mancha says spore pork us 20 cents per 100grams????or $2/kg???
who are u mancha??the spore police politics sent u to yak here telling a kg pork is as cheap as the morning papers or cheaper than in1960s???
ok..ive had it..goin to bed....pparently these folks dunno anything from industries to the piece of meat they eat even!!
i didnt flee....i migrated.
flee is when u pack up and run andswim across river in fear like thoise foreign talents who worked in spore n migrated elsewhere to usa n oz etc.....
migrated is when utake an aircraft n leave in comfort like me.
yer english is as bad as yer lies.
next !!!!what story u goin to throw next???
i was a soldier????
everyone migrated n got some tangible pr in no time.what will u get with yer diplomatic visa?balek spore n lausai!
whats the matter????ran out of ammo???me thinks u just think migration...fitness tests are verfy big deal.........in which case u should be back in spore which i think u really are in spore...normally sporeans overseas dun behave as desperate ,sick and sad as u do.
perhaps u miss the toilets back in spore.well if u do miss it..u can always try the public toilets in the usa.
I have already told you
*This post will continue until you reply*
I have replied. Any reason why you deny it
other than EVADING MY
QUESTIONS LIKE A SISSY? ![]()
You
say you are a talent.
So you will be able to dismiss those questions
easily without
needing me to reply your question first,
although I have already
replied ![]()
WHY CAN'T YOU? ![]()
OR ARE YOU NOT A TALENT AT ALL??? SIMPLE
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
Call yourself talent indeed. ![]()
Simple question only also cannot give reply ![]()
Cannot reply then say fake engineer ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because
weak, now evade
question because cannot answer ![]()
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
*This post will continue until you reply*
As
for my questions, if
you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will
explain to you how
each point is critical to production, and what
aspects of
production they are critical to. On boh? ![]()
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
You call yourself talent, yet you don't know
the most critical
thing that makes the most money for the
company??? ![]()
Hitman, I will post the questions here again and again until you give a reply
Until this thread reaches page 81. ![]()
Hi Evasive sissy-boy who can't answer simple questions!
Whatever. The truth is, you fled like the coward you are. ![]()
FLEE Singapore becoz FAIL IPPT
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:I FAIL IPPT???BIGGGG DEAL????I IMMIGRATE ???BIGGGG DEAL????I GOT HEART CONDITION????BIG DEAL???SOOOO?????WHATS THE FUSS??U GORT MENTAL PROBLEMS??U BEEN DOING HARD DRUGS LATELY IN USA??IS IT SC REWING YER ABILITY TO THINK N FIGHT AS WELL??SHEEESH...
A little bit of heart problem also complain?
Sissy boy indeed ![]()
Complain to father, complain to mother, complain to everyone ![]()
eagle isnt really an engineer in a production line and wants me to answwer his "engineer" questions???
.i noticed eagle couldnt exolain his production line job as he claimed to be......
So much bullshit. ![]()
I have already said this but this termite is blind to it as termites usually are ![]()
As
for my questions, if
explain to you how
aspects of
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
Instead of admitting, this is what termite continues to say
.i noticed eagle couldnt exolain his production line job as he claimed to be.....
Oh come on termite. I addressed your questions head on, but you evade mine by giving some lame excuses ![]()
Need me to repeat again the words in red??? ![]()
As
for my questions, if
explain to you how
aspects of
Or
are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
Sissy termite boy has no balls to admit anything ![]()
Remember sissy termite boy, you play punk with me, I play back with you ![]()
You will get the reminder on my questions till you face them head on ![]()
Be glad I'm helping to train you to be a real man, and not a sissy boy ![]()
Like what Confucius says,
知之为知之,�知为�知,是知也
知�就是知�, �知�就是�知�, 这就是�明的�度。
*Wonders if you even understood this simple wisdom by Confucius ![]()
IN THE FIRST PLACE U ARENT EVEN A PRODUCTION LINE ENGINEER AS U CLAIMED U ARE.THE PROOF IS ALREADY HERE IN PEVIOUS PAGES.
U ARENT EVEN A TECHNICIAN FOR STARTERS............SO U MUST BE A CLEANER!
IT IS BELOW MY DIGNITY TO ANSWER YOUR RUBBISH QUESTIONS WHEN U ARENT EVEN A ENGINEER OR TECHNICIAN FOR STARTERS.
