HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....U ARE WRONG AGAIN EAGLE.NEXT TRY TRY HARDER LYING WITH YER SECOND HAND FACTS..QUICK CALL UP A FREND OR RELATIVE,,,THEY MIGHT HELP U OUT AGAIN....REMEBER TO PLEASE CLEAN YER TOILETS AFTER THIS.
yer excuses ARE NOT IN ORDER!!!!!YER STORY IS NOT IN ORDER TOO....!!!WHAT A QUACK U ARE!TECHS AND ENGINEERS DO THE SAME JOB DIFFERENCE IS THE SALARY AND DOCUMANTATIONS.JUST GO INTO ANY FACTORY AND ASK ANYONE.
U MUST BE THE SPOREANS LKY WAS TALKING ABOUT...U MUST BE THOSE SINGAPOREANS WHO DONT WANT TO WORK!AND SPURS SHOULD BE STUCK INTO YER THICK SKIN!!!YOU ARE WAYYYYY WORSE OFF THAN A DISEASED DOG.MUCH MUCH WORSE.
YER BANK ACCOUNTS ,ARMPIT DIVIDENS AND COCKHAIR FUNDS????THATS NICE BUT DONT BET YER FUTURE ON IT.
OH MY GOODNESS...singapore looks like its in deep shit from cleaners like eagle.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....U ARE WRONG AGAIN EAGLE.NEXT TRY TRY HARDER LYING WITH YER SECOND HAND FACTS..QUICK CALL UP A FREND OR RELATIVE,,,THEY MIGHT HELP U OUT AGAIN....REMEBER TO PLEASE CLEAN YER TOILETS AFTER THIS.
You still want to tell the world you are
dumb? How wrong you are again!
I asked you a simple simple question on how many different type of engineers there are. I have even given you some hints here and there. But you can't even answer.
Why
would I want to know
how a dog barks? ![]()
You are paid for doing a technician dog job. I'm
not, so why would
I care? ![]()
That's because you are just a technician
who does not want to seek to know what you are
doing your job
for ![]()
Why would I want to divulge so many things like
your cannon mouth
do? ![]()
I don't need to prove any points here; only
my bank account and CDP account need to prove to
me. ![]()
Try again dude ![]()
No point being a sore loser to say all these just because you don't know anything about engineering ![]()
Remember this:
You are paid for doing a technician dog job.
I'm
not, so why would
I care? ![]()
every day OR EVERY PAGE i will remind u of your STUPIDITY when u post anything here.
here!let me remind birdbrain eagle he aint an engineer or technician and no one here is goin to reply to his questions at all>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Eagle said previously :
I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.Here, I create and maintain softwares that stress and test devices for their overall reliability, effectiveness, speed,
Eagle said previously after being given some test questions on a basic million dollar production line:
I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!
u are not an engineer or technican even....u are more likely to be a cleaner in a production line.
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
etc
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
Eagles reply was: I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers
hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
eagle then proceeds method in creating his own smoke screen 13 minutes later trying to deceive people into thinking he commands and works in a million dollar production line or still thinks someone should still answer fake engineer called eagle with his questions on 24 Jun `10, 9:32AM
I play ![]()
Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains?
How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:OH MY GOODNESS...singapore looks like its in deep shit from cleaners like eagle.
Poor thing. You must be really jealous. ![]()
No need jealous. My armpit dividends only spent half. Haven't finish leh ![]()
bye bye...lunch time...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Here we go again ![]()
Since you find it fun to evade, I will gladly
continue to repost my
questions until you reply. Even a simple don't
know will do
But you talent right! How can don't know such
simple questions!! ![]()
I have already told you
*This post will continue until you reply*
I have replied. Any reason why you deny it
other than EVADING MY
QUESTIONS LIKE A SISSY? ![]()
You
say you are a talent.
So you will be able to dismiss those questions
easily without
needing me to reply your question first,
although I have already
replied ![]()
WHY CAN'T YOU? ![]()
OR ARE YOU NOT A TALENT AT ALL??? SIMPLE
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
Call yourself talent indeed. ![]()
Simple question only also cannot give reply ![]()
Cannot reply then say fake engineer ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because
weak, now evade
question because cannot answer ![]()
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
*This post will continue until you reply*
As
for my questions, if
you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will
explain to you how
each point is critical to production, and what
aspects of
production they are critical to. On boh? ![]()
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
You call yourself talent, yet you don't know
the most critical
thing that makes the most money for the
company??? ![]()
Hitman, I will post the questions here again and again until you give a reply
Until this thread reaches page 81. ![]()
Why sissy boy, don't dare to say you don't know those questions?
