======> This is TS ![]()
Poor thing still slaving away at his age, just at a different location on the planet only ![]()
no idea what u yappin about...i dont slave..i goto werk and collect $$$$$.
most chiobu gals in oz look up to guys who goto werk and earn $$$$$$....
You are a slave to $$$. You only think you work for $$ ![]()
A lot of chiobus, but a pity they don't look for you, that's why you have to watch porn to sleep ![]()
And that's why you have time after work to continue lamenting here instead of playing with any chiobus ![]()
zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Ha Ha Ha
Terminator Hitman
Just because you call yourself an engineer, does not mean you are an engineer in the eyes of your employer. You are delusional.
It is very obvious why you lose out to diploma/degree holders both local and foreign. You don't have the papers. You never listen to your parents to study when you were in school. Now you are facing the consequences of you folly.
I doubt you are earning an engineer's pay in Oz, because you are also moonlighting there. You are getting minimum pay at some factory.
There are people with genuine grouses against Singapore, like that old man Chelsea. That former hippie got his hair cut by the police. But not you. You are a victim of yourself.
You want PAPy to carry you up. Sorry, you better wake up or be left behind. But you ran away to Oz. You must work, not walk about pretending to work. Singaporean don't work hard, they always work smart. You are not smart. You think you are smart, as smart as those engineers and asst engineers, and should get similar pay. Sorry at best you would rise up to chief mechanic. MNC corporation has HR managers who want to see your papers, not your werk.
Your bad attitude can be seen from you posts.
Again, it is no mystery why you cannot make it in Singapore.
You can't make it in Oz either. You can boast to us, because it is not verifiable. You can come back to Singapore with your tail between your legs, no body would know. You are definitely not happy in Australia, because you left your arse back here and is not fully there yet.
If you are happy, Singapore wouldn't exist anymore for you. Silly.
???mancha???
they dun have much factories here in oz.....mainly meant fer own national market which is small so they dun need much manpower.i dont have paper diploma degree???then how did i get into oz..no papers u cant get in and they have to be confirmed they are the real deal with embassy staff.
i never listen what???i see what i want to get and i go for it.whats there to listen?u make life so complicated.
moonlighting there???its shiftwork and i dont really need to werk till so hard in oz.ive worked enough already in spore.,..its time to sit back n relax.
only want pap to protect their people n stop making strange laws all the time thats bad for every sporeans.it may be good but mainly fer politicians n not to common folk in spore,dun need any education to figure that out.
smart??same pay as engineers n assistant engineers>>???but thats the standard market rate for all engineers and assistant engineers in spore.even a guy werkin in oz at macdonalds n elsewhere has a pay higher than them or even combined. mnc did see everyones papers......u must think spore mnc is some lil BElachan shop in malaca making belachaN...hahhahaha,,,,ya too funny...!!!if u dont have paperwerk there wont be any interview with anyone in spore.so i really dunno what u are talking about paperwerk n salarywise.
tell me which engineer in spore mnc earns big $$$ without salary being thumbed down by foreign degree /diploma holders worldwide from china to phillippines who swamp the gates of spore every month!
i can make it in oz naturally but it wont be asy cuz i left spore later than most immigrants......the bank interests are 7 at times 8%/year and the bank interest rates fluctuate every week.....just that im choosy and demand professional enviroments....i dont work for $30/hr being someones worker.besides that i dont really think they are technologically ready or dont have much super factories in oz.meanwhile time i just enjoy my life...life isnt all about werkin...if it was they would have replaced us with robots decades ago.
oh...im happy in oz and m going to make myself happy in spore too.u got any problems with that?happy in jb too....bangkok...is great but i dun know how to communicate much with the bbq squid egg on satay stick sellers...
whats the matter???u want me to forget spore????state your purpose???give me a few reasons why ya stopping me from making noise.i last checked...spore is supposed to be a democracy with votes.....and alliance worldwide with usa ,oz etc.or is it?
here in case folks like mancha is still high up on cloud 9 not knowing whats happening anywhere in spore:
============================================================
A few months ago some of us were actually quite happy to hear that bus fares have decreased.
But today when I took the bus, I realise that my bus fare have actually increased by 20 cents if I take the same 2 bus to my workplace. If I were to take the same bus direct to my workplace, the bus fare will have increased by 9 cents too!
At the office, 4 of my offices say that their bus fare have increased within the range of 9 cents to 20 cents while only 1 person had her bus fare cut down by just 2 cents!
Judging by this, I think SBS actually make more money and you can say bus fare has just increased again without us knowing it!
