u know what u remind me off???some guy who lost all his money in stocks n shares...and at end of day he keeps on aSKING PEOPLE"WHERES MY MONEY...I PUT 100 IN ABC N 500 IN XYZ SHARES....."
its scary being u.just can that topic.....people can see that u need not cover yer stupidity.its too damn obvious in here.as u speak americans,europeans,russians and even thai people can see what kinda people are left in spore.they will shake their heads and take advantage of spore!
can it!ya a disgrace to spore!
$2 BUCKS???HAHHAHAHAHAHA
LAFFS N CRIES...HAHAHAHA
Hi Evasive sissy-boy who can't answer simple questions!
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:$2 BUCKS???HAHHAHAHAHAHA
For few minutes while doing nothing!
Who says there's no place for slackers on this planet? I just laugh around and $$ just trickles in
You? Work like a slave!
HEY...GO PLAY WITH YER PS2 GAME OR SOMETHING...WASTING TIME HERE ON SOMETHING U LOST IS A SICK HOBBY.ME GOIN TO SLEEP N CONCENTRATEON SOMETHIN ELSE...
OK, TIME FOR A NICE DINNER FROM MY CITYSPRING DIVIDENDS THAT CAME IN TODAY AT 2PM
MY MEALS ALL SPONSORED ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:HEY...GO PLAY WITH YER PS2 GAME OR SOMETHING...WASTING TIME HERE ON SOMETHING U LOST IS A SICK HOBBY.ME GOIN TO SLEEP N CONCENTRATEON SOMETHIN ELSE...
I have already told you
*This post will continue until you reply*
I have replied. Any reason why you deny it
other than EVADING MY
QUESTIONS LIKE A SISSY? ![]()
You
say you are a talent.
So you will be able to dismiss those questions
easily without
needing me to reply your question first,
although I have already
replied ![]()
WHY CAN'T YOU? ![]()
OR ARE YOU NOT A TALENT AT ALL??? SIMPLE
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
Call yourself talent indeed. ![]()
Simple question only also cannot give reply ![]()
Cannot reply then say fake engineer ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because
weak, now evade
question because cannot answer ![]()
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
As
for my questions, if
you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will
explain to you how
each point is critical to production, and what
aspects of
production they are critical to. On boh? ![]()
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
You call yourself talent, yet you don't know
the most critical
thing that makes the most money for the
company??? ![]()
Hitman, I will post the questions here again and again until you give a reply
Until this thread reaches page 81. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:OK, TIME FOR A NICE DINNER FROM MY CITYSPRING DIVIDENDS THAT CAME IN TODAY AT 2PM
MY MEALS ALL SPONSORED
OH YA, DIVIDENDS COMING IN ON MONDAY FROM AIMSAMPIREIT TOO ![]()
EVEN MORE THAN FROM CITYSPRING!!!
LIFE IS SO GOOD. I JUST NEED TO LOOK AT TS AND LAUGH ![]()
WORK SO HARD IN SG, AND DO SO MUCH TO IMMIGRATE, STILL NEED TO WORK LIKE SLAVE.
hey high school kid,
my apologise fer hurtin ya inside out and outside in.....no hard feelings.*
*note:Not a sign of weakness when apologising.
time ya spent ya time studying instead of day dreaming.good bye!
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:hey high school kid,
my apologise fer hurtin ya inside out and outside in.....no hard feelings.*
*note:Not a sign of weakness when apologising.
No need to apologize for entertaining me for so many pages la ![]()
*Considering to top up my investments in SP Ausnet and Starhill so that when TS goes shopping or use electricity, his $$ will come into my pocket as more dividends* ![]()
Go work like the slave you are! ![]()
I just need to sit here while you work there, pay your electricity, shop and spend money of which some will come into my pocket eventually. ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:time ya spent ya time studying instead of day dreaming.good bye!
