ya mean eagle isnt really an engineer in a production line and wants me to answwer his "engineer" questions???heheh...i guess this would tell the world the condition of spore industry and the attitude of people currently in spore....go on...go convince u are a winner,an enginner and everything that u arent !!!!u stary back in spore n watch it slowly get damaged from folks like u.its already obvious but ya too dumb to notice it.
immigrating due to ippt isnt a loser.....i have a heart problem when i run the standard 2.4km that is all.even regular soldiers from spore die while trying to pass the athelete ippt test.its u who is the real loser devoid of all reasoning skills whatsover.morever with me going just to these tests and other army related activities affect shift and production every second.
thats why i would rather let the other malaysian dude run the production line back in spore...and he is often having coffee breaks in some foodcourt instead of being in the production line.....its not my fight anymore.the factories will slowly pull outa spore as it was years ago.no more billion dollar production lines....its simple..
soul is stupid.......he is only some kinda cilvil servant posted in the usa and mistakens himself as a big time businessman with his own capital and profits.he cant even make it in spore without spore gov help.ya some kinda drug addict addicted to spore gov sponsored funds which prolly comes from someones cpf account etc.
well....u may survive....but yer future generations.............tsk tsk tsk..............
without the spore gov soul rag is just someone in rags selling insurance or tissue papers by the roadside.hell...his visa to the usa is only a temporary visa.....thats indeed very assuring of any future...u cant even assure yerself that ya gonna be there as long as u want with yer lausai usa diplomat visa.:)
enough said.....i will tend to my roses.....good riddens!!!!!
spore oh my spore...what has happened to it and the industries while i was away??flooding relocation recessions???gone are the good old laksa and great tasting boneless duck rice.....in with the newater,diarohhea and duck rice with duck bones only.who are the ones responsible for the troubles???you you and all of you who have no dedication to work,abundant stupidity and produce no profits....no dedication to technology and no advancement.i have done my part producing half a billion dollars worth of products in a year along with another malaysian.....it is u all who must prove the worth u claim u are ......i have done my patriotic part beyond an above my duty.u cannot ask for anything more unless u need my soul which i will refuse u.
the end.
I have already told you
*This post will continue until you reply*
I have replied. Any reason why you deny it
other than EVADING MY
QUESTIONS LIKE A SISSY? ![]()
You
say you are a talent.
So you will be able to dismiss those questions
easily without
needing me to reply your question first,
although I have already
replied ![]()
WHY CAN'T YOU? ![]()
OR ARE YOU NOT A TALENT AT ALL??? SIMPLE
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
Call yourself talent indeed. ![]()
Simple question only also cannot give reply ![]()
Cannot reply then say fake engineer ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because
weak, now evade
question because cannot answer ![]()
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
*This post will continue until you reply*
As
for my questions, if
you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will
explain to you how
each point is critical to production, and what
aspects of
production they are critical to. On boh? ![]()
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
You call yourself talent, yet you don't know
the most critical
thing that makes the most money for the
company??? ![]()
Hitman, I will post the questions here again and again until you give a reply
Until this thread reaches page 81. ![]()
Hi Evasive sissy-boy who can't answer simple questions!
IN THE FIRST PLACE U ARENT EVEN A PRODUCTION LINE ENGINEER AS U CLAIMED U ARE.THE PROOF IS ALREADY HERE IN PEVIOUS PAGES.
U ARENT EVEN A TECHNICIAN FOR STARTERS............SO U MUST BE A CLEANER!
IT IS BELOW MY DIGNITY TO ANSWER YOUR RUBBISH QUESTIONS WHEN U ARENT EVEN A ENGINEER OR TECHNICIAN FOR STARTERS.
LET ME EXAMINE THE WORD SISSY FOR THE UNEDUCATED EAGLE.AS HE IS NOT WELL SCHOOLED AND LEARNS BY LISTENING TO OTHER EQUALLY RETARDS>>>>
Generally, sissy implies a lack of the courage and stoicism which are thought important to the male role. It might also imply interests seen as strikingly un-masculine. g to the traditional male gender role. Generally, it implies a lack of the courage and stoicism which are thought important to the male role. It might also imply interests seen as strikingly un-masculine.
ans:i have went thru national service and was proved courageous in the heat of battle and near disasters.taking ippt isnt brave nor timid thing.in most coutries its an option even....and the malaysians working in spore dont need to do ippt or national service........so i courageously showed the army im immigrating due to it affecting my precious work.it is a sacrifice really!as i dont go around acting like a female im not considered sissy.ippt isnt seen as sissy.....or anything,,,,,so......its like saying someone is sissy just because he hates hamburgers......eagle...makes no effort to correct his lack of education.he must be a psle holder only for not knowing real words.