This is a scam method used by SBS to increase our bus fare once again this time using a more sophisated method!
And now that elections is coming, this will be another 1 of the reason for me not to vote for the PAP
None of the adverts specifically said you would pay lower fares. And SMRT CEO also stated that only 2/3 of riders will benefit from distance based fares.
Minister also said SMRT is profit making organisation, got nothing to do with them nor taxpayers. It is their sole discretion as to how they want to make money. So nothing to do with PAP.
Your constituency no opposition contest, you won't get a chance to vote anyway. kum gong kia.
Originally posted by ditzy:show
Well pawned.
You have to learn to understand the white lie told by these criminal in cahoots.
Whatever committee you have is the same as they are working hand in hand to get more money from you.
There are 60% saving but too bad yours is the 40%, this is what they will response to your feedback.
Now, we know how they work so will u still believe what they say ???
This topic is locked.
When Bukit Timah Road flooded in 2009, Environment Minister Yaacob Ibrahim told us it was a once-in-50-years freak incident. When Orchard Road was flooded, the problem was debris in a culvert blocking the water flow.
Always an excuse, never acknowledgement of failure of planning. This morning's floods - now over several parts of Singapore including Upper Thomson Road, Bukit Timak Road (again), Boon Lay Road - have exposed the PAP's hubris yet again.
When will the ministers stand up like a true leaders and accept responsibility, apologise to the public and make sure that genuine effort is made to alleviate the problems. If the situation warrants it (as in the case of Mr Wong Kan Seng over the repeated security breaches), the minister should be replaced.
Instead, we see the PAP making the unseemly move of blaming the public servants. When Mas Selamat escaped, it was the police officers. When the MRT depot was broken into, into was the SMRT. When Orchard Road was flooded, it was the PUB.
Public servants take directions from the PAP politicians. The ministers determine how much resources is made available for infrastructure maintenance and improvement. Without proper planning and foresight from the political leadership, things go wrong.
This is why the PAP ministers, not civil servants, must be held accountable.
The Orchard Road flood was blamed on a blocked culvert, not a failed canal system. Translation: The former meant that someone at the PUB was not vigilant enough to make sure that the drain remained unobstructed, the latter was lack of planning on the part of the politicians.
Were there more blocked culverts in this morning's floods? Or will the Government finally take responsibility.
Through all these incidents the Prime Minister has, and is continuing, to hide. Mr Lee Hsien Loong has not uttered a word about the recent floods and the security breach into tthe MRT depot. He has shown absolutely zero leadership.
When there are accolades the ministers stand right in front to absorb the fragrance, using it to increase their salaries. When troubles come, they hide and push the blame to others. Welcome to the world of the PAP.
http://yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapore/3851-what-excuse-will-the-pap-give-now
From $700 to $1200 not bad liao,..hope he guai guai work and improve further to get a supervisor cleaner job, but if he end up smoking and laze at staircase or back of the office, 3 days rain, 2 days sunshines then, he better remain poor.
Oh, Ong contradict LKY statement hor...no wonder he is still an Assistant of NTUC, he should be a full Minister if he is good.
Poor is poor, blame no body, if people can get rich, why you still poor, i think deep inside, you know where you stand ya.
tell me which engineer in spore mnc earns big $$$ without salary being thumbed down by foreign degree /diploma holders worldwide from china to phillippines who swamp the gates of spore every month!
The MNC I work in is not very bad. Then again, it depends on the department. My department still ok, quite fun. Job scope rather simple for me. Then again, simple or not is something subjective.
i can make it in oz naturally but it wont be asy cuz i left spore later than most immigrants......the bank interests are 7 at times 8%/year and the bank interest rates fluctuate every week.....just that im choosy and demand professional enviroments....i dont work for $30/hr being someones worker.besides that i dont really think they are technologically ready or dont have much super factories in oz.meanwhile time i just enjoy my life...life isnt all about werkin...if it was they would have replaced us with robots decades ago.
One can easily latch on the Oz fixed D interest rates in Sg as well, so it isn't really a boon to be in Oz just for these rates.
Indeed, fresh grads earns about $20+/hr here, an extremely pathetic rate I would agree.
But instead of blaming, I went on to do some extra work (moonlight when young and energetic) for an average of $75/hr, which is why I say I can survive here easily. At the moment, this venture I want to move into cannot be easily replaced by foreign talent. Then again, I have to admit that most people in Sg won't be able to achieve what I'm doing right now.
