Originally posted by angel7030:Focus, focus on the thread ya.
U must be able to save singaporeans in time of war, then i call you a hero. Will erect a statue beside merlion to commenorate you.
You tell me how to fight MIRV lor.
Originally posted by angel7030:Focus, focus on the thread ya.
U must be able to save singaporeans in time of war, then i call you a hero. Will erect a statue beside merlion to commenorate you.
As I said, I will not defend Singapore if any fight that can be humanly put up is useless. If there is to be a nuclear war, I will let angel7030 be the decoy while I help with the civilian evacuation.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
As I said, I will not defend Singapore if any fight that can be humanly put up is useless. If there is to be a nuclear war,...
Nuclear weapons aren't really made to be forefront weapons. It's more like a sign of power. Any country can declare war with another country even if the country you are delaring war to has nuclear weapons.
The way I see it, nuclear weapons are like 'super last resort'... like a backdoor option. If there's any country that ends up being loose cannons with their nuclear arsenal, it'll be North Korea. The bastards there are so unpredictable.
no way man, i will definitely throw all i have to make everyone on this planet to perish with me...muhahahahaha
Originally posted by Jianye:no way man, i will definitely throw all i have to make everyone on this planet to perish with me...muhahahahaha
Wah... u surely cannot be elected into power. The world one day sure gone...
** Tiz 5 minutes rule for first 20 posts is so irritating.
Originally posted by Cutewolf89:
Wah... u surely cannot be elected into power. The world one day sure gone...
** Tiz 5 minutes rule for first 20 posts is so irritating.
No choice, someone was spamming really hard.
Originally posted by Stevenson101:No choice, someone was spamming really hard.
Nvm... now I above 20 posts oredi... no more restrictions. I dun spam anyway.
Nuclear weapons aren't really made to be forefront weapons. It's more like a sign of power. Any country can declare war with another country even if the country you are delaring war to has nuclear weapons.The way I see it, nuclear weapons are like 'super last resort'... like a backdoor option. If there's any country that ends up being loose cannons with their nuclear arsenal, it'll be North Korea. The bastards there are so unpredictable.
If I remember correctly Russia did lose part of its nuclear arsenal to terrorists before.
I read about that before too... but dunno true or not. Not so big issue... about 1kilotonne power.
(for singapore, 1kT is big....)
I read about that before too... but dunno true or not. Not so big issue... about 1kilotonne power.(for singapore, 1kT is big....)
Big issue as there cannot be any retaliatory strikes. So who is willing to defend Singapore in a nuclear attack?
i just found out i cant join CDO since im a muslim. FUCK
Originally posted by maskedangel:i just found out i cant join CDO since im a muslim. FUCK
CDO?
Izzit classified Delta Ops?
CDO?
Commando.
Repost
As I said, I will not defend Singapore if any fight that can be humanly put up is useless. If there is to be a nuclear war, I will let angel7030 be the decoy while I help with the civilian evacuation.
then i will wear/hang a poster infront of me written "Yo, I am only a decoyer, dun shoot me"
you help the civilian ar?? so good, i think you also cannot help yourself, one nuclear bomb exploded, you become atom again
CDO?
lazy Civil Defence Officer
lol... so izzit commando or civil defence officer?
Either way, both oso muslim cannot meh... I oso malay but dun really look or behave like malay...
Originally posted by Cutewolf89:lol... so izzit commando or civil defence officer?
Either way, both oso muslim cannot meh... I oso malay but dun really look or behave like malay...
Singapore malay where got look like Malay, same same us, Singapore chinese also dun look like chinese anymore. There are boys who said that we Singapore gals all look up only, very proud, malay and chinese all the same same, sama sama. I told them if we look up, guess there will be a lot of falling girls
Big issue as there cannot be any retaliatory strikes. So who is willing to defend Singapore in a nuclear attack?
Nuclear attack on Singapore? Singapore 100% bye bye and probably part of Malaysia bye bye. You know right?
Originally posted by fymk:
Nuclear attack on Singapore? Singapore 100% bye bye and probably part of Malaysia bye bye. You know right?
U do noe tat nuclear attacks are almost impossible right...
just run lah.
come back only when coast is clear.
I will not risk my life for Singapore. But I will risk my life for my loved ones. Maybe I will risk my life for some poor child or somebody in need. I will risk my life for people over a country.
I will nvr ever risk my life for this stupid puny island.Wat good has this puny island even done to us in the first place?I will run away and live in Malaysia if this ever happens.Hope it really happens man.
Originally posted by Merczrox:I will nvr ever risk my life for this stupid puny island.Wat good has this puny island even done to us in the first place?I will run away and live in Malaysia if this ever happens.Hope it really happens man.
Haha... do realise that if Singapore is in war, Malaysia, Britain, Australia and New Zealand most likely be involved also.