IMMIGRATION ISNT MEANT FOR SISSIES...SO U ARE WRONG AS USUAL.....ASK ANYONE.......IMMIGRANTS ARE THE TOUGHEST LOT ON THE PLANET.....THEY GO THRU THOUSANDS OF MILES,,,,BRAVE THRU FREEZING ICE...40c SUMMERS...AND FIGHT WITH 10 MILLION IMMIGRATION APPLICANTS WORLDWIDE FROM 50 OVER COUNTRIES....AND TONS OF PAPERWORK......I THINK IM EVEN TOUGHER THAN LKY.LKY CRIED ON TV IN THE PAST...THATS NOT VERY MUSCULINE........IS LKY SISSY??GUYS NEVER CRY,,,,,LOOKS LIKE YOUR LEADER IS A SISSY MAKING U A SISSY FOLLOWER OF HIM.
IM NOT A SISSY!!!!IM A BRAVE IMMIGRANT TO GO PLACES WHERE NO ONE DARES!!!HEY KID...GO BACK N RETAKE YOUR PSLE .
HEY STUPID!!!!YEH U THE ONE WITH THE EAGLE NAME>>>>>I GOTS SOMEMORE!!!
DEFINITION:The effeminate male was a recurring character type in early vaudeville. Although the character was usually neither explicitly gay nor particularly weak or timid, he would generally have a high voice, exaggerated vocal mannerisms, and a mincing gait, or gestural mannerisms. Actors such as Lou Costello and Joe Besser, and, to a lesser extent, Curly Howard, brought this archetype to film.
HIGH VOICE>>>>HIGH PITCH FEMALE SCREAMS NOT LOUD GRUNTS FROM A MALE!
EXAGERARATED VOCAL MANNERISM>>>TALK N THINK N ACT LIKE A GIRL
GAIT>>>WALK LIKE A FEMALE MODEL ON CAT WALK
GESTURAL MANNERS>>>>HANDS MOVE AND ACT LIKE A GAL
HMMMM.....I DONT SEE ANYTHING RELATED TO PHYSICAL FITNESS EXAMS IN THE DEFINITION SISSY.SO U ARE WRONG AGAIN OR DONT KNOW THE DEFINITION OF SISSY AS USUAL....WHAT DO U KNOW???FUCK SPIDERS???HAHAHAHA
!!!!U GET IT OR NOT STUPID?HOPEFULLY NOW AT YER AGE U UNDERSTAND...U MUST BE A EXTREMELY SLOW LEARNER!!!!!
EAGLE=BIRD BRAIN
HAHAHAHAHAHA
EAGLE REAALLY ISA BIRDBRAIN!!!!!
EAGLE BEST U GO VOLUNTEER TO GOTO ANY PRISON IN SPORE....THAT WAY U WILL DO LESS DAMAGE TO ANY PRODUCTION LINE U CLAIM TO BE IN OR WOULD BE EMPLOYED IN.THE SPORE ECONOMY DUN NEED FOLKS LIKE U.
Haha, my job's not even related to Singapore govt. Your brain's too small to comprehend that. ![]()
Loser who fled from Singapore becoz FAIL IPPT
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:HEY STUPID!!!!YEH U THE ONE WITH THE EAGLE NAME>>>>>I GOTS SOMEMORE!!!
DEFINITION:The effeminate male was a recurring character type in early vaudeville. Although the character was usually neither explicitly gay nor particularly weak or timid, he would generally have a high voice, exaggerated vocal mannerisms, and a mincing gait, or gestural mannerisms. Actors such as Lou Costello and Joe Besser, and, to a lesser extent, Curly Howard, brought this archetype to film.
HIGH VOICE>>>>HIGH PITCH FEMALE SCREAMS NOT LOUD GRUNTS FROM A MALE!
EXAGERARATED VOCAL MANNERISM>>>TALK N THINK N ACT LIKE A GIRL
GAIT>>>WALK LIKE A FEMALE MODEL ON CAT WALK
GESTURAL MANNERS>>>>HANDS MOVE AND ACT LIKE A GAL
HMMMM.....I DONT SEE ANYTHING RELATED TO PHYSICAL FITNESS EXAMS IN THE DEFINITION SISSY.SO U ARE WRONG AGAIN OR DONT KNOW THE DEFINITION OF SISSY AS USUAL....WHAT DO U KNOW???FUCK SPIDERS???HAHAHAHA
!!!!U GET IT OR NOT STUPID?HOPEFULLY NOW AT YER AGE U UNDERSTAND...U MUST BE A EXTREMELY SLOW LEARNER!!!!!
sissy is so desperate to prove he is not a sissy.