I might likely be moving to start a business in this area, as there's not a lot of competition from foreign sources... yet...
oh...im happy in oz and m going to make myself happy in spore too.u got any problems with that?happy in jb too....bangkok...is great but i dun know how to communicate much with the bbq squid egg on satay stick sellers...
I'm happy enough here too, without needing to move to any other country.
A few months ago some of us were actually quite happy to hear that bus fares have decreased.
But today when I took the bus, I realise that my bus fare have actually increased by 20 cents if I take the same 2 bus to my workplace. If I were to take the same bus direct to my workplace, the bus fare will have increased by 9 cents too!
At the office, 4 of my offices say that their bus fare have increased within the range of 9 cents to 20 cents while only 1 person had her bus fare cut down by just 2 cents!
Judging by this, I think SBS actually make more money and you can say bus fare has just increased again without us knowing it!
This is a scam method used by SBS to increase our bus fare once again this time using a more sophisated method!
And now that elections is coming, this will be another 1 of the reason for me not to vote for the PAP
In fact, my travelling fare decreased!
But my sis's one increased! Guess I'm lucky again huh?
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:???mancha???
they dun have much factories here in oz.....mainly meant fer own national market which is small so they dun need much manpower.i dont have paper diploma degree???then how did i get into oz..no papers u cant get in and they have to be confirmed they are the real deal with embassy staff.
i never listen what???i see what i want to get and i go for it.whats there to listen?u make life so complicated.
moonlighting there???its shiftwork and i dont really need to werk till so hard in oz.ive worked enough already in spore.,..its time to sit back n relax.
only want pap to protect their people n stop making strange laws all the time thats bad for every sporeans.it may be good but mainly fer politicians n not to common folk in spore,dun need any education to figure that out.
smart??same pay as engineers n assistant engineers>>???but thats the standard market rate for all engineers and assistant engineers in spore.even a guy werkin in oz at macdonalds n elsewhere has a pay higher than them or even combined. mnc did see everyones papers......u must think spore mnc is some lil BElachan shop in malaca making belachaN...hahhahaha,,,,ya too funny...!!!if u dont have paperwerk there wont be any interview with anyone in spore.so i really dunno what u are talking about paperwerk n salarywise.
whats the matter???u want me to forget spore????state your purpose???give me a few reasons why ya stopping me from making noise.i last checked...spore is supposed to be a democracy with votes.....and alliance worldwide with usa ,oz etc.or is it?
Still you give the notion that
you are not an engineer. You just say you are.
You don't have honest work etiquette.
Your mouth damaged your reputation with the MNC where you think you are an engineer.
Entry into Australia is proof that you have diplomas/degrees? And the Vietnamese garbage collector what did he show?
You want the PAP to do good, that is another of your crap, just like the heart condition.
Some life long engineer, you are. You are just a brat.
lol successful thread... dont be dumb for job interview and say okay okay okay ..no..no..no..yes..yes..yes..and observe learn and analyse the ''family tree''in the office and know whos the dog and whos the owner dont bitch around the owner infront of the dog and you will be fine!!^^
mancha,
im an engineer.i gave u the facts in past pages of how the whole production line works.look..i know u arent in engineering so stop trying to make engineering in a serious$0.5billion/year productionline look like a $6million dollar man show.sounds like u have as much limited knowledge of wjat an engineer really does in real life.but thats not a problem..i dun expect u to run a multi million dollar state of the art production line makein billions of dollars from yer outlook.time u just kinda fold napkins and let the real engineers talk bout real engineering.
entry permanently in oz is a proof of a good education diploma degree or even ite certs from what i gathered from ex spore pr india indians working in oz.the other uneducated people are just on temp basis.they have no chance of tax rebates,no chance of high interest bank rates but plenty of high tax rates ....what they have there is only 5 years stay in oz max.
well...the pap are responsible for my heart condition.i dont really have it when going on my life everyday but they magnified it by forcing me to run 2.4km in 12mins every year till age 40 n above .do u know what it feels like when yer heart stops when being forced to run and u finding it puzzeled why yer heart stopped and u find u are unable to breathe for what seemed like eternity.u force yerself to breathe...but u discover u cant breathe in air as something in yer body seem stuck......what is worse is some jerk push u from behind forcing u to run when yer heart stopped,u cant force yer air intake into yer body when u are alive and " normal"but that proper funnction came back after i fell to the ground and fainted .perhaps i was pushed so hard until my heart stopped in the spore army camps.....u tell me......but i suppose u would be as ignorant as ypur definitions of an engineer as well .so yes,thats some of the problems the PAP created for me or almost killed me.
