Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:mancha,
i have no idea what ya talkin about or doin drugs n typin here.
what has sg done for me??nothing cept take everything away.i did for mysself but with the amount of trash sg gov throw at me all the time......from car prices,good n cheap food to housing............wont take any education where most sporeans..MOST would end up suffering.
pardon me for not understanding yer singlish jargon......in thinking of yerself n for yerself.its best i think over it with a plate of freshly steamed rice with green pork curry.thinking aint free..takes effort.
a bad mouther??please cut n paste...i cant remeber anything from 30 pages...maybe u are lying here!
a lifelong engineer???life long techie ?mechanic??ok...since ya knowso much..please clearly define each occupation in a $$$ producing production line that means business using yer imagination.
i dont need luck......i have worldwide connections ....i could have done it in spore but spore simply dun have that kinda enviroment..i assure u sim wong hoo.the creator of creative sound cards said that too...SINGAPORE SIMPLY DONT HAVE THAT KINDA BASIC ENVIROMENT..singapore consists of muscle heads like mancha n someothere trying to mold everyone into what they imagine to be that job ....which i think is shallow and ill-conceived.
well if thats so good luck to spore n people there..they too need heap n lots of them.
Why don't you just shut up and leave us alone?
You are no longer a Singaporean, so you have no right to make any further comments about our country. Neither do we appreciate it.
Fancy you asking mancha to cut and paste your bad mouthing, when you are BAD-MOUTHING in every single post. Calling people names, cursing at other people and their wives, it's all over your posts.
But you cannot see it. Becoz in your delusional mind, you only see yourself as right, and everyone is wrong.
So, just keep going on to think you are right, and stop commenting about Singapore. You have no right to, and neither do we want to hear about it.
Why don't you ask how many people in this forum like you? I for one, think there are LOTS of people who cannot tolerate your bad-mouthing and poor attitude.
and look!!!!todays car price for an automatic .aircon etc sedan in good condition is $5000!all from a big car dealer!!!
last few months ago it was $7000 now its $5000!!!me wanna wait for another few months..maybe it would be $3000!!:)
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:and look!!!!todays car price for an automatic .aircon etc sedan in good condition is $5000!all from a big car dealer!!!
last few months ago it was $7000 now its $5000!!!me wanna wait for another few months..maybe it would be $3000!!:)
ah, yes....there is this thing called depreciation. and it happens to cars alot.
hmmm..yes.....chep cars.....i was thinking bout a car or so....looks like i can buy 3 or more cars...hey ya the reddust who went to perth n melb...so hows things??ya vanished here like mid9sun too.....!
soul,
????do i know u ??
ns is the only thing i am forced to do and downgrade to pes c9 due to very bad back injuries
- i bear my own MR Scan payment![]()
here, our gahmen only provided platform for each individual
whether you succeed in life or not is your own business
if you cannot make it a big one in life (lesser mortars and not elists) worked until you drop dead
why foreign investors becos did not own our gahmen anything
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/7/7/business/6616401&sec=business
so our gahmen also did not owe us anything
in conclusion only the fittest survive, the farmers just plough and slog until you die off
some of the first batch of PIONY that became new citizen or pr had started to kpkb![]()
becos their fellow people(the younger piony) came to here to snatch their rich bowl![]()
PAP MP Ong Ah Heng admits sacking Singaporean elderly workers and replacing them with foreigners in his constituency
http://forums.sgclub.com/singapore/pap_mp_ong_255087.html
so our gahmen also did not owe us anything
PAP MP Ong Ah Heng slammed by angry netizens for callous remarks on Singapore elderly
here everything based on Meritocracy
Farmers can go and fuck spider
so there is this pls get out of my Elists Uncaring Faces
where is eagle???didnt he say he wanted to do until page 80?
fittest survive???more liketurning insane just to be fit in which case might as well burn in hell.
I thought you made peace? No ah?
You mean you want to ask for more bashing and insults?
Are you insane or mad???? ![]()
I creating additional source of passive income mah. ![]()
Want to learn how? Maybe