The more he tries, the more sissy he becomes ![]()
Loser who fled from Singapore becoz FAIL IPPT
Look Terminator Hitman is a bull shit.
He claims that he is a selfstarter and has a business in plastics and robotics, he operates machinery.
The very title of the topic shows that he is not the managerial type. His postings shows his interest does not extend beyond his nose. He is self centred. His colleague has no respect for him.
His attitude sucks. He has amply demonstrated that. He failed in Singapore and therefore went over to Oz to redeem himself, but can't overcome his sense of failure in Singapore. Therefore his grouse.
He is just an underling, earning minimal wage in Oz, he is protected by the union. He views the Vietnamese, who can't string a sentence in English, as competition.
eh???another loser from spore called mancha??u must think a businessman comes with all the fellow workers,age old manual labourers and all those outdated stuff u see in the movies!!!!then.........spores fate is really doomed from looks of it.if ya dun never werked in that line..............dont pretend u know everything.
managerial??...try director type where ya fired comes out from my mouth!respect has to be earned......like all these folks here.,,,,,they need to earn it like everyone else!
i failed in spore???the salary has been low for decades,,,im not the only one n spore with that problem so dun make so much noise...so many indians from india who werked in psa n spore shipyards are all stayinn werkin in this town.well.......they said pay in spore was low too....so they left spore forever.
????earning minimal wage ???what u talking????the viets here are engineers and business owners in their own respect...what has dat got to do with me being competition???and why compete for n for what??????the company has $$$ so they pay us plenty ....there isnt union for me at all and no one cares much about it.....thats how it werks.....well....i do need to account for the time wasted in spore...and i find it totally unacceptable.maybe u love life in spore because u helped it make it look like wat it is today.pay is great./....a viet refugee from malaysia worked as an engineer and earns his own restaurant...a viet workerwith no word of english in oz earns a cool $4,000/mth! $4000....not much unions....just gov minimum stated salary.even a south korean guy on holiday in oz who pushes trolleys in a supermarket earns $3k/mth...no unions either....
i dunno what u are all making noise but u all seem to hate people who immigrated for some strange reason....maybe u all are unable to go anywhere permanent...face it.....u are blind and guessing yer way in life.....life is short....the viets know that...the south koreans know dat....all except the sporeans.they must think they are rich cuz their leader is highest paid .
i didnt come to oz to redeem myself....i left because spore was interfering with my business.....and personal research in robotics n plastics.it was a dead weight....now that im here...i have made good progress which i couldnt have done in spore.....all i need is to fine tune it n its production time!and earn a few millions in a few years.....to do that would be impossible in spore due to army ,ippt army remedial trainings.......etrc etc...it was taking away my time and i would end up like the mainstream sporeans.
when i meet australians...they always ask me why theres china people,indian people setting up business in oz but no sporeans....its self explainatory.
im not asking spore to give me a cent.......just dun take away my time and whatever spare time i had in spore by sg gov force!
when did i fail in spore??i produce half a billion $$$ for a american company every year with only 2 tech people???what more do u want??a trillion $$$$ using 2 guys???yu are spoilt!!!!!and for that u will not see much good times because there will be none.my salary was low because spore gov never looked at minimum wage and also theres too much foreign tech people werkin thus the low salary.its nort hard to comprehend unless u have been on cloud 9 all the time.while u prosper ...80% end up unable to retire in comfort..they may retire but they wont have a good life.
just ask anyonme on the street..they will tell you the same thing as wj=hat ive said....
ok..looks like u folks here dunno what this thread is about or got lost ....
ya mean eagle isnt really an engineer in a production line and wants me to answwer his "engineer" questions???heheh...i guess this would tell the world the condition of spore industry and the attitude of people currently in spore....go on...go convince u are a winner,an enginner and everything that u arent !!!!u stary back in spore n watch it slowly get damaged from folks like u.its already obvious but ya too dumb to notice it.
immigrating due to ippt isnt a loser.....i have a heart problem when i run the standard 2.4km that is all.even regular soldiers from spore die while trying to pass the athelete ippt test.its u who is the real loser devoid of all reasoning skills whatsover.morever with me going just to these tests and other army related activities affect shift and production every second.
thats why i would rather let the other malaysian dude run the production line back in spore...and he is often having coffee breaks in some foodcourt instead of being in the production line.....its not my fight anymore.the factories will slowly pull outa spore as it was years ago.no more billion dollar production lines....its simple..