\im not asking them to gimme anything!!!i WANT THEM TO STOP SCREWING THINGS UP WITH ME AND EVERYONES $$$$$!ISAT TOO HARD FOR THEM???I GUESS IT IS...ESPECIALLY IF THEY HAVE ROBOTS LIKE U MANCHA INCAPABLE OF THINKIN N REASONING WITH YER INTELLIGENCE.
WHAT HONEST WORK ETIQUETTE U MUMBLING ABOUT TO ME????I DO MY WORK AND WHAT ELSE DO U WANT ME TO DO???IM A PROFESSIONAL!LIFE LONG ENGINEERING....WELL.....IF I CAN SETUP MY OWN ENGINEERING FACTORY AND WITH KNOWLEDGE...IM MORE LIKE AN INVENTOR USING ENGINEERING STUFF TO MAKE WORLDWIDE PRODUCTS THATS IN DEMAND .I AM JUST USING ENGINEERING AS A TOOL.HOW SADFOR U....U MUST BE A ROAD SWEEPER OR COFFEESHOP GAL OR SOMETHING!!PERHAPS U TAKE ORDERS WERKIN AT KFC FROM LOOKS OF YER VERSION OF ENGINEERIN.
OK...I NEED TO GO DO MY MORE IMPRTANT STUFF IN LIFE. IVE WASTED WAY TOO MUCH TIME ALREADY IN HERE.
XIAOPENUT,
TOO LITTLE $$...IN SPORE....NO FUTURE.DUN MATTER WHICH COMPANY AND HOW MANY ASS HOLES THERE AS THEY ALL PAY NOT ENOUGH $$ FOR ANY FUTURE.
Somewhere up a few post...someone keyed in give excuses....
How you find this kind of pple who gives excuses even though one is wrong? Do you like to work with this kind of pple?
Somewhere up a few post...someone keyed in give excuses....
How you find this kind of pple who gives excuses even though one is wrong? Do you like to work with this kind of pple?
33 pages! Come on going strong! ![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:33 pages! Come on going strong!
Normally are off topic thread.
Future generations will pay for the sins of PAP
SGPOLITICS.NET
Written by Ng E-Jay
06 July 2010
I wish I could come up with a more optimistic pronouncement. But this is the most honest assessment I can make: Future generations of Singaporeans will have to pay for the sins of the PAP if something is not done about the present situation.
Let me state quite frankly that I do not deny that Singapore has made huge economic progress over the decades under the PAP’s watch. As some of my friends would point out, however, much of the growth could have come about not because of, but in spite of, PAP’s policies.
Singapore is situated in a very favourable geographical location, and even though advancements in transportation technology over the decades have eroded our geographical advantage slightly, it cannot be denied that our prime location at the southern tip of the Malaysian peninsula has afforded us enormous leverage as far as trade is concerned.
When the PAP came into power in 1959, Singapore was already a bustling metropolis, not a sleepy fishing village like National Education textbooks like to put it.
When we achieved complete independence and sovereignty in 1965, the foundations for our future economic success had already been laid. Investments were already pouring in and our industries were already being rapidly developed, despite the racial turmoil and the communist threat that existed at that time. All this was happening at a time when the then Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew was occupied in a power struggle with the Tunku.
I do not know whether the PAP made things significantly better after 1965, but I do know the PAP managed to make things significantly worse at some point in its reign.
The PAP’s first major policy blunder was its “Stop At 2″ policy which it introduced in 1969 in an attempt to curb Singapore’s rapidly expanding population, which was then seen as a serious threat to Singapore’s long term growth potential. Sterilization policies were progressively liberalized from 1969 to 1974. By 1977, 21 per cent of women of child-bearing age in Singapore had been sterilized. [1]
The PAP’s error in this policy was in going overboard with it. The repercussions would later come back to haunt future generations of Singaporeans.
The pro-eugenics policies of the PAP culminated in the Graduate Mother Scheme which was implemented in 1984. Graduate couples were provided with considerable financial incentives to have more children, the rationale being that children from graduate couples were more likely to be intelligent and would grow up to be more economically productive. However the scheme was scrapped after a few years when the horribly discriminatory implications of the policy gradually dawned on the electorate.
By then, of course, the damage had been done.
All developed economies eventually enter a phase when their birth rates start to decline due to evolving social attitudes and a higher standard of living.
In Singapore’s case however, the policies of the PAP greatly accelerated the process and made the inevitable come much sooner than would have been the case had the PAP not gone overboard.
