YER TEMP VISA???NO BIG DEAL???JUST COME BACK SPORE N LAUSAI !!!HAHAHA
OK..GOIN TO WATCH A GAL DO SOME BELLY DANCING ..........ZZZZZZZZZ...HOPE I DUN TEAR BROKEN HER CLOTHES...
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:OK..GOIN TO WATCH A GAL DO SOME BELLY DANCING ..........ZZZZZZZZZ...HOPE I DUN TEAR BROKEN HER CLOTHES...
Sure go ahead and watch cheap porn coz you are a total loser ![]()
I will just put this up for everyone to see
Total loser.
English fail
Mathematics fail (There are MORE THAN 3 forumers telling you you are a loser)
Fail IPPT (Now come up with excuse about heart problem. hahaha. If you REALLY got a heart problem you wouldn't need to do IPPT)
3x Fail (and many more). Talent??? Oh please, don't abuse the word
Run away from Singapore becoz FAIL IPPT
9.5/10???nope....the exam systems dont givve more than 8 or 9.....currently u cant even clinch a green card for yer whatever abilities u got.....so ya whatever is nuthin!!
u have 3 countries that dont want to give u a pr???i understand how it must suck to be u.well........u can always go back to spore n lausai.
it must suck to be u...no country wants u to be their pr......even they have u wont like their enviroment cuz ya a sissy who cant woerk like a real man..me thinks ya a lazy bum n gets yer cash by walking like a gal in da usa!!!!no wonder they gave u a temp visa.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:9.5/10???nope....the exam systems dont givve more than 8 or 9.....currently u cant even clinch a green card for yer whatever abilities u got.....so ya whatever is nuthin!!
u have 3 countries that dont want to give u a pr???i understand how it must suck to be u.well........u can always go back to spore n lausai.
Whatever lah. Can see you have never seen many things. Don't know much about the tests. Don't know much about diplomats
Fail
English fail
Fail IPPT (Now come up with excuse about heart problem. hahaha. If you REALLY got a heart problem you wouldn't need to do IPPT)
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:it must suck to be u...no country wants u to be their pr......even they have u wont like their enviroment cuz ya a sissy who cant woerk like a real man..me thinks ya a lazy bum n gets yer cash by walking like a gal in da usa!!!!no wonder they gave u a temp visa.
Yes, you got that part right about sissy not being a real man
You are already recognized as a sissy. No doubts about that ![]()
u arent a dilpomat.so stop it!!!ya too unintelligent to be even be a diplomats cook even!
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:u arent a dilpomat.so stop it!!!ya too unintelligent to be even be a diplomats cook even!
hahaha, that's coz your knowledge is pathetic.
Don't even know the types of diplomats
Of coz, you don't even know the types of engineers
Production worker, just be glad Australia took pity on you lah ![]()
English fail
well....read the definition of sissy from any dictionary.....u almost resemble one from way u think n way u select the countries that dont need ..at best they would only give u a temp visa.
im not a sissy under the dictionary terms........ya only naming me one cuz ya life sucks n u wish ya as tough as me who has got results with minimum effort...
scroll back...ippt....migration is not a big deal??so whats the fuss unless ya a mental case who keeps on yakking about it???
hey...even if ya gots 10/10...they only give ya a temp visa...u look like a sad story.hahahahaha
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:well....read the definition of sissy from any dictionary.....u almost resemble one from way u think n way u select the countries that dont need ..at best they would only give u a temp visa.
im not a sissy under the dictionary terms........ya only naming me one cuz ya life sucks n u wish ya as tough as me who has got results with minimum effort...
hahaha sissy trying desperately to prove not sissy. Cannot escape from reality lah. You have no balls to even face IPPT
English fail
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:IM NOT A PIECE OF SHIT...U ARE!
ARE U DRINKING NEWWATER?????RECYCLED SEWER WASTE???HOW MANY CARS DO U HAVE????DO U EVEN OWN YER PLACE????HOW MUCH IS THAT PIECE OF STEAK IN SUPERMARKET???HOW MUCH IS THE INTEREST RATES IN YER BANK???
IF U CANT PERCEIVE THEN PLEASE DUNK YER HEAD IN THE NEAREST SEWER TANK.....NOT MY FAULT IF U ALL CANT THINK AND DEPEND ON FOLKS LIKE ME TO PRODUCE $$$$$ BILLIONS FOR SPORE!!!
