Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:such simple overpriced cars n house also still want to waste time cheating yerself.sheesh.....factories would have closed down with that kinda attitude especially from eagle.
spore is really in deep shit with these kinda knuckle heads and are you at work instead of coffeeshop drinking coffee???u better werk!!!this planet got no place for slackers and people who cant reason and think properly!
Are you working very hard in Oz? ![]()
Cuz you say this planet got no place for slackers ![]()
I'm still slacking in Sg, but $$ still flowing in from my mulitple passive sources
How how? ![]()
Haven't include any from active sources yet already enough to slack everyday liao ![]()
Originally posted by soul_rage:Yea, but a car in Singapore is simply overpriced and is not worth the $$$ paid.
True, but there's no need for a car anyway. Public transport is rather convenient, and if I really need it, a cab is still easily available.
Transport isn't an issue to me because my workplace is only 4 mrt stops away :)
Still, it's not unaffordable at all, just whether it is worth it.
btw, need to seek your advice on something. Will contact u on msn when i see u
Originally posted by eagle:True, but there's no need for a car anyway. Public transport is rather convenient, and if I really need it, a cab is still easily available.
Transport isn't an issue to me because my workplace is only 4 mrt stops away :)
Still, it's not unaffordable at all, just whether it is worth it.
btw, need to seek your advice on something. Will contact u on msn when i see u
True, there's a difference between being unable to afford it, versus thinking it's not worth the $$$
I do agree that after coming to the USA, public transport in SG is really one of the best in the world. The train network here is screwed up (partly coz its way older than SG's MRT network), and I ended up buying my car.
Luckily petrol here is cheap, about S$1 per litre.
Originally posted by eagle:Are you working very hard in Oz?
Cuz you say this planet got no place for slackers
I'm still slacking in Sg, but $$ still flowing in from my mulitple passive sources
How how?Haven't include any from active sources yet already enough to slack everyday liao
fully agree. I thrive on being lazy. My bosses like me because I am lazy
Only lazy and smart people think of ways to make life better. Production workers only know how to come to work at 8am, and go home at 8pm.
Target is to retire at 40, and enjoy life after that. On track for target
im intelligent and lazy too.....i let hard labour get done by robots.theres not much humans in production line.
whereas i think u are lazy n dumb.....ya spores problem not my fight anymore!!!!im not supporting folks like u anymore.....:)
lallalala....retire by 40????more like go fly a kite or u go take a hike....heheheh
just continue to dream on.........................and squander spores resources n make many billion dollar losses again!!!!
ya all spores problems now!!!......not supporting u anymore....adios,,,,zhaizian...goodbye...sayonara.....auf weideseihen....ladededada
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:im intelligent and lazy too.....i let hard labour get done by robots.theres not much humans in production line.
whereas i think u are lazy n dumb.....ya spores problem not my fight anymore!!!!im not supporting folks like u anymore.....:)
lallalala....retire by 40????more like go fly a kite or u go take a hike....heheheh
Stabbing yourself again? ![]()
You are lazy??? ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:this planet got no place for slackers and people who cant reason and think properly!
This planet got no place for you according to yourself! ![]()
i think i'll go cuba
costa rica
yes, this is home for me too. But if "home" has become an untenable and forbidding place, I'll have to make somewhere else my "home".
Yes, Singapore has lots of comforts, good food, security etc, etc.
With the phenomenally skyrocketing rise in the cost of living, it is just not viable to be able to continue living here.............
You think you can survive on your paltry cpf until your twilight years? Mebbe if you just survive on rice with a different sauce every day while all around you is sold delicacies from all over the world. it'll be pure torture.....!
Retiring to Malaysia would be a good idea but the gahmen won't allow you to withdraw all your cpf. So, I think Thailand may be the next best option, followed by Phillippines.
I mentioned the above countries as the pace and cost of living of these countries are not as high. Taking into account the lower exchange rate, This will stretch your cpf..... you might even live like a king!
Originally posted by Fenixx:yes, this is home for me too. But if "home" has become an untenable and forbidding place, I'll have to make somewhere else my "home".
Yes, Singapore has lots of comforts, good food, security etc, etc.
With the phenomenally skyrocketing rise in the cost of living, it is just not viable to be able to continue living here.............
You think you can survive on your paltry cpf until your twilight years? Mebbe if you just survive on rice with a different sauce every day while all around you is sold delicacies from all over the world. it'll be pure torture.....!