A decade after the demise of the Graduate Mother Scheme, Singapore’s Total Fertility Rate had plunged to a mere 1.3, far below the replacement level of 2.1 that demographers insist is needed for a population to sustain itself.
This prompted the PAP Government to open the floodgates to foreigners to shore up our population base. Of course, a sustainable population base was not the only reason given by the PAP for doing so. The PAP told the electorate that foreigners were needed because they brought skills and expertise that Singaporeans lack, and their numbers were needed for continued economic growth. For every job which went to them, we were told, more jobs would be created for us citizens.
In more recent times, the electorate was told that Singapore would go the way of the dodo if foreigners were not imported in large numbers, and that Singaporeans should accept this because we are less hard-driving and hard-striving than foreigners. [2]
However, because PAP’s policies have led to an indiscriminate and uncontrolled import of foreigners, some of whom do not seem to bring in new expertise or skill sets over and above what we already have, wages at the lower end of the spectrum have been suppressed, bringing hardship to the lower income. This indirectly leads to suppression of aggregate demand from one segment of the population, which in turn depresses overall economic activity.
It should be noted that unlike countries like Hong Kong and Taiwan, Singapore did not quite have a roaring comeback after the previous two recessions. Perhaps part of the reason lies therein.
The rapid import of foreigners has also created strain on the fabric of our society, with more than a few openly voicing their concern whether the newcomers will make a serious effort at integrating into our society and embracing local social norms.
The larger malaise confronting us, however, is not just the rapid influx of foreigners, which the government has realized only this year must be more tightly controlled.
The economy is being systematically hollowed out, milked for what it is worth. The economic path we have embarked on is unsustainable. Our future growth potential is rapidly being drawn down in a misguided attempt at boosting our GDP figures and justifying ever increasing public sector and Ministerial salaries.
How is the economy being hollowed out?
Singapore will probably see several years more of good growth and perhaps even rising incomes in the middle and upper classes.
But the distortions in the economy created by PAP’s policies will also lead to periodic asset bubbles, especially in housing. Asset bubbles are very bad for a country, and even worse for a small country like Singapore.
Not only do asset bubbles lead to mis-allocation of capital, when they inevitably come crashing down, many people get hurt badly in the process.
We see this each and every time the property market here takes off and goes to the stratosphere, only to come down to reality several years later, leaving in its wake hordes of homeless citizens who have been chased out of their flats because they are unable to service their mortgages.
After the PAP has milked the Singapore system for what it is worth, I fear that future generations of Singaporeans will be faced with a hollowed out economy and slow growth rates that will not match their expectations. I fear that many people, especially those just embarking on their careers, will not be able to afford to retire peacefully when they grow old. They will be faced with an overcrowded city, lack of job opportunities, rising inflation, and poor economic prospects.
I am very tempted to try to alter my prognosis so that it does not sound so pessimistic. But to do so would not be honest. In my sincere assessment, if Singapore citizens do not stand up and take charge of the situation now, future generations will have to pay a heavy price for the sins of the PAP.
The high salaries of ministers has been a contentious issue ever since they were ramped up over the years.
This discussion is not whether it is right to pay such high salaries, but whether this policy is indeed good for the ordinary citizens.
It has been reported that the median salary of Singaporeans is $2400 per month. A minister gets about say $150,000 per month. This is about 62 times what the average citizens are paid. If one compares the ministers’ salary to the lower income group, the contrast becomes even more magnified.
Even with the best intention and effort, it would not be easy for a minister to truly empathize with the financial struggles of the citizens.
Put yourself (an ordinary citizen) in the shoes of the ministers. Your salary is $2400 per month. You are a minister and your average citizens are paid about 1/62 times your salary. That works out to about $39 per month.
At the last the meet-the-people session, a Mr Tan came to see you to ask for help to pay his utility bills. With the increase of 10% over the past year, his monthly utility bill have risen from $0.97 to $1.06 per month (in real life, from $60 to $66). An increase of 9 cents per month. Can you, as a minister with a salary of $2400,really understand how this man (the sole bread winner) needs ask for help over a 9 cents increase?
Another complaint you recently received is that after the Clementi hawker centre was renovated, the price of a plate of Char Kuay Teow has increased from 4 cents to 5.7 cents ($2.5 to $3.50). The residents are outraged and are concerned that the cost of living is sky rocketing. Again can you as minister really feel outraged that the price has increased by 1.7 cents? With a salary of $2400 per month, you may not even bother to pick up a 5 cents coin if you see one lying on the pathway.