THAT CANT BE TRUE....THERE ARE 3 SPOREANS HERE WHO CANT UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE HEADING FOR????OH MY........I CANT IMAGINE THE INDUSTRIES N HOW THEY ARE LIKE IN THAT CASE WITH FOKKS SUCH AS THESE........I THINK SPORE COULD VERY WELL BE ANOTHER LAOS INSTEAD OF A NORTH KOREA.
Australian cities have been recycling their river water well before Singapore invented NeWater. A river water is drawn by a town or city up stream is discharged back into the rive,r and the town or city lower drawn it up purify it.
You went into a shit hole without realizing it.
Our steaks and pork from Australia are less than 20 cents per 100gms about 14 to 19 cents, in S$ terms. How much does your own Australian steaks and pork cost you in Ozzie land?
Cars in Singapore is still affordable for me and many others. Just look at HDB carparks they are all full at nights with HDB residents' cars. For a Singaporean to own a car is a choice to make, whether it is worth it. Many have bought a car at a price equivalent to three cars. That means many can afford three cars and more in Singapore. It only the two layers of taxes and the COE that raised the price of cars in Singapore. Many still do buy cars in Singapore and use it. What so great about cheap cars in Oz, your maintainence and workshop cost will kill you. Many Singaporeans make it here. Unlike you.
You are really a low key person. You will never rise above where you are now.
there are people who barely pass their english tests and still get to be pr.......what have u got?go back spore n lausai..u damn useless!!!hahahaha
English fail
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:
465 posts since May '10
migrate? please lah.
you fled like a coward
soul rag,
people can fail in maths,english etc and still be a pr in no time.what have u got besides a refugee temp visa or diplomatic visa?
scroll back...ippt....migration is not a big deal??so whats the fuss unless ya a mental case who keeps on yakking about it???
hey...even if ya gots 10/10...they only give ya a temp visa...u look like a sad story.hahahahaha
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:soul rag,
people can fail in maths,english etc and still be a pr in no time.what have u got besides a refugee temp visa or diplomatic visa?
migrate? please lah.
you fled like a coward
i didnt flee...when did i said i flee???u must be insane...goodbye..i dun talk to insane people from the usa.
???eh???mancha actually thinks water is the same thru out australia???in no way are they the same.....no reccled sewer water .......that is 100%.
im not talking about u and the others......im not some couldnt careless as long as i live kinda person.no wonder people hate sporeans...they say they are ugly n thoughtless...thinking nothing about others except for themselves.....i told them im from hong kong instead.....
pork is $5.99 per kg...pastrrami uncooked is $4.,99/kg
one car is simply one car...one car isnt 3 or 10 cars......im not asking for valuation....just a car......must be hard for u to understand other than ego.that is why u cant think well enough to even describe spore as it is.
if u were to count the cars this way......then u might as well count the pork that way too.....ya probably end up sick and malnutritioned or look like a sl]keleton.....ok...i cant talk much to u.....u have displayed mot much intelliegence in comparison to practicality of a normal livin breathin human.,,,r u still human?
potk isnt 20cents/100grams.....in spore!!!
look i go to spore supermarkets n ya be lucky if porkits $8/kg in 2007or 80 cents /100grams....in shing shiong its usually cheaper but not alot..
im an avid supermarket goer in spore.
u sure u got yer facts correct???
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:i didnt flee...when did i said i flee???u must be insane...goodbye..i dun talk to insane people from the usa.
???eh???mancha actually thinks water is the same thru out australia???in no way are they the same.....no reccled sewer water .......that is 100%.
im not talking about u and the others......im not some couldnt careless as long as i live kinda person.no wonder people hate sporeans...they say they are ugly n thoughtless...thinking nothing about others except for themselves.....i told them im from hong kong instead.....
pork is $5.99 per kg...pastrrami uncooked is $4.,99/kg
one car is simply one car...one car isnt 3 or 10 cars......im not asking for valuation....just a car......must be hard for u to understand other than ego.that is why u cant think well enough to even describe spore as it is.
*yawns*
this is really entertaining watching the dumbass continuously talking nonsense
English fail
soul rag,
hey llok spoul rag......u know yerself where ya gonna go,,,so im not goin to discuss it unless u want me to copy n paste migration n ippt isnt a big deal in life.....u gots any problems??u sound more n more likeeagle...another loony tune!
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:hey llok spoul rag......u know yerself where ya gonna go,,,so im not goin to discuss it unless u want me to copy n paste migration n ippt isnt a big deal in life.....u gots any problems??u sound more n more likeeagle...another loony tune!
The loony/sissy desperately trying to divert attention away from itself
English fail
Migrate? haha, fled like a coward.