LET ME EXAMINE THE WORD SISSY FOR THE UNEDUCATED EAGLE.AS HE IS NOT WELL SCHOOLED AND LEARNS BY LISTENING TO OTHER EQUALLY RETARDS>>>>
Generally, sissy implies a lack of the courage and stoicism which are thought important to the male role. It might also imply interests seen as strikingly un-masculine. g to the traditional male gender role. Generally, it implies a lack of the courage and stoicism which are thought important to the male role. It might also imply interests seen as strikingly un-masculine.
ans:i have went thru national service and was proved courageous in the heat of battle and near disasters.taking ippt isnt brave nor timid thing.in most coutries its an option even....and the malaysians working in spore dont need to do ippt or national service........so i courageously showed the army im immigrating due to it affecting my precious work.it is a sacrifice really!as i dont go around acting like a female im not considered sissy.ippt isnt seen as sissy.....or anything,,,,,so......its like saying someone is sissy just because he hates hamburgers......eagle...makes no effort to correct his lack of education.he must be a psle holder only for not knowing real words.
IMMIGRATION ISNT MEANT FOR SISSIES...SO U ARE WRONG AS USUAL.....ASK ANYONE.......IMMIGRANTS ARE THE TOUGHEST LOT ON THE PLANET.....THEY GO THRU THOUSANDS OF MILES,,,,BRAVE THRU FREEZING ICE...40c SUMMERS...AND FIGHT WITH 10 MILLION IMMIGRATION APPLICANTS WORLDWIDE FROM 50 OVER COUNTRIES....AND TONS OF PAPERWORK......I THINK IM EVEN TOUGHER THAN LKY.LKY CRIED ON TV IN THE PAST...THATS NOT VERY MUSCULINE........IS LKY SISSY??GUYS NEVER CRY,,,,,LOOKS LIKE YOUR LEADER IS A SISSY MAKING U A SISSY FOLLOWER OF HIM.
IM NOT A SISSY!!!!IM A BRAVE IMMIGRANT TO GO PLACES WHERE NO ONE DARES!!!HEY KID...GO BACK N RETAKE YOUR PSLE .
go play with yerself birdbrain....u a production line cleaner testing me a production line engineer?hahahaha....u can go play with some old mans balls for all i care!:)
ladedada.....u know what confucious society would call folks like u???fantu!!!!eat rice n make shit only!:)im diffrent i made sure half a billion dollars are produced every year!!!!im not a lier like u eagle.......so u can forget about callin me names n things that describes u.:)hahahahahaha
here!let me remind birdbrain eagle and the online folks from all over the world >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
eagle said previously :I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.
ans:tsk tsk tysk...dunno simple questions and can go question the experts somemore...hahhaha....spore has many problems indeed with folks like u runnin around claiming to be somebody.well....seems like year by year progress of spore is getting wprse n worse........maybe if u started to werk instead of dreaming to be someone in industry like me .....people would respect u more!right now i think u are insane even.
eagle said previously:
I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care ![]()
Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers
hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!
what a sick bastard u are!haha....i was lucky im no longer in spore.....spore defintely wont have any more good years with workforce like u.i wont be surprised industries will pull outa spore and people end up becoming cleaners.
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and how do u solve a problem with it.no paste n copy!!!anyway tellin me u are engineer is no use from way i see u werk as described....u are more likely those surface scratch engineers where the company take u in n retain u outa pity.
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
what brand robot do u use n how big is it?what do u use to control it?what is that item u hold to control it?
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:show show
You are the one who works. ![]()
I play ![]()
Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains? ![]()
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and perl can communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
reminding u what u really are is all im goin to do!!!!!
eagle
engineers do not normally reply to cleaners quiz on engineering.best u go seek help from a punching bag in spore.thats all u have in proving to yerself n the world.i find u so amusing....the world with one look already knows u are a conman redhanded not being able to answer my questions....its like u trying to get a bus ride without $$$$.oh well..if u insist on distracting me and no one helps out here..i will keep copy n posting to u from now on that u dont deserve anything else.
immigration isnt a big deal??why the fusss????and what has my ippt and heart condition got to do with u???ippt and remedial trainings affected my work in production lines...so i immigrated due to jail n fine for not attending those forced training.
reservist trainings :When u go back to a military camp for a month is ok to me where u sit down n pretend to be a soldier although u dont need to do remedial army trainings.meanwhile civilian work suffers as a result ....my company had to stop production for almost a month for me being in camp during that period.as the other malaysian guy had problems doing it all by himself alone and coping with the complex robotics millions of $$$$$ was not made in a day when i was at reservist camp.