As
for my questions, if
you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will
explain to you how
each point is critical to production, and what
aspects of
production they are critical to. On boh? ![]()
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
As a real man, I dare to tell you I don't
know, nor do I care
about your questions. ![]()
But as a sissy, as expected you do not dare
to even face up to
my simple questions ![]()
No point keep saying those are
not
questions for engineers or knowledge not
critical to production or
they are just smoke screen just because you
don't know what their
importance are. It only shows your immaturity,
inexperience, and
stupidity ![]()
EXCUSES WON'T SAVE YOU ![]()
I WILL REMIND YOU OF THE QUESTIONS
YOU CAN'T ANSWER AS
OFTEN AS POSSIBLE ![]()
I GAVE U THE QUESTIONS FIRST TO ANSWER WHICH U DIDNT SO I NEED NOT ANSWER U IN RETURN.THIS TELLS ME U ARENTA ENGINNER.WHAT U THINK THIS IS???
THIS IS NOT A BEER DRINKING SESSION THAT COOLIES LIKE U DO BY THE ROADSIDE!!!!!IF U DONT ANSWER MY QUESTIONS CORRECTLY I GAVE U WAY BEFORE YOU IMAGINED YOUR QUESTIONS..THEN I DONT NEED TO ANSWER TO U!!!AND WORSE IS U DIDNT KNOW A SIMPLE PRODUCTION LINE QUESTION....
ya sound like ya wanna tell me ya director of company sooner or later...hahahahahaha...u wanna lie also can do better than that...hey...stick to best what u do...cleanin toilets....
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:bye bye...lunch time...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Running away like a dog??? ![]()
Technicians indeed have very fixed lunch times ![]()
I have to remind you again:
You are paid for doing a
technician dog
job. I'm not, so why would I care? ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:ya sound like ya wanna tell me ya director of company sooner or later...hahahahahaha...u wanna lie also can do better than that...hey...stick to best what u do...cleanin toilets....
Wow, your cannon mouth just like to shoot more and more unrelated stuff out. ![]()
Anyway, I'm seriously starting a company next year. ![]()
It won't be engineering related though ![]()
But I guess you will still be slaving then ![]()
Hey slave dog who ran to Oz! Come back after lunch and play ok? ![]()
laffs n cries..hahahaha.................
go clean yer toilets.....u need the cash to setup yer company washing toilets!!!hahahahaha
Laugh lor, as if I care about what a low lifeform like you thinks ![]()
I mean, all you can grunt out is just a "laffs n cries..hahahaha................." ![]()
Another grunt from you is "clean toilets" ![]()
Very clearly, you have no substance to talk about apart from grunting the same things ![]()
Shoo shoo. ![]()
Go for your doggy lunch then come back to play! ![]()
if imadog then u must be a maggot cleaning the toilet bowls.since u claim ya an electrical engineer commander of a production line then u should know what u are doin.....but since u know nuts bout engineer or tech job accurately then u must be a cleaner with an attitude.
ya a born loser..loseeeeeeeeeeer..hahhaha....and a maggot too!!!!next time u should pose as an army general and come here calling people dogs and stuff...more convincing .engineers dun call people dogs or cats...so u should by right be some cleaner only.
YER ABOVE ADDED JOB CONFIRMS YA A FAKE!!!!!!STOP BLOWING YER CANNON...!!!!THE MORE U BLOW THE MORE FAKE U LOOK.....ONE LOOK ANY ENGINEER,TECHNICIAN AND MANAGER WILL SHAKE HIS HEAD.
FIRSTLY ENGINEERS WHO ARE ELCTRICAL IN A PRODUCTION LINE U MADE MISTAKE BY SAYING THE JOB TITLE...THATS ALREADY A CLEAR SIGN U ARE BULLSHITTING AGAIN.
SECONDLY ENGINEERS JOB SCOPE IN A PRODUCTION LINE KNOWS EVERYTHING A TECH KNOWS. IF SHOULD THE ENGINEER KNOWS LESS HE SHOULDNT EVEN BE IN ENGINEERING..
THIRDLY ENGINEER U DESCRIBED IN CREATING N MAINTAINING SOFTWARE IS WHAT TECHS DO TOO.
