Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Not really, since you are the most worthless singaporean around.We send you up to be gang-raped first while we evacuate all the rest of the singaporeans before the nuclear missles start flying into Singapore.
Good one
Not really, since you are the most worthless singaporean around.We send you up to be gang-raped first while we evacuate all the rest of the singaporeans before the nuclear missles start flying into Singapore.
Woei! u r suppose to be on my side to counter the opposition supporters here ok, how come u join them liao...aiyo so worthless, bo ji one
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Good one
yr avatar is the ugliest Uncle
Originally posted by angel7030:
Woei! u r suppose to be on my side to counter the opposition supporters here ok, how come u join them liao...aiyo so worthless, bo ji one
I am neither pro-PAP nor pro-Opposition one. I am pro-people of SIngapore.
Originally posted by xunni:
Ya you singaporean but you like foreigners so much so we give you to the enemies for them to gang rape you than you ask the foreigners to come and save you
not say i like foreigners, but my thinking is very open type, some foreigners are no good, so are some singaporeans, like or not is another issue, if u meet a group of bad foreigners, you can't say that all foreigners are no good, some really do help our economy and society. Bad foreigners can be removed, but bad singaporeans will alway be here.
I am Bad, i'm bad..by MJ
Originally posted by angel7030:yr avatar is the ugliest Uncle
so wat, i don't need approval from you as to if he is a handsome uncle or not for your kind of taste is filthy, your kind of taste is that of the mamasan lau ah ma from a niteclub.
You are better off entertaining your clients in your niteclub lah.
I am neither pro-PAP nor pro-Opposition one. I am pro-people of SIngapore.
u pro people, then how come u call for gang rape me, me people ok
u all dun argue leh
argue~~PAP also dun bother de~
me not for or for PAP
me just want to led a peaceful life
can eat chicken rice and parkway laska can liao
...very happy liao
becos u deserve to be gang rape, listen gang rape not gangbang.
huh? what is gangbang?? she bangs she bangs..i remember this song by some william dude...??
Originally posted by noahnoah:
u all dun argue leh
argue~~PAP also dun bother de~
me not for or for PAP
me just want to led a peaceful life
can eat chicken rice and parkway laska can liao
...very happy liao
geyland serai nasi bryani also very good...yummy, but later very fat fat....indian rojak
Who call you to be the most useless of all SIngaporean people I know? But you are of some value to an enemy, so you called to be the ultimate sacrifice.
think when war comes, angel7030 the lau ah ma mamasan will sacrify her gals to the enemies to get away.
Originally posted by angel7030:geyland serai nasi bryani also very good...yummy, but later very fat fat....indian rojak
wanna talk about food, go food forum.
You come disrupt discussion, thank goodness not all are dumb not to be aware of this.
Focus, focus on the thread ya.
U must be able to save singaporeans in time of war, then i call you a hero. Will erect a statue beside merlion to commenorate you.
wanna talk about food, go food forum.You come disrupt discussion, thank goodness not all are dumb not to be aware of this.
then why u talk about me nite club.?? add salt and pepper some more.
no thanks lor... Spore will not thank u...
today sun leh
~~ Rest and Relax~
If too stress can go East coast beach
and walk ur dog or go there eat nice food
then why u talk about me nite club.?? add salt and pepper some more.
that is becoz u come here to disrupt discussion. I no need add salt and pepper people here know your type. I have people alert me about your filth. As u said in the voting thread, u smelly smelly.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
today sun leh
~~ Rest and Relax~
If too stress can go East coast beach
and walk ur dog or go there eat nice food
i cannot talk about food here, must focus, focus nia..
hmmm...not a bad ideal SATAY MEE HOON, my favorite too..yummy. But Q damn long, u Q for me hor, i want more gravy..$5 one
Originally posted by goofyzell:no thanks lor... Spore will not thank u...
Patriotism needs no return
Originally posted by Ed11790:sure only if i was singaporean
it apply to every nationalities to serve his/her country, not to mention only singaporean as the thread might be.
I think he was referring to citizenship. If I'm not mistaken...
not say i like foreigners, but my thinking is very open type, some foreigners are no good, so are some singaporeans, like or not is another issue, if u meet a group of bad foreigners, you can't say that all foreigners are no good, some really do help our economy and society. Bad foreigners can be removed, but bad singaporeans will alway be here.
I am Bad, i'm bad..by MJ
So how you remove the bad foreigners?
I know I can remove bad singaporeans like you who are mamasan by letting the enemies gang rape you