DON'T RUN AWAY LIKE A SISSY!!!![]()
I have already told you
other than EVADING MY
You
say you are a talent.
easily without
although I have already
replied ![]()
WHY CAN'T YOU? ![]()
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
weak, now evade
for? ![]()
questions
hor.![]()
questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
As
for my questions, if
explain to you how
aspects of
not know? ![]()
the most critical
company??? ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:
when i look at what is happening in spore,i cant help but wonder ..............serves them right for not taking care of me after i helped made half a billion dollars for them.when i look at spore all i dont see much humans anymore.to me yer wife would look like a can of tomatos n u would look like a coconut,,,all floating in the next orchard road floods.
orchard road flood isnt the only problem...as u speak most high tech companies are already systematically being disassembled and moved elsewhere.my salary is too low...when i left...everything collapsed....there are many thousands like me.most whom dun even bother replying here from overseas,to them spore was mostly pain n torture.
i didnt abandon frends n family???!!!!i brought all of them to oz including cats.dogs,hamster,goldfish etc etc....u need intelligence to do all of that.tsk tsk...forever assuming n assuming...are u folks really sporeans or foreigners werkin in spore???eeyurrrr!!!
Sheesh, I have never seen a more obnoxious guy. Never once have I ever seen a forumer insult other people's family members. As a self-proclaimed 'talent', you are really very uneducated and crude.
And to me, you are no talent. Why? Coz in Singapore, my paycheck is in the top 15% of the population. When I come out here, my paycheck is in the top 15% of the USA population. That's what a talent should be. Getting high pay wherever he goes. You keep bitching that you earn low pay in Singapore. That shows you are no talent, just a pathetic sissy who left Singapore becoz FAIL IPPT
From your above posting, you have already lost your morals by insulting other people's family members. As a suggestion, I would highly recommend you to check into a mental asylum to keep your anger in check. Such anger, will one day result in a huge tragedy, not to others, but to yourself.
the best foot forward is to level with more oppositions,,,,genuine ones
Originally posted by Fcukpap:the best foot forward is to level with more oppositions,,,,genuine ones
And note that I am a pro-opposition supporter.
I do differentiate between constructive opposition and destructive opposition. TS is destructive and only serves his self-interests to insult Singapore.
Such people are unwelcome in both camps (pro-PAP or pro-opposition) because such people are more anti-Singapore than anything else.
Though I support having a credible opposition, I love my country Singapore, and even when I am in USA, I still keep tabs on what is going on in Singapore.
Originally posted by soul_rage:And note that I am a pro-opposition supporter.
I do differentiate between constructive opposition and destructive opposition. TS is destructive and only serves his self-interests to insult Singapore.
Such people are unwelcome in both camps (pro-PAP or pro-opposition) because such people are more anti-Singapore than anything else.
Though I support having a credible opposition, I love my country Singapore, and even when I am in USA, I still keep tabs on what is going on in Singapore.
You just noticed that?
You would have thought the mainstream media would have been coy about this issue.
But today, Straits Times columnist Rachel Chang finally admitted in her article “New citizens and the next GE (24 June 2010)” that new citizens regularly express overwhelming support for the ruling People’s Action Party (PAP), with some even going to the point of unfettered adulation and admiration.
Ms Chang writes in her article that when she informally sought out the political views of new citizens, she found that she was “hard-pressed to find a new citizen who harbours anything but admiration for the ruling party“, and that their support for PAP ranged from “placidly approving to aggressively proselytising“.
Take careful note of the last word that Rachel Chang used — proselytising. New citizens do not merely support the PAP. They worship the PAP like Gods.
Rachel Chang’s article also contains quotes from some new citizens explaining why they support PAP. These quotes do not just express admiration for the PAP as a political party, but in fact seem to be geared at justifying many of PAP’s autocratic policies.
For example, university lecturer Ori Sasson, who originally hails from Israel, expressed support for PAP’s restriction on public demonstrations and other civil liberties.
Mr Sasson said that in Israel, he had never felt the need to participate in public demonstrations even though they were allowed.
Mr Sasson also said that while other countries give citizens freedom of expression, their tax rate is higher.
His implication of course is that he prefers Singapore’s lower tax rate and is prepared to give up his human rights and civil liberties in exchange for it.
Naturally, the PAP would want all Singaporeans to think like Mr Sasson, who is probably viewed as a “model citizen”.
A*Star research officer Niu Liming, who originated from Beijing, told the Straits Times that his experience with other political systems made him favour the PAP.
He said that the problems Singaporeans face, such as the lack of a social safety net or high property prices, pale in comparison to the problems citizens of other countries face.