soul is stupid.......he is only some kinda cilvil servant posted in the usa and mistakens himself as a big time businessman with his own capital and profits.he cant even make it in spore without spore gov help.ya some kinda drug addict addicted to spore gov sponsored funds which prolly comes from someones cpf account etc.
well....u may survive....but yer future generations.............tsk tsk tsk..............
in spore:Absolutely nothing apart from them walking around pretending to be doin something.meanwhile i starved to death in spore while all the decent jobs get taken away by diploma holders from china,india,burma,phillippines etc etc
out of spore:Absolutely nothing too when times are good or bad.but me is in country wiv plenty of food n $$$ for all.
Conclusion:what on earth is PAP and LKY and pm of spore doing really??making long winded grandfather speeches once or twice a year?might as well have no pap..just minimum standards for a working system in spore.
i have already written everything here...from heart conditions and poor control of foreign educated people in workplace.looks like u folks in spore expect me to run myself to death just to pass a forced army athelete ippt fitness tests and the remedial trainings during werking hours.
i kinda regret even staying in spore to even play a part in producing half a billion dollars worth of product in a sopjisticated n complex enviroment.my salary was crap even making big $$$$ for comopany in spore.maybe i should have let the foreigners down the machine as long as they want...that way it would only be 100 mil worth of products....
all my effort and i get people who want me to run myself to death in spore army after werking hours by gov orders.......another yells at me like i need to reddem myself????after helping to poduce $0.5billion with low spore salary???? i dont need redeeming...i need a long holiday!
perhaps its fated that i not live amongst vicious people in spore as these are the ones runnin the show n are the real ones assisting the pap in wiping out their fellow humans.
i bid farewell to spore.
mancha,
what do u want???mu australian business number and number of robots i designed to produce the stuff im marketting????sheesh......what are u folks eating in spore???lead bars???
"thats why i would rather let the other malaysian dude run the production line back in spore..."
See I was't wrong about you. You are from the production line.
You are in Oz doing the work the whites would not do.
modern production lines are fully airconditioned with state of the art robotics and humans are not oftenseen except for some inspectors.looks like mancha has been in a sweat shop kinda production line which was commonly found in the 1980s.....they have since been relocated to indonesia or cambodia.
im in oz .....because i kind of love the food here n dey are cheap.....acrually i dun like the jobs the whites do...they are so primitive and outdated.they are dangerous too. didnt come to oz to redeem myself....i left because spore was interfering with my business.....and personal research in robotics n plastics.it was a dead weight....now that im here...i have made good progress which i couldnt have done in spore.....all i need is to fine tune it n its production time!and earn a few millions in a few years.....to do that would be impossible in spore due to army ,ippt army remedial trainings.......etrc etc...it was taking away my time and i would end up like the mainstream sporeans
whats wrong wih being ina production line???the robots move on their own and when they break down ..i fix em or reprogram their coordinates or see what is really the real problem....i deal with all aspects to make system work....in a clean,aircon and computerised enviroment.
Nothing wrong with being in the production line, but to portray yourself as someone grander than a production line worker you incur our disdain.
To rundown Singaporeans, you also rundown yourself.
You don't have the maturity to see that. You really ran away because of IPPT.
You really are a CMI Singaporean.
Good riddance. You really are a piece of shit.
The Ozzies know it. They only need to talk to you a while and they will know it.
what production worker????modern lines have mostly robots..very few precious operators.
spore needs to be runned down,.....it has to be runned down...if u dont ,,,u can go live like that forever.......but its ok......spore is already crap with crappy people.
as i said..this is the 3rd time im saying..i have a heart condition.....what ??are u doing some kinda drug in spore???didnt u read?????times wont be good for spore......i noticed eagle couldnt exolain his production line job as he claimed to be......and u not able to read n understand facts.....and some sporean guy in the usa claims to be a diplomat and now claims he isnt werking for the spore gov.....what are u folks??
the ozzies????i dun talk to them...how should i know what u are talking about ??only guy i talk to was a greek guy ,indians who werked in spore......why u need to talk to white folks for??u think you gonna get a raise after that??hahahahaha
i thnk it is u who is the shit........ya drinkung newater right???is yer meat u buy from market leather tough?
i am very picky...if a place is no good...i dump it immediately.....no con n wasting of my time.
only stupid idiots will swallow crap...GO AHEAD N BECOME A SLAVE FOR ALL I CARE!!!!IM FREEEEE AND DATS ALL THAT MATTERS!!!!