U CAN GIVE SHORT REPLIES.....
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:OK I WILL PASTE IT AGAIN FER U:
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and how do u solve a problem with it.no paste n copy!!!anyway tellin me u are engineer is no use from way i see u werk as described....u are more likely those surface scratch engineers where the company take u in n retain u outa pity.
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
what brand robot do u use n how big is it?what do u use to control it?what is that item u hold to control it?
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care ![]()
Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers ![]()
Now your turn to answer my questions ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Quick! Talk so much you can't even answer a basic question? Call yourself a talent? An engineer?
How many types of engineers are there in this world?
I give you chance. You just need to list 5 different types.
aiyo, eagle, don't like that lah
He's a pitiful refugee living in his own makeshift world where he is a talent
take pity on him, and allow him to delude himself lah.
hey, pitiful refugee,
I forgive you. For someone who knows how to brag and threaten and shout, and then shrink away like a little pitiful sissy like you are when challenged, I am beginning to understand how narrow your world is, how small your world is, and you need this medium to rant. Otherwise, you might just lose it.
So go ahead, continue to rant. Just understand that we all know that 100% of what you post are rants, and have no sense, no reasoning, and no logic.
Need me to repost my questions? I have answered yours truthfully ![]()
Fixing machines? ![]()
No diff from getting engineers to do water proofing works for me ![]()
EAGLE....THOSE TESTS I GAVE U ARE SIMPLE ONES......I DUN THINK U EVEN WORKED AT ALL...U HAVE WERKED...BUT AS A CLEANER IN A FACTORY WATCHING ENGINEERS RUNNIN UP N DOWN ONLY.....HELLO...I GIVE U 10 MORE MINUTES..VERY GENEROUS!
Originally posted by eagle:I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers
Now your turn to answer my questions
Great answer.
I don't know what my technical people do, nor do I care. I am in charge of huge projects impacting billions of dollars, so I have no time to care about every detail.
All I do is to appoint technical leads to drive parts of the projects I do.
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY!
EAGLE,
HAHAHAHAHA........U ARE NOT AN ENGINEER,,,U ARE MORE LIKELY A CLEANER IN A FACTORY!!!!NEXT TIME WHEN U TRY TO L IE TO ANYONE...MAKE SURE U DUN TELL THE TWELFTH MONKEY MOVIE STORYLINE HERE!! NOW GO TALK TO SOUL RAG...!!!!THE BOTH OF U MAKE A GOOD PAIR!!!OK,..ME NEEDS TO CLOBBER SOUL RAG B4 DOIN MORE IMPORTANT STUFF.
Originally posted by soul_rage:Great answer.
I don't know what my technical people do, nor do I care. I am in charge of huge projects impacting billions of dollars, so I have no time to care about every detail.
All I do is to appoint technical leads to drive parts of the projects I do.
Smart people get others to do the job. ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:EAGLE,
HAHAHAHAHA........U ARE NOT AN ENGINEER,,,U ARE MORE LIKELY A CLEANER IN A FACTORY!!!!NEXT TIME WHEN U TRY TO L IE TO ANYONE...MAKE SURE U DUN TELL THE TWELFTH MONKEY MOVIE STORYLINE HERE!! NOW GO TALK TO SOUL RAG...!!!!THE BOTH OF U MAKE A GOOD PAIR!!!OK,..ME NEEDS TO CLOBBER SOUL RAG B4 DOIN MORE IMPORTANT STUFF.
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my questions, then say so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
*This post will continue until you reply*
SOUL RAG,
SLAPS SOUL RAGS BOSS HEAD BEHIND!!!I THOUGHT I TOLD U TO GGOOGLE IT SO U CAN DISEMINATE INFO DOWN TO THAT NUMB SKULL WHO LIVES BEHIND THE EMBASSY!!!!MAYBE U COULD ASK THE UN TO VOUCH FOR HIM TO BE A REFUGEE AS HE SEEMS TO BE HAVING THAT ON HIS MIND ALL THE TIME.
AHEM.....EAGLE IS TELLIN ME THE TWELFTH MONKEY MOVIES STARRING BRUCE WILLIS N BRADD PITT AGAIN!!
HEY GO SWEEP YER FACTORIES N STOP THINKIN U ARE SOME KINDA ENGINEER.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:AHEM.....EAGLE IS TELLIN ME THE TWELFTH MONKEY MOVIES STARRING BRUCE WILLIS N BRADD PITT AGAIN!!
HEY GO SWEEP YER FACTORIES N STOP THINKIN U ARE SOME KINDA ENGINEER.
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
WHAT?U MEAN THIS IS ALL SPORE HAS???
SOUL RAG WHO IS UNABLE TO LEAVE GOV BECAUSE HE WOULD END UP WERKING AT PIZZA HUT IF HE DOES THAT AND EAGLE WHO HAS AS MUCH KNOWLEDGE AS A WOODBRIDGE HOSPITAL MENTAL PATIENT??SHEESSSH...AND WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE WANTING TO BE SOMEONE BIG WITHOUT WERKIN N KNOWING BASIC STUFF ??