ippt fitness tests and athelete remedial trainings: After reservist 1 month or so trainings comes the fitness tests which forcefully requires u to pass it all costs!if ucant pass it there is a legal requirement for one to go back evey 3 days in a week after working hours which often clashes with my work schedules .what about my own robotics and plastics business and engineering research????all the spare time would be wasted!and i end up having this hellish time imposed on me every week for 3 days....this would continue from start of year to end of year.after that the next year would be a repeat of the previous hellish year and with complex and complicated electronic systems to deal with in my civilian job.failing to go for army athelete remedial trainings in spore would result in me getting a criminal record by the army and fines as well.
costs of remedial trainings: And each time ,going back to army athelete remedial trainings is not compensaed in terms of transport,food and hourly rates.they never paid me much even for food and expected me to run like an athelete on fresh air n sunshine!even the transport costs was paid by me as the army system dont look into that!so i had to leave work early to go for a forced remedial training wh me a sum of $5/hr for me being there.which is really not justly compensated and the paperwork to claim the $$$ with my civilian pay is a lengthy process too.....compensation was at best negligible.it was hell and with my civilian work with complicated n high tech stuff even senior engineers couldnt solve at work.
people:most sporeans who hold high positions simply forced their////>>>>i can do it...so u must do it kinda idealogy on everyone even though that guy has a heart condition or has other more important problems n goals in his life.with that kinda idealogy...it has seen even gifted people commiting suicide in army camps and plenting hav ing heart attacks while being forced by a guy screaming and physically dragging their fellow sporeans to a cardiac arrest.and most of these people couldnt care if their fellow comrades died as a result....as long as they are able to run thats all that matters....actually industries and making $$$ is more imprtant thana foolish army fitness test that only relates to some kinda stupidity in the country.
food:witrh prices of $9/kg for pork and $5/kg for the toughest n cheapest beef which needs to be boiled for 1 hour....in 2006......i dont really know if anyone is sane first of all to live on that price of basic food items someone said its 20cents /100 grams for pork which is $2/kg???maybe that was a typo in which it should be 20cents/10 grams.most meat selling at $2/kg is probably rotten meat infested with maggots.
water:newater or recycled sewerage water doesnt really quench the thirst and im allergic to it.....
bank savings interest rate:its currently almost 0%/year as in oz which is at least 6%/.year and more.
jobs:salarywise ....oz minimum wage is around $14/hr but normally its all based in company u are in with standard pay of $19/hr for refugees and people who dun speak english.the union is not normally found and doesnt really work ..its based on gov and the company mainly.
to be cont
some people leave for many reasons but ippt affects work as a result..d that affects food quality of life and the time for training ,costs bourne by that citizen soldier in spore.
u can say having a heart problem n u not knowing it and people forcing their muscleheaded ways will only force more people to immigrate.
why some people who immigrate n claim they are the best in spore n are able to pass it comfortably n yet try to go overseas is more likened to be more like a vampire with wings.
im only too glad to leave spore....my contributions in spore though in the range of half a billion of $$$$ and my past contributiins to the spore army seem to be forgotten...and my pay was crap too.if this is the way theyreward good people in spore.. and worse still there are slave drivers in spore who cant go anywhere without using force in spore or other parts of the world and put a carbon on that as well.then i wouldnt want to help produce such thoughtless and crude people in spore .they seem to think no better than the poorly educated vietnamese in oz....oz butchers.....and cowboys .they are all driving cars ,blabbing about $2/kg pork???claiming to be a production line engineer n commanding industries without knowing a basic system or description????calling people names without reasoning???well.....fat hope for spore now as these people depend on people like me to finance their cars,gov,salary....they want more than 2 people producing half a billion a year for them in spore.....they need yer soul...yer money..yer effort n paying u a low salary whilst they drive cars and gobble $20/kg pork.
mancha,herzog,soul,eagle<<<<these are the ones who will never make much money for spore or any country they goto.....high chance they will fry kuay teow or cook laksa for a living only...but then they dun even know the price of meat correctly ...so i think they would end up as striipers n sex werkers instead.they are all spores problem......for being lazy n too stupid to understand anything.
meanwhile in oz:
im getting 2 cars for starters...eating soft high grade golden potatos n smoked chicken for breakfast for a song.....
doing my work with progress.....
thats all im asking!!!but thats almost impossible to get back in spore!
people arent asking for meat thats $20/kg or even $10/kg in spore ....people want $5/kg!!!and the pay is screwed big time in spore cuz companies n humans in spore think only about lining their own pockets at the expense of others....even that is too much to ask in spore!!!!!
