then all them want to fly out but cant because they would be shot down if they flew out of singapore....
then they decide to take ship to another country thats not at war with them......by then no ships would be allowed to leave singapore shores...all those that left were all sunk....
then they decide to peddle a bicycle with floats attached on them by marine parade seaside.....no one can detect their bicycles with floats.....they peddle halfway to batam before they get eaten up by sharks or die of exhaustion.
so how do u think they intend to escape by then a surrounded small singapore?
Sharks? Yah yah... don't you know that they had invented the teleportal system where they can teleport to anywhere without being tracked?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Sharks? Yah yah... don't you know that they had invented the teleportal system where they can teleport to anywhere without being tracked?
Anything is possible with the lky and pap. I believe, if not why placed the son lee hsien yang in singtel.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Anything is possible with the lky and pap. I believe, if not why placed the son lee hsien yang in singtel.
In national level, yes, they powerful. But compared to the world, they are nothing.
LKY's 50 yrs of ruling is nothing to be proud of anyway since SG is a small island.
This forum is full of psychics... can predict what lky will do when war starts.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:In national level, yes, they powerful. But compared to the world, they are nothing.
LKY's 50 yrs of ruling is nothing to be proud of anyway since SG is a small island.
YOu are right. EVen lky himself on TV said that given a big country he may not be able to manage.
Originally posted by skythewood:This forum is full of psychics... can predict what lky will do when war starts.
umm, is it a problem if they just casually talk about it? Is this against the law, is this against the law of mr lky?
hmmm, is it a problem i mention the forum is full of psychics? Is this against the law, is this against the law of Ms Fantagf?
Originally posted by skythewood:hmmm, is it a problem i mention the forum is full of psychics? Is this against the law, is this against the law of Ms Fantagf?
i don't see the need to reply you since you evade from answering my questions. STrange hor, you are the only one here so many hours in a day, everyday. ARE you paid to come here? ha ha ha, i smell something fishy.
Originally posted by skythewood:This forum is full of psychics... can predict what lky will do when war starts.
Its expected.. they will just run....
i don't see the need to reply you since you evade from answering my questions. STrange hor, you are the only one here so many hours in a day, everyday. ARE you paid to come here? ha ha ha, i smell something fishy.
yup, i am paid to come here. And yup, i am here many hours everyday, this is my full time job. Duh.
Did I avoid your question? I thought the answer is obvious from my reply.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Its expected.. they will just run....
I think they will hide in a strategic safe location. If by running you mean abandoning singapore, that i don't think so. I can only say that, can't predict what will happen when war breaks out.
lku run or dont run make no difference anyway he going to die soon
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:lku run or dont run make no difference anyway he going to die soon
Haha... good one!
Run to his own grave lor!
Originally posted by skythewood:I think they will hide in a strategic safe location. If by running you mean abandoning singapore, that i don't think so. I can only say that, can't predict what will happen when war breaks out.
Its really hard to predict how they will "protect" us in terms of war.
Even if they stay put, think most of the ministers might abandone the island as well.
they run we also run simple :P can left those ture HERO at this island and die
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Its really hard to predict how they will "protect" us in terms of war.
Even if they stay put, think most of the ministers might abandone the island as well.
ok?
I am sure that is an act of treason against singapore though.
Don't know them well enough to know whether this guy or that guy will run... Can only guess. I cannot be like you, so sure of what they will do.
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:they run we also run simple :P can left those ture HERO at this island and die
There are no true heroes in war.
But yup, i agree, they run we also run.
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:lku run or dont run make no difference anyway he going to die soon
By the way, he dun run, he fly, we all run after him and miss the flight.
such an easy thing when war comes to singapore also need to predict ....no need to get generals and doctor of philosphy.....
come...let dr.minigun tell u whats gonna happen when enemy soldiers invade singapore:
1)first they will seal of all air,sea and bicycle routes with shoot first talk 1 month later principle.
2)they will then send in all troops to hunt down the entire lee family because they have billions of dollars in their pockets
3)they will go to each town and gather all the ministers of parliament n imprison them to make them talk.
4)when they have tracked down the people with billions of dollars,.,,they will take every cent from them and burn down singapore shopping centres,factories,hotels and food centres after they have looted all the shops in orchard road to tampines mall.
5)every single thing from walls to tiles on the shopping floor to LCD tv in mrt stations will be ripped apart n taken back to their 1st kingdom
what so hard to predict?where to hide in singapore??even saddam hussein cant hide in big iraq u expect someone imortant to hide forever in singapore!
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:they run we also run simple :P can left those ture HERO at this island and die
they run let them run, we take in the new govt, why follow them??
new govt might take all yer money and say they need more money and everything is also based on merit.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:such an easy thing when war comes to singapore also need to predict ....no need to get generals and doctor of philosphy.....
come...let dr.minigun tell u whats gonna happen when enemy soldiers invade singapore:
1)first they will seal of all air,sea and bicycle routes with shoot first talk 1 month later principle.
2)they will then send in all troops to hunt down the entire lee family because they have billions of dollars in their pockets
3)they will go to each town and gather all the ministers of parliament n imprison them to make them talk.
4)when they have tracked down the people with billions of dollars,.,,they will take every cent from them and burn down singapore shopping centres,factories,hotels and food centres after they have looted all the shops in orchard road to tampines mall.
5)every single thing from walls to tiles on the shopping floor to LCD tv in mrt stations will be ripped apart n taken back to their 1st kingdom
what so hard to predict?where to hide in singapore??even saddam hussein cant hide in big iraq u expect someone imortant to hide forever in singapore!
Dr Little Gun, will they rape us??
yes they will definitely,,,,even if u are a little boy..they still do the same....
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:yes they will definitely,,,,even if u are a little boy..they still do the same....
then i better go n ask lionnoisy on how to remove breast
and what are the chances of the rich and very rich making it out alive after enemy soldiers take ever cent from them?
very low chance..after taking out money from them or if they cant get any money,,the enemy soldiers would execute them immediately to silence them forever.
i suppose the mp's and all the vips n vvips can run to american embassy or british or whatever embassy....then thats when the enemy soldiers have to stop and start asking their superiors what to do next.