no need to go remove breast now,,,,,when enemy come after stepping into singapore u can ask someone ndownstairs to cut of both yer breasts
this is the same thing that happened in nanjing in ww2,,,all japanese soldiers after raping n beheading all girls n boys .... had to stop at the foreign embassy doors.
see...there u have it,,,,,i dun even need to be a general or psychic to tell what and how it would be ina war.
lucky we are in Singapore hor
Originally posted by angel7030:lucky we are in Singapore hor
lucky meh lols still okay lah lol
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:this is the same thing that happened in nanjing in ww2,,,all japanese soldiers after raping n beheading all girls n boys .... had to stop at the foreign embassy doors.
wha, if enemy tight me up nake and....sound like those saddist porn liao!!! eeeee
maybe the WW3 will be started by North Korea
yup....so if all of u cant fight,,,but gots plenty n plenty of money....run to nearest foreign embassy....make sure u dont take car...because road will be swarmed by 100,000 singaporeans from orchard road to bugis junction rushing to seek refuge in foreign embassy!!!
my theory is superb,,,
angel:
eh??i though u wanted to shave yer head botak....make yer face ugly n cut off yer breasts??porn???i dun think it would sell from all above,,,
enemy soldiers wont tie u up naked,,,thery just break into every house...steal everything and leave the old and retarded behind
ltr the foreign embassy lock their doors
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:angel:
eh??i though u wanted to shave yer head botak....make yer face ugly n cut off yer breasts??porn???i dun think it would sell from all above,,,
Talk only mah, you think really go and do it, i am just thinking of a contingent plan when we are attack, cos i hv no trust in SAF.
to aang:north korea only got enough money and petrol for 10 small rockets.....think they had to sell all their pigs n cows just to send rockets up even.....n
move nearer to the american embassy in nassim road
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to aang:north korea only got enough money and petrol for 10 small rockets.....think they had to sell all their pigs n cows just to send rockets up even.....n
tht time i went to south korea... the border area dere... i use my cam and zoom to see north korea... i saw some buildings built halfway only...
no, North korea only start the war, but the rest will follow, let say, north korea rocket bombed Japan city or South korea, the America attack back, then China start to fire at America, then the Russia taking these opportunity to whack Europe back into their control, then the Arab start to push the America out, then SE asia attack by mynmar, then the terrorist of philippine and indo attack singapore...
really???pyong yang go no more money to finish building houses??
see...dun even need to go watch them on satellite i also know!l
its so simple.
Originally posted by Aang:
tht time i went to south korea... the border area dere... i use my cam and zoom to see north korea... i saw some buildings built halfway only...
Me too, I also saw those North Korea soldiers waving at me.
to angel:
think yer best chance is at the embassy doors....but make sure u are inside....once outside..the enemy soldiers will handcuff u and bring u into their comfort woman training camp!
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:really???pyong yang go no more money to finish building houses??
see...dun even need to go watch them on satellite i also know!l
its so simple.
who said they got no money, just that the dictators keep it instead of building, do you know that everytime it threaten something, US will have to sent CIA undercover agent to give them undertable bribe or legal expenses to curb femine and build road and houses, but actually all gone into the govt hands
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to angel:
think yer best chance is at the embassy doors....but make sure u are inside....once outside..the enemy soldiers will handcuff u and bring u into their comfort woman training camp!
Nowaday, there alots of Gay soldiers, so i believe I will see you in comfort men camp too.
or maybe u stay with me at takashimaya japanese bookstore with parn runnin around with ammo boxes and me a one man army with just one or 2 ultimax litemachinegun
money is got... but only some... USA shld save them
i need someone to lob grenades downstairs at takashimaya......think i have like 3 boxes fulla grenades....is..ok.....most sex crazed enemy soldier when they cant find gals ,,,guys also can!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Nowaday, there alots of Gay soldiers, so i believe I will see you in comfort men camp too.
bluff them u got swine flu then u escape