there are many stuff that needs to be corrected but i think spore is screwed so badly until u need a miracle.immigrating is actually easier than getting pork for $5/kg or a salary that can see thru retirement.
now that i have 3 stooges called mancha,eagle and soul rag......i would love to see them reason with logic and intelligence instead of having to fabricate stuff up and con their way in here!:)the more the merrier!
dun ferget.......im mmuch more capable n tougher than the whole lot of mancha,eagle n soul rag combined!i hope u have all learnt yer lesson that brainwashing,name calling and fabrication will only werk on kids n not grown ups.
here is yer dosage of meds so u can remember that u are not a production line engineer again:)
here!let me remind birdbrain eagle and the online folks from all over the world >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
eagle said previously :I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.
eagle said previously after being given some test questions on a basic million dollar production line:
I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care ![]()
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!
u are not an engineer or technican even....u are more likely to be a cleaner in a production line.
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
etc
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
Eagles reply was: I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
eagle then proceeds method in creating his own smoke screen 13 minutes later trying to deceive people into thinking he commands and works in a million dollar production line or still thinks someone should still answer a fake engineer with his questions on 24 Jun `10, 9:32AM
I play ![]()
Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains?
How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle?
Local Engineer’s Agony Over Job Loss After Been Replaced By Foreigner (Tan Kin Lian Blog)
Re: Tan Kin Lian ask “Is Singapore over-populated with foreigners?”
I am an engineer. Over the past year, I have been squeezed out of my job by cheaper Chinese, Malaysian and Indian engineers. To them, $2000 is much when they remit back home. To me, I can’t even afford a HDB, as frugal as I try to be, because the foreigners keeps driving home prices up on a daily basis. To add insult to injury, more of the foreign graduates replacing me had their university fees paid by our very own Ministry of Education. These graduates were not only given free college education, they were even given a month allowance of few hundred dollars each. While I had to work part time to support my education in NUS, and I still remain in debt to my student loan. (BITTER LAUGH!!!!).
I spent 2.5 years of my precious youth serving the SAF, during which I lost my first girlfriend during training. Theseforeigners were given PRs and citizenship in less than 2.5 years and they don’t even need to serve. If war breaks out, I have to protect 1/3 of the population fuilled with these people?? (Assuming they dun run away at the 1st sign of trouble??!!) SAF even sent me a letter threatening to fine me for going overseas without telling them…to attend a funeral of my uncle…(BITTER LAUGH!!!!). Hey, here’s an idea, why don’t I migrate to another country before migrating back. That will save me more time!
I am working in odds jobs now 7 days a week. I am now almost 30 already. Inflation exceed my savings rate, and I find a home, marriage, kids and happy future beyond me. A simple illness or a year of unemployment could wipe me out. Yet the government is wondering why there are less marriages and births….(BITTER LAUGH!!!!)
I bear no love to my country now. My country does not need to be attacked, it has already be invaded and taken over. Thanks PAP!
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:if u were to count the cars this way......then u might as well count the pork that way too.....ya probably end up sick and malnutritioned or look like a sl]keleton.....ok...i cant talk much to u.....u have displayed mot much intelliegence in comparison to practicality of a normal livin breathin human.,,,r u still human?
potk isnt 20cents/100grams.....in spore!!!
look i go to spore supermarkets n ya be lucky if porkits $8/kg in 2007or 80 cents /100grams....in shing shiong its usually cheaper but not alot..
im an avid supermarket goer in spore.
u sure u got yer facts correct???
Ok, my... dash off from the key board, the first digit 1 should be in the dollar range not cents, as I keyed in. Nevertheless the point is meat is available in Singapore, and as an avid supermarket goer yourself when you are in Singapore you can attest to that.
And I am not counting cars, the full HDB carparks just to let you know that thousands of average Singaporean own cars too, despite the hefty taxes and ownership and useage costs. Ordinary Singaporeans made it. NS and all. But not you.
So your insinuation that meat and cars are out of reach of Singaporeans but available to you in Oz, holds no water. Its you that Cannot Make It in Singapore. You put the blame on remedial training as suppressing and starving you. Both counts are not true. You are a slacker and you have ample to eat in Singapore.
You flee Singapore because you don't have the guts to face IPPT. Your heart condition has a term for it. It is called cowardice. Some self starter your are, can't even meet IPPT head on.
I am not a political policeman, but I am getting to know more about you, all through what you post.
I still say you are a piece of shit. You know shit about recycling water.
You are a piece of shit.