Retiring to Malaysia would be a good idea but the gahmen won't allow you to withdraw all your cpf. So, I think Thailand may be the next best option, followed by Phillippines.
I mentioned the above countries as the pace and cost of living of these countries are not as high. Taking into account the lower exchange rate, This will stretch your cpf..... you might even live like a king!
What would you make of someone who immigrated just because he cannot pass IPPT? ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:What would you make of someone who immigrated just because he cannot pass IPPT?
Why couldn't his "robots" do his IPPT for him? ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Why couldn't his "robots" do his IPPT for him?
Guys, I am tempted to whack him in this thread, as his replies pretty much expose his stupidity.
But let's just ignore him here. There's another thread where he's the entertainment (clown).
Originally posted by soul_rage:Guys, I am tempted to whack him in this thread, as his replies pretty much expose his stupidity.
But let's just ignore him here. There's another thread where he's the entertainment (clown).
He entertained me a lot ![]()
Watching him wriggle ![]()
LET THE WORLD BE A REAL JUDGE...EAGLE N SOUL RAG AND A FEW OPTHERS AINT THE WORLD...THANK GOODNESS FER THAT.
YA CANT GET A ROBOT TO DO MT ARMY ATHELETE IPPT TESTS FOR U.ITS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE JUST TO GET SOMEONE TO DO THE ARMY TESTS FOR U....LIKE ASKING YER FREND TO TAKE A DRIVING TEST FOR U.
EAGLE ENTERTAINED ME TOO BY HIS STUPIDITY...YA EVEN MORE BRAIN DEAD THAN I SUSPECTED....AND A LIER AGT THAT TOO.
NAW.....I DUN SEE A HOPE FOR SPORE....MOST ARE LIKE EAGLE.....OR SOUL RAG......THE REST LIKE ME BELONGED TO THE OLD GUARD MENTALITY THAT RETIRED OR ARE NO LONGER AROUND.......THESE WERE THE HARDWERKING PEOPLE WHO STAYED ON THE JOB PRODUCING MILLIONS AND BILLIONS OF DOLLARS FOR SPORE EVERY YEAR.
ALL I SEE NOW ARE LAZY AND STUPID PEOPLE WHONCANT REASON BEYOND THE TIP OF THEIR NOSE.....WELL......THEY ARE SPORES PROBLEM AND I DOUBT SPORE HAS MUCH RESOURCES NOW TO DEAL WITH THEM.
IM DIFFRENT...IM IN AUSTRALIA AND TALENTED IN MANY WAYS.
Watching the sissy boy screaming ![]()
It's a honour to be hated and targetted by trolls ![]()
This thread is to let him roam around like an invisible man. We talk about him, not to him.
Only talk to him in his thread ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:This thread is to let him roam around like an invisible man. We talk about him, not to him.
Only talk to him in his thread
Good idea
Run away from Singapore like a coward because FAIL IPPT
Really, never heard of a bigger loser than this dumbass. ![]()
u never heard???i thought u were hard of hearing....maybe u should get a hearing aid to assist u.
good idea???u mean u in usa with a diplomatic visa has to get ideas from eagle who claims hes an enginneer in a production line and he doesnt even know his production line basics???like telling me a bus driver dont know how to even drive a bus...sheesh.
well spore has grave problems indeed....one spore diplomat gets his ideas from a stupid guy calle eagle in spore and this is great for the future of spore.think it should be the diplomat giving ideas to the stupid guy in spore instead....oh good lordy!!im sure if lee kuan yew read this all in the forum he would have clutched his heart and keeled over and go meet his makers after this.....this is soo rich!!hahahahaha
HAHHAHAHA........REMINDS ME OF A SCENE WHERE THEY HAD THIS KUNG FU MASTER FIGHTING WITH 2 WANNA BE KUNG FU MASTER.EACH TIME THEY FIGHT THE WANNABE ALWAYS LOSE USING THE SAME FAILED TECHNIQUES AND SLOW MOVES....IN THE END THESE 2 WANNABES CANT FIGHT WITH KUNG FU MASTER .......SO THEY STAND ONE SIDE OF THE RING AND THE TWO START TALKING,HISSING AND KISSING ONE ANOTHER!!HAHAHAHAHA...WHAT A BUNCHA JOKERS!!!!
COME ON....ISAT THE BEST YA GOT???HEY U CANT TAKE THE HEAT..GET OUTA MY FACE N..STAY OUT OF THE KITCHEN.