So the issues of ordinary citizens become abstract too trivial for ministers to comprehend. They may have the best intention for the citizens. But the situation is such that to the whole group of ministers the value of money has become warped. To the point that listening to a citizen’s complaint over a 9 cent issue becomes kind of unreal. Of course on the surface, ministers will still have to appear concerned and equally affected as citizens. But on a personal level, they can only try to imagine what it is like to worry over several cents. They would have lost the ability to comprehend the value of money as seen through the eyes of others.
So the issue of paying minister such high salaries will render the cabinet as a whole simply unable to comprehend how ordinary citizens are struggling. Is that a good policy for Singaporeans?
A Concerned Citizen
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:mancha,
im an engineer.i gave u the facts in past pages of how the whole production line works.look..i know u arent in engineering so stop trying to make engineering in a serious$0.5billion/year productionline look like a $6million dollar man show.sounds like u have as much limited knowledge of wjat an engineer really does in real life.but thats not a problem..i dun expect u to run a multi million dollar state of the art production line makein billions of dollars from yer outlook.time u just kinda fold napkins and let the real engineers talk bout real engineering.
entry permanently in oz is a proof of a good education diploma degree or even ite certs from what i gathered from ex spore pr india indians working in oz.the other uneducated people are just on temp basis.they have no chance of tax rebates,no chance of high interest bank rates but plenty of high tax rates ....what they have there is only 5 years stay in oz max.
well...the pap are responsible for my heart condition.i dont really have it when going on my life everyday but they magnified it by forcing me to run 2.4km in 12mins every year till age 40 n above .do u know what it feels like when yer heart stops when being forced to run and u finding it puzzeled why yer heart stopped and u find u are unable to breathe for what seemed like eternity.u force yerself to breathe...but u discover u cant breathe in air as something in yer body seem stuck......what is worse is some jerk push u from behind forcing u to run when yer heart stopped,u cant force yer air intake into yer body when u are alive and " normal"but that proper funnction came back after i fell to the ground and fainted .perhaps i was pushed so hard until my heart stopped in the spore army camps.....u tell me......but i suppose u would be as ignorant as ypur definitions of an engineer as well .so yes,thats some of the problems the PAP created for me or almost killed me.
\im not asking them to gimme anything!!!i WANT THEM TO STOP SCREWING THINGS UP WITH ME AND EVERYONES $$$$$!ISAT TOO HARD FOR THEM???I GUESS IT IS...ESPECIALLY IF THEY HAVE ROBOTS LIKE U MANCHA INCAPABLE OF THINKIN N REASONING WITH YER INTELLIGENCE.
Terminator
Its you that don't know how to think.
There is a big difference between thinking for yourself and think of yourself.
You are only capable of thinking of yourself. The title of the thread reveals you very definitely. What has spore gov done for me?
My line all the while is what have you done for yourself, or what you did for yourself.
You are clearly a bad mouther. You are also a keng kia. All the proof is in your post here.Therefore you have a very poor performance report with your employers.
A lifelong teckie or mechanic, and you promote yourself to an engineer. You are delusional.
Good luck in your enterprise in Oz. You need lots of it. Don't waste your time trying to bring for good for us. You are just being silly.
Ok Going back to watch Germany vs Spain.
mancha,
i have no idea what ya talkin about or doin drugs n typin here.
what has sg done for me??nothing cept take everything away.i did for mysself but with the amount of trash sg gov throw at me all the time......from car prices,good n cheap food to housing............wont take any education where most sporeans..MOST would end up suffering.
pardon me for not understanding yer singlish jargon......in thinking of yerself n for yerself.its best i think over it with a plate of freshly steamed rice with green pork curry.thinking aint free..takes effort.
a bad mouther??please cut n paste...i cant remeber anything from 30 pages...maybe u are lying here!
a lifelong engineer???life long techie ?mechanic??ok...since ya knowso much..please clearly define each occupation in a $$$ producing production line that means business using yer imagination.
i dont need luck......i have worldwide connections ....i could have done it in spore but spore simply dun have that kinda enviroment..i assure u sim wong hoo.the creator of creative sound cards said that too...SINGAPORE SIMPLY DONT HAVE THAT KINDA BASIC ENVIROMENT..singapore consists of muscle heads like mancha n someothere trying to mold everyone into what they imagine to be that job ....which i think is shallow and ill-conceived.
well if thats so good luck to spore n people there..they too need heap n lots of them.