Originally posted by angel7030:hor, u treat me like a kiddo again, hmmm!!
I not like other gals play cinderalla or barbie doll dress up hor...
Like it or not, i said, at least in Asia, singapore can be consider as the top 5 targets for terrorist
Sorry if you made you feel bad with my opinions...
Your knowledges are way much better than some other uncles in this forum...
Anyway, I still think Singapore is safer than others...
Originally posted by sgN00b:
Sorry if you made you feel bad with my opinions...Your knowledges are way much better than some other uncles in this forum...
Anyway, I still think Singapore is safer than others...
those Uncles talk big only, we young ones where go like them, they loose only start to curse this and that, not objective at all.
Singapore is safer due to it religions tolerances and the respect of each others cultures and belief, terrorism works in a way of getting someone or a group of the citizens of the country who are not satisfy with the way the country is govern, thereby create bombing and sabotaging.
Originally posted by angel7030:
those Uncles talk big only, we young ones where go like them, they loose only start to curse this and that, not objective at all.
Singapore is safer due to it religions tolerances and the respect of each others cultures and belief, terrorism works in a way of getting someone or a group of the citizens of the country who are not satisfy with the way the country is govern, thereby create bombing and sabotaging.
In that case, domestic terrorists and international terrorists...
Singapore is quite safe from the international, for the domestics one, I am not quite sure leh...
In that case, domestic terrorists and international terrorists...Singapore is quite safe from the international, for the domestics one, I am not quite sure leh...
International terrorist are the main stream terrorists, they tends to recruit local domestic peoples to do the job for them. So, even if it is a domestic one, it is still connected to international, that is why, it is very critical for USA to catch the International Chief of terrorism, that is to say, to nip the bud before it bloom.
The terrorists can still play the Real IRA card, making it impossible to nip it in the bud.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
The terrorists can still play the Real IRA card, making it impossible to nip it in the bud.
what is real IRA card, Ireland Red Army ar??
As for me, I choose NO.
I'll never be foolish to defend SG if there is a war. Fortunately, my NS is Police. So there will be no reason why should I defend it. Let throw this burden to the SAF which they called it, "The Decisive Force''. In time of war, let see are they really a Decisive War. If not, SG need aid from US for her own survival. LOL!!!
dont worry... Police and SCDF will still be mobilised altogether with the SAF...
so... u still gonna serve and mobilised, and carry a gun when wartime...
lucky you are in the police, and they have reason to put you in the police. just make sure you do a good job guarding the terrorists, let the SAF do the bigger job.
i will risk the life of the guy next to me in times of war
what is real IRA card, Ireland Red Army ar??
The Real Irish Republican Army with its tendency to use total war tactics and total isolation cells to generate a perpentual war until victory is met.
You should worry about this very much ONLY when Singapore ARMED FORCES are helping USA in Iraq or Afghanistan bah...To USA, there are many levels in terms of allies... dont think Singapore is on the very top of the list loh...
So dont panic...
Actually, Singapore is within the top ten of the list. USA ally, first world country, non-muslim majority country surrounded by muslim-majority neighbours...
are u all talking bout a nuclear war???if thats so....think all i can see is all your image on the wall after atom bomb vaporised u while u still sitting n typin on forum...
of cos chiong in war la
this is my rifle, this is my gun
this is for war and this is for fun
WHAT HAPPENED TO PEDESTRIANS WALKING ON ROAD IN HIROSHIMA IN 1945?
ALL OF THEM VANISHED AND ALL THAT REMAINED WERE VERY GOOD SHADOWS OR PHOTOGRAPHIC NEGATIVES IMPRINTED ON THE WALLS WHEN THE ATOM BOMB EXPLODED WHICH VAPORISED ALL EXPOSED POPULACE.
YOU NEED TERMINATOR ROBOTS TO BE BUILT BY SINGAPORE.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:of cos chiong in war la
this is my rifle, this is my gun
this is for war and this is for fun
Nobody will does that...cause all Run off :D
TO ANGEL:
SATISFIED WITH???NAZISM??CHILD SEX??RIGHT N WRONG?THERE IS A FINE LINE ONLY THE WISEST PEOPLE CAN SEE THRU.
singapore thunder striked party propaganda singaporean as
LAZY, GREEDY, FUSSY, STUPID, AND BALL -LESS
so the F.T they mentioned are all better then us.
so we won't fight when singapore in danger.
we shall run and hide. it's ok when other country take over singapore. it doesn't matter who take over singapore.
we are not going to die. we are just normal civilian. the thunder striked family shall be masscared when singapore in war. not us, the simple citizen.
we don't want war, we are scary singaporean. as our government say : BALL-LESS. we don't stand a thread to the enemy.
WE will welcome the invader to kill off the thunder striked gang who dominated singapore.
The invaders is in term come here to rescue singaporean from the Foreign Talent.
Ya I can risk my life for my parents. But my parents themselves would not risk their life for this 'country' so you know my answer to your question lah..
To me, it has little to do with winning or losing. Singapore will be protected by the Five Powers Pact.
We are a military that is geared for a powerful defence. Remember that deterrance is Singapore's first option. USA always protects its national interests (and Singapore is one of her many interests).
So, yes, I would fight for Singapore. Show courage in the face of your enemies. I wouldn't want to die for my country. Instead, I'll make my aggressor die for his country. Anyway, I didn't do BMT for nothing you know...
USA always protects its national interests (and Singapore is one of her many interests).
I don't think so.
Singapore no oil.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Actually, Singapore is within the top ten of the list. USA ally, first world country, non-muslim majority country surrounded by muslim-majority neighbours...
Are you describing Isarel.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:I don't think so.
Singapore no oil.
It doesn't always have to be oil. USA is one of Singapore's major arms dealer... that's enough of a reason to say that USA will take action. Look at Israel... one good example. In terms of arms supply, Singapore is to USA like India is to Russia.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Are you describing Isarel.
Both Israel and Singapore share the same problems in this area.