TS, you can't answer my basic questions? ![]()
I haven't even post the more technical ones yet that you wouldn't be able to comprehend. ![]()
Fix machines indeed ![]()
Basic maintenance crew only nia ![]()
No difference from the equally respectable car mechanic fixing cars ![]()
Want to ask engineering questions right? Why I ask you then you keep evading and not tackle the questions? You say you talent right?
If you are a talent, why can't you answer the basic questions that every engineer at my place can answer with ease? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
*This post will continue until you reply*
hahaha...these people here talking bout intelligence when they have none of it .. .me thinks spore is doomed with this sorta people supportin it now.even vietnamese refugees can immigrate why nort sporeans......me thinks u are seething wiv jealousy.hmmmmm...me feels like goin to japanese area of oz one day....mmm
thinks im goin off to get more fresh tuna sashimi tomorrow.
well..its not my problem with sporeans now! with one who is a good fer nuthin spore gov servant and other is a conman or watched too much 12th monkey movie.these people are the spore govs problems now!!!!!![]()
my english is 7/10 tested in oz
my skill is engineer by oz gov
what u want to do???become better than oz gov???sheesh....no wonder spore economy n salary stagnated for such a long time!!!
naw......i dun reply to fake engineers.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:hahaha...these people here talking bout intelligence when they have none of it .. .me thinks spore is doomed with this sorta people supportin it now.even vietnamese refugees can immigrate why nort sporeans......me thinks u are seething wiv jealousy.hmmmmm...me feels like goin to japanese area of oz one day....mmm
thinks im goin off to get more fresh tuna sashimi tomorrow.
well..its not my problem with sporeans now! with one who is a good fer nuthin spore gov servant and other is a conman or watched too much 12th monkey movie.these people are the spore govs problems now!!!!!
my english is 7/10 tested in oz
my skill is engineer by oz gov
what u want to do???become better than oz gov???sheesh....no wonder spore economy n salary stagnated for such a long time!!!
Wah big conman! ![]()
You said, who believe? ![]()
Even if it's true, 7/10 is so lousy ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:naw......i dun reply to fake engineers.
Blatant evading. ![]()
Call yourself talent indeed. ![]()
Simple question only also cannot give reply ![]()
Cannot reply then say fake engineer ![]()
Not surprise though. Evade IPPT because weak, now evade question because cannot answer
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking for? ![]()
eagle:I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.
conclusion: funny u couldnt even describe any part of a simple production line even from previous pages...
worse thing is u try to make more questions later and distract my first barrage of questions which my questions were before u started giving me the 12th monkey questions.
yes,,,7/10 is lousy.....i only placed a bit of effort.... mebbe u should go take it......perhaps u can get 9/10.which i doubt it from yer intelligence.best u go suck soul rags balls.....he would give u 10/10.![]()
why i need to prove anything to u??im in australia and why need to prove to u??!as long as i enjoy life in oz n do things i am comfortable....im all contented.do i need to show u a jap chiobu galfrend in oz even??of course not.....as long as im contented with her thats all that matters!!![]()
and intelligence.....has nuthin got todo wiv it.u may have iq 200 n still end up in spore.its something fated.
yup....they are lookin fer people like me.....engineer,soldier and warrior combined!
shakes n wiggles my ass at eagle!:)
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:eagle:I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.
conclusion: funny u couldnt even describe any part of a simple production line even from previous pages...
worse thing is u try to make more questions later and distract my first barrage of questions which my questions were before u started giving me the 12th monkey questions.
yes,,,7/10 is lousy.....i only placed a bit of effort.... mebbe u should go take it......perhaps u can get 9/10.which i doubt it from yer intelligence.best u go suck soul rags balls.....he would give u 10/10.
why i need to prove anything to u??im in australia and why need to prove to u??!as long as i enjoy life in oz n do things i am comfortable....im all contented.do i need to show u a jap chiobu galfrend in oz even??of course not.....as long as im contented with her thats all that matters!!
and intelligence.....has nuthin got todo wiv it.u may have iq 200 n still end up in spore.its something fated.
hor.![]()
questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
No point evading ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because weak,
now evade question
because cannot answer ![]()
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking
for? ![]()
I will just repeat my questions again and again until you reply. ![]()
well....happy sweeping the factories eagle!!!!make sure u sweep the floors real clean!!engineers like me dun ;like sloppy cleaners like u!
good bye.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:well....happy sweeping the factories eagle!!!!make sure u sweep the floors real clean!!engineers like me dun ;like sloppy cleaners like u!
good bye.
WHAT? CANNOT ANSWER BASIC QUESTIONS THEN RUN AWAY??? ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because
weak, now evade
question because cannot answer ![]()
for? ![]()
hor.![]()
questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:well....happy sweeping the factories eagle!!!!make sure u sweep the floors real clean!!engineers like me dun ;like sloppy cleaners like u!
good bye.
Go be a slave and fix your machines while I continue to play around and still earn $ ![]()
You know it yourself; I don't need to elaborate ![]()
I am an engineer, I don't work in production line, never worked in one, unless you count my internship.![]()
u need to reply me first because u need to convince me u are an engineer as what u claimed.
from yer questions.....u dun sound like u have ever werked at all....so im not goin to reply to yer questions that makes neither nikles n dimes.
next time when u want to bluff make sure u bluff properly!!!anyone here on looking at the way u react would already know u arent an engineer.i dun need to prove but u need to prove that u are an engineer as wat u claimed...which is zero....u big conman...u aint an engineer!!ya nuthin!!!ok...mebbe ya just insane:)
ok...time to surf fer jap chiobu in oz....n i dun need to prove dat to u.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:u need to reply me first because u need to convince me u are an engineer as what u claimed.
from yer questions.....u dun sound like u have ever werked at all....so im not goin to reply to yer questions that makes neither nikles n dimes.
next time when u want to bluff make sure u bluff properly!!!anyone here on looking at the way u react would already know u arent an engineer.i dun need to prove but u need to prove that u are an engineer as wat u claimed...which is zero....u big conman...u aint an engineer!!ya nuthin!!!ok...mebbe ya just insane:)
ok...time to surf fer jap chiobu in oz....n i dun need to prove dat to u.
Call yourself talent??? I have replied you and you didn't see? ![]()
I say already, you beg me and I will repost for you my reply. ![]()
weak, now evade
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
eagle:I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.
me thinks yer production line dun make half a billion dollars /year like mine!!!!so shut up if u cant produce or have what it takes!
Originally posted by ditzy:I am an engineer, I don't work in production line, never worked in one, unless you count my internship.
He's just a frog in a well as I have said ![]()
well.....software languages has nothing with what u claimed to be doing by pushing production etc etc....u are a determined conman indeed...too bad u dun have much intelligence.
eagle must be frog in a toilet bowl
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:eagle:I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.
me thinks yer production line dun make half a billion dollars /year like mine!!!!so shut up if u cant produce or have what it takes!
weak, now evade
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:well.....software languages has nothing with what u claimed to be doing by pushing production etc etc....u are a determined conman indeed...too bad u dun have much intelligence.
Don't understand my job scope then you talk so much ![]()
Guess you won't understand, because it is the supervisors in the production lines who will receive my directions, while you will only be slave to the supervisors, so you wouldn't know anything more ![]()
i bet u feel dam angry after i expose u for not being an engineer doin those stuff that u claimed to be doin...does that hurt u until u stay in here??i stay cuz im intrigued by a person like u...i find it amusing too.next thing i would hear from u is that u are an officer with special forces in spore army and do push ups with someone on u or some crap n bull story as usual!:)
are u employed first of all in spore for paying yer food,water n shelter???