Of course, Mr Niu as a government researcher is drawing a much higher salary compared to the daily rated and blue-collar workers, and so he may not be able to empathize with how rampant inflation and escalating prices have hurt poorer Singaporeans, and how low wage workers in Singapore are left unprotected because they do not have a minimum wage, and there are no independent labour unions to represent their interests.
But naturally, views such as those of Mr Niu are very welcome by the PAP who would want all citizens to share similar opinions.
Ms He Li Fang, 41, a teacher from China, also explained to the Straits Times that because Singapore is a small country, the strong impact of government in the lives of people meant that “new citizens will not waver in their loyalty to the ruling party“.
The overwhelming support of new citizens for the incumbent PAP does not come to a surprise to most netizens, who have probably known it all along.
All the Straits Times article does is to assure us that the government will not do anything major to drastically reduce the import of new citizens in the name of increasing productivity.
You can be rest assured that the status quo will continue, no matter how the government seems to be changing its tune every now and then.

Singapore Democrats, 02 June 2010
Recently, there has been a spate of deaths at our MRT stations where persons have been run over by the trains. While there is no confirmation about what happened at those incidents, there is reason to believe that these people took their own lives by jumping in front of the speeding trains.
Indeed suicides are so commonplace nowadays – an average of one person takes his or her own life every single day in Singapore – that our media are not reporting them because the incidents are not newsworthy. (Or is it because they don’t want us to know?)
While reasons for the cause of a suicide are varied and complex, we can be sure that a significant portion of those who kill themselves do so because of unbearable financial burdens.
Take Tan Jee Suan’s case. An odd-job labourer, Tan had difficulty feeding his polio wife and children on his income. He finally managed to rustle up enough money to buy his wife a bed that made it less of a struggle for her to get herself up in the morning. The family could afford little else. The pressure and humiliation of not being able to provide for his family got the better of him. In October 2006, he jumped in front of a on-coming MRT train.
But not all Singaporeans live such cursed lives. Many on the other end of the financial spectrum lead extravagant lifestyles. One such person is Mrs Nina Ng who spends $15,000 to $20,000 a month – just on clothes. Her eldest daughter has a personal shopper who calls her when new stocks arrive. Mrs Ng makes it a point to dress her son in Roberto Cavalli and Emporio Armani.
Then there is Mr Tan Yong Soon, the civil servant who gained notoriety when he bragged about paying $46,500 for enrolling his family in a cooking course during a vacation in Paris.
Or how about PAP MP Mr Alvin Yeo who splashed out $6.5 million for a condominium?
And speaking of PAP MPs, Mr Charles Chong of Pasir Ris-Ponggol GRC intoned that “lesser mortals” (a.k.a. average Singaporeans) were envious of folks like Mr Tan Yong Soon. Not only has our society become more divided and unequal, but those on the wrong side of the economic fence are being mocked.
What has this country become? Is this the Singapore that the first generation of political leaders envisaged?
Let’s be very clear: An economic system must be able to differentiate between diligent enterprise and unambitious sloth by handsomely rewarding the former. Having differences in wealth is still a better outcome than a society where everyone is made equally poor.
But how “handsomely” must the talented be rewarded before it degenerates into vulgar profligacy? And are those not rewarded necessarily unambitious and slothful or, conversely, are all the super-rich extra talented and hard-working?
These questions come into greater focus in the Singapore context because our system has been meticulously planned and autocratically maintained by those who benefit from such an arrangement. Unlike some of the other mature economies, ours did not evolve from a laissez faire approach.
We had an opportunity to build a more egalitarian republic. The PAP ditched it. Instead, it engineered a society that celebrates inequality and mocks those who do not possess wealth. While we amend laws and make policy to make the super-rich mega-rich, we continue to exploit our most vulnerable by even resisting minimum wage legislation.
While other societies are re-looking their systems that glorify money for its own sake – systems that have gone bust – the PAP is dragging us into those very failed situations. While the US is in the midst of reforming Wall Street and Europe is breaking up its big banking institutions in the aftermath of the 2008 financial meltdown, Singapore continues to amass wealth in the hands of the few.
Is where the PAP is dragging us to really where we want to go?
But if not, are there alternatives? Of course, there are. We can make policy to reduce the wealth divide and make our society more egalitarian. We can do this in a number of ways:
Introduce Minimum Wage. We must make it illegal to pay workers amounts that are below the subsistence rate in Singapore. By our calculation this works out to $6.80 per hour of work.
