Originally posted by Lionnosy:
It's ok lah..Just to past time...
She is quite fun leh..
don't know man or woman
cos of the tone and reply
afterall it's just that person freedom of speech
You speak with double tongue leh..In your earlier post, you clearly state that you met him in HongKong.
I know my England not so strong but met him shopping in Hongkong is not the same as saw his wax figure in the Madam's museum.. correct ??
my ang mo also not good mah, i said, i met LKY in hongkong, shopping....the museum is in a shopping centre ya, up at Victoria peak.
The essence of words can trick a man, and LKY is very good at it.
Originally posted by I'm back:
don't know man or womancos of the tone and reply
wha lau, must take my dress to show you ar???
don't know man or womancos of the tone and reply
Hi Bro
You mean that she is actually a he ??
No wonder always talk sexy..
Now I know the reason why.
Keep it in mind.
Thanks.
p.s Angel... please confess leh. You kang or bu ???
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha lau, must take my dress to show you ar???
Can you and I do it in Hongkong, like you did with MM ??
Can or Not ??
Hi BroYou mean that she is actually a he ??
Keep it in mind.
Thanks.
Hi BroYou mean that she is actually a he ??
Keep it in mind.
Thanks.
Name: Angel Lin
Sex: Female
Qualification: Diploma in BA and ER
Can you and I do it in Hongkong, like you did with MM ??Can or Not ??
Cannot lah, how can!!!???, after your wife go after me
Can lah..
You don't tell my wife..
I don't tell MM..
Everybody will be happy.
Originally posted by angel7030:Name: Angel Lin
Telephone number ????
Originally posted by angel7030:Name: Angel Lin
Why did the Taiwanese 'hum' fail to mention its country of origin ?
Obviously it fight shy of its medical situation of being an ‘A.S.S.’ - which explains for its persistence in project itself as an "Attention Seeking Whore".
Spoken with the experience of an "Attention Seeking Whore" - when it run out of words, it will be defensive with its clitoris serving as its tongue.
Telephone number ????
Hi bro,
she once mention she's only o level
earn 10k 1 mth
1 bungalow 2 condo rented out several pub
wow what a big fish
now diploma can you believe her
Hi bro,she once mention she's only o level
earn 10k 1 mth
1 bungalow 2 condo rented out several pub
wow what a big fish
now diploma can you believe her
wha lau, after O level cannot take partime diploma meh?? Got my BA and ER from Ngee Ann and the later, at SIM. I was even given a degree course, but rejected it, cost need to tend to our business. Study so much for what??? most also wage earners.
I feel that singapore education are purposely tailored to make one be a wage earners for the rest of his/her life, as for entrepreneurship, nil.
wha lau, after O level cannot take partime diploma meh?? Got my BA and ER from Ngee Ann and the later, at SIM. I was even given a degree course, but rejected it, cost need to tend to our business. Study so much for what??? most also wage earners.I feel that singapore education are purposely tailored to make one be a wage earners for the rest of his/her life, as for entrepreneurship, nil.
before you start barking
recalled first
you state you are o level
i never anyhow said anything
Telephone number ????
Hi bro,
just read
http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/383168
wha lau, after O level cannot take partime diploma meh?? Got my BA and ER from Ngee Ann and the later, at SIM. I was even given a degree course, but rejected it, cost need to tend to our business. Study so much for what??? most also wage earners.I feel that singapore education are purposely tailored to make one be a wage earners for the rest of his/her life, as for entrepreneurship, nil.
Ngee Ann offer BA ?
Perhaps only for courses to allow a Taiwanese 'hum' to graduate and to excel in its entrepreneurial skill as an "Attention Seeking Whore" ?
Originally posted by Atobe:
Ngee Ann offer BA ?Perhaps only for courses to allow a Taiwanese 'hum' to graduate and to excel in its entrepreneurial skill as an "Attention Seeking Whore" ?
She's full of shit. Sometimes say she A'level student, sometimes Poly student. Her existence here is only to disrupt discussions and to put brainless arguments for the PAP.
Nabei dun disgrace NP lah wtf...
N yes Unkle Atobe, there is a School of BA(Business and Accountancy) in NP. But no such course termed as BA. She/He is full of BS.
No ER either. Maybe she/he need to go to the hospital ER for brain scan...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
hmm
MM lee is still very fit right?
Still can swin and play golf..
So good... life...
Not really,i believe he is trying very hard to live on....
Coz he knows once he close his eyes permanently,there will be a Hell waiting for him.
Originally posted by Atobe:
Ngee Ann offer BA ?Perhaps only for courses to allow a Taiwanese 'hum' to graduate and to excel in its entrepreneurial skill as an "Attention Seeking Whore" ?
Partime lah,,...aiyo, talking these goondo really makes me sick...Business Adminstration.
Telephone number ????
+65 6222 1111
Can lah..You don't tell my wife..
I don't tell MM..
Everybody will be happy.
my Uncle atobe will not be happy.
Partime lah,,...aiyo, talking these goondo really makes me sick...Business Adminstration.
BA is only meant to be 'Business Administration' ?
It was a wasted effort given to a thought that a Taiwanese 'hum' could have received a Bachelor of Arts Degree in its statement that - "after O level cannot take partime diploma meh?? Got my BA and ER from Ngee Ann and the later, at SIM".
Originally posted by angel7030:my Uncle atobe will not be happy.
It is typcial of the Taiwanese 'hum' to seek more attention to satisfy its needs as an "Attention Seeking Whore" - when a single attention from Lionnosy is not enough and will look for more from other directions.
Is the Taiwanese 'hum' still flapping its clitoris out of the shell looking for more attention ?
Ngee Ann doesn't offer a Business Administration Diploma, don't disgrace the name of Ngee Ann Poly and its affliated Kongsi by saying you are a student of NP, wif a cert from a course that doesn't exist.
Ngee Ann Polytechnic really does not have Diploma in Business Administration.
The url link is http://www.np.edu.sg/BA/COURSES/Pages/default.aspx