SO IF U DONT DONT KNOW THE TECHS...DONT KNOW YER VERY OWN MACHINERY AND DO SOFTWARE THAT TAKES 2 WEEKS IN A YEAR AT MOST AND STILL CLAIM U COMMAND PRODUCTION AND DIRECT RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERYTHING ...THEN U MUST REALLY BE A CLEANER ...........IN MALAYSIA.
I HAVE MY PAPERWERK DONE BY AUSTRALIAN ENGINEERS ORGANISATION SO IM A PROFESSIONAL WHO KNOWS WHAT IM DOING!ARE U AN ORGANISATION QUALIFIED TO ASSESS AND INSPECT ENGINEERS FOR WHAT THEY ARE MADE OF???IF U ARE NOT QUALIFIED BY ANY AUTHORITY TO INSPECT N ASSEESS PEOPLE THEN U MUST BE A TOILET INSPECTOR IN REAL LIFE!
DUN MAKE IT SO HARD FER YERSELF,,,JUST ADMIT THAT U ARE THE FACTORY TOILET CLEANER....ITS THAT SIMPLE.BUT U HAVE AN EGO SO BIG UNTIL PEOPLE MUST BE MAD TO FIGHT FOR U.....WHAT A SAD LOSER OR FAKE SPOREAN U MAKE@@!!!!I THINK BEST U DUN BECOME A SPOREAN...MAKE PEOPLE HAVE BAD IMPRESSION OF SPOREAN ENGINEERS AND SPOREAN ENGINEERING PROFESSIONALS
hahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahaha
heheheheh

Shoo shoo. ![]()
Go for your doggy lunch
then come back to play! ![]()
No need to post pictures of yourself laughing ![]()
So I'm left with telling you to get out of my elite uncaring face ![]()
Should I tell you that too? ![]()
So you finished your lunch that fast??? ![]()
engineers dun call people dogs or cats...
You are so right.
I only call dogs as dogs ![]()
hahahahahahaha
haha
hahahahahahaha
heheheheh
hahaha
hahhaha
hahaha
hahaha
Termite sissy is jealous and lost for words
Talent indeed ![]()
MY TALENT IS MUCH BETTER THAN YERS ANYTIME ANYDAY AND ANYWHERE.
YOU ARE A TRUE FAILURE EAGLE!!U ARE WORSE THA A SISSY...U ARE A RETARD WHO DONT EVEN KNOW JOB SCOPE OF TECHS N ENGINEERS......IM NOT A TECH....WHO IS A TECH?!!!YOU ARE WORSE THAN A DOG....LKY WOULD WANT TO KICK HIS SPURS INTO YER THICK SKIN IF HE SAW WHO N WHERE U REALLY ARE!!
YOUR JOB DESCRIPTION AND WITH U IN IT NOT KNOWING ANYTHING ABOUT IT MAKES U SOUND LIKE A TRUE SISSY..THIS DUNNO DAT DUNNO,,,DONT CARE KINDA ATTITUDE FROM U..HEY....!!!WHERES SOUL RAG????DO I NEED TO REMIND HIM TO COME OUT N FIGHT FOR U AGAIN??DID HE ABANDON U??MEBBE HE WILL SHOW FACE AGAIN AFTER READING THIS N TRY TO CLOBBER ME IN ORDER TO SHOW ME HIS GOODWILL NATURE TO U.BUT THATS WHERE IM MORE CORAGEOUS THAN U!!!I AM ABLE TO TAKE PUNISHMENT...UNLIKE U WHO CLEANS TOILET FER A LIVING FROM ALL YER DESCRIPTION OF ENGINEERING WERK.EVERYTHING U SAID IN A PRODUCTION LINE DOES NOT CONNECT IN ANYWAY.LIKE SAYING U ARE A BUTCHER AND THEN SELLING SWEETS FOLLOWED BY FRYING KUAY TEOW.THE DETAILS U HAVE DONT MAKE SENSE IF ONE STUDIES IT!ITS VERY EASY!!
MUST BE DAMN TIRING FIGHTING FOR A SISSY LIKE U.......WHATS THE MATTER???U OVERDID YER JOB SCOPE DESCRIPTION???
YA A FAILURE EAGLE!!!U ARE HOPELESS....GO GET A JOB INSTEAD!
HEY...ANYONE HERE WANTS TO FIGHT FOR A SISSY EAGLE???HE WILL GLADLY BEND OVER AND LET ANYONE FUCK HIS ARSE INRETURN...HAHAHA