Expand the Public Assistance Scheme. In 2009 we spent $11.5 billion or 25 percent of our national budget on defence, internal security and foreign affairs but only $110.2 million or 0.25 percent on assistance for the needy.
Pay retrenchment entitlements. Retrenched workers should be given temporary allowance to help them tide over the difficult period while they look for another job.
Re-calibrate our tax structure. We should increase the tax bracket for the wealthiest in the country and use the revenue to pay for social programmes.
Adjust the CPF system. Overhaul our social security system including our CPF scheme which is woefully inadequate for a population that is seeing its proportion of elderly growing rapidly.
(For a more detailed account of the Singapore Democrats’ proposals, click here.)
There are alternatives. It’s a matter of whether we care enough or are bold enough to want to take charge of our own destiny and make Singapore a livable home for families like Nina Ng’s as well as Tan Jee Suan’s.
soul,
ya forget to mention im also a real soldier.so if ya provoke me anywhere on this planet or online even u will get what u asked for.otherwise i'll simply letcha live in peace .its dat simple.
dont forget that!
give me a good reason why i need to prove to anyone here in the first place???thats very amusing.
thats very nice..yer paycheck but i never really thought bout it.....and why do i want to know u got a paycheck or food on wheels.if u told me u had a galfrend with huge boobs and a supermodel body,,,i would at least feel something but..........a paycheck??!!!eh???what gives???and i care because...............????:)
hmmmmm...me thinks soul loves to assume plenty and not know anything in detail on anything...oh well...thats spore peoples problem i dun need to werk and produce half a billion $$$/year for spore industries anymore so that $$$ can be used to finance some shithead diplomat like soul rag!!!!!let some other sucker n slave back in spore finance yer assumptions and stupidity!u cant even produce a million bucks profit / year in any company u have been in and wanna compare my great contribution to spore wiv yer sad n pathetic diplomat pouch housewives tales???thast peachy i guess.....all ya gonna do now is direct billions into a blACK HOLE.NOT REALLY INTERESTED ANYMORE.AS LONG AS I COME BACK TO SPORE FOR HOLIDAYS.....AND THERES GOOD SHOPPING THERE...ITS ALL IM LOOKING AT AS IN THAILAND AND ELSEWHERE.
AND WHOS RELATIVE DID I INSULT?????LKY??HIS MOMMA??AND WHAT DID I SAY?????I DUN REMEMBER SAYIN ANYTHING ABOUT ANYONES RELATIVE ...???I DUN THINK BEEF TARTARE IS CONSIDERED AS ANYONES RELATIVE ALTHOUGH I FEEL BAD FOR THE COW IF I THINK ABOUT IT.
OH THE WIFE INSULT THING??WITH ME SAYING SHE LOOKS LIKE A CAN OF TOMATO N SKYWOOD A COCONUT FLOATING DOWN IN ORCHARD ROAD'S BIG FLOOD......SOME PEOPLE WOULD SAY PEOPLE LOOK LIKE ANTS WHEN THEY ARE FLYING ACROSS A CROWDED CITY.......SOUL RAG ARRR!!LIKE THAT U THEY AWARD U WITH A HIGH PAY???IF YER RESONING CAP IS LIKE THAT I M NOT SURE U ARE UP TO THE JOB IN SPORE TRYING TO BE THE NEXT LKY OR POL POT.
HAVING SAID THAT....AND FROM DETAILS OF YER REASONING AND THOUGHTS,,,,,INSANE PEOPLE COULD HAVE REASONED OUT SLIGHTLY BETER THAN WHAT U HAVE....MAYBE U COULD JUST GO SIGN UP AS SOME SMALL TIME SPORE MP....N PROBABLY SOME OLD DISGRUNTLED TAXI DRIVER WOULD LIGHT YER ASS WITH KEROSENE OR SOMETHING..:)
I have already told you
other than EVADING MY
You
say you are a talent.
easily without
although I have already
replied ![]()
WHY CAN'T YOU? ![]()
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
weak, now evade
for? ![]()
questions
hor.![]()
questions, then say
so la ![]()
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
really works?
leakage current?
perl can
digital (not
shorts? How to vary the
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
As
for my questions, if
explain to you how
aspects of
not know? ![]()
the most critical
company??? ![]()
Hi Evasive sissy-boy who can't answer simple questions!