SPORE NEEDS TO BE STRONG SO THAT THEY DUN GET CONNED BY THESE FOLKS WHO FALSIFY INFO N MAKE THE WERLD THINK THEY ARE BIG TIMERS N KNOWLEDGABLE PEOPLE.
Don't evade my very technical engineering questions hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
I ASKED U FIRST...IF U DUN GIVE ME HALF OF ANY ANSWEROF WHAT U PROPOSE THAT U ARE AN ENGINEER,,,THEN U ARE SIMPLY A BIG SKINNY LIER...!!!
IM NOT THE ONE WHO NEEDS TO CONVINVE THE WERLD IM AN ENGINEER......I ALREADY IMMIGRATED TO OZ AND THE OZ GOV BOARDS ALREADY SAID IM SOME KINDA ENGINEER.SO IM ALREADY CLEARED THAT IM AN ENGINEER!
ITS U WHO NEEDS TO CON PEOPLE THAT U ARE AN ENGINEER.
I ASKED U FIRST JUST SCROLL BACK 1 PAGE......IF U DUN GIVE ME A REPLY THEN U ARE A TRICKSTER.........UP TO NOW U STILL HAVENT GIVEN HALF AN ANSWER.AND FER YER QUESTIONS...I THINK U HAVENT EVEN BEEN AT WERK...MORE LIKE U HAVE BEEN IN SCHOOL LEARNIN THEORY.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:I ASKED U FIRST...IF U DUN GIVE ME HALF OF ANY ANSWEROF WHAT U PROPOSE THAT U ARE AN ENGINEER,,,THEN U ARE SIMPLY A BIG SKINNY LIER...!!!
IM NOT THE ONE WHO NEEDS TO CONVINVE THE WERLD IM AN ENGINEER......I ALREADY IMMIGRATED TO OZ AND THE OZ GOV BOARDS ALREADY SAID IM SOME KINDA ENGINEER.SO IM ALREADY CLEARED THAT IM AN ENGINEER!
ITS U WHO NEEDS TO CON PEOPLE THAT U ARE AN ENGINEER.
I have already answered you. ![]()
You said you are a talent. How come you cannot answer my questions? ![]()
We haven't even ask you for proof that you have indeed successfully reached Oz ![]()
Since you can't even answer me properly, are you trying to con people you have indeed migrated? ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:I ASKED U FIRST JUST SCROLL BACK 1 PAGE......IF U DUN GIVE ME A REPLY THEN U ARE A TRICKSTER.........UP TO NOW U STILL HAVENT GIVEN HALF AN ANSWER.AND FER YER QUESTIONS...I THINK U HAVENT EVEN BEEN AT WERK...MORE LIKE U HAVE BEEN IN SCHOOL LEARNIN THEORY.
I have replied. Do you need me to repost the reply? ![]()
IF U WANT TO PROVE THAT U ARE AN ENGINEER....U SHOULDNT BE GOIN AROUND GIVIN PEOPLE THOSE KINDA QUESTIONS....ME THINKS U COULD BE INSANE......OK....I WILL DISMISS IT NOW THAT U ARE NOT AN ENGINEER BUT A STUDENT WHO IS ALMOST INSANE.
BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME TRYING TO CON N GIVING QUESTIONS THAT WOULD HAVE U FIRED FROM ANY FACTORY.
NO...U HAVE NOT REPLIED...SO I WISS THINK U ARE A CLEANER IN A FACTORY ONLY.GOOD BYE
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:IF U WANT TO PROVE THAT U ARE AN ENGINEER....U SHOULDNT BE GOIN AROUND GIVIN PEOPLE THOSE KINDA QUESTIONS....ME THINKS U COULD BE INSANE......OK....I WILL DISMISS IT NOW THAT U ARE NOT AN ENGINEER BUT A STUDENT WHO IS ALMOST INSANE.
BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME TRYING TO CON N GIVING QUESTIONS THAT WOULD HAVE U FIRED FROM ANY FACTORY.
Those are basic stuff in engineering that I touch everyday ![]()
Quick!
Don't evade my very technical engineering questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:I have already answered you.
You said you are a talent. How come you cannot answer my questions?
We haven't even ask you for proof that you have indeed successfully reached Oz
Since you can't even answer me properly, are you trying to con people you have indeed migrated?
Aiya, at most he is a refugee
immigrate? oh please. Such low levels of intelligence...
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:NO...U HAVE NOT REPLIED...SO I WISS THINK U ARE A CLEANER IN A FACTORY ONLY.GOOD BYE
I repeat, do you need me to repost my reply? ![]()
Beg me and I will ![]()
Your poor reading and comprehension skills makes one wonder if you are really in Oz. ![]()
You must be conning people, dreaming that you are indeed there ![]()
Better luck next time in trying to con and make yourself believe that you have migrated to Oz ![]()
Originally posted by soul_rage:Aiya, at most he is a refugee
immigrate? oh please. Such low levels of intelligence...
You really think he immigrated? ![]()
With his standard of intelligence, it is more likely that he is trying to hoodwink people into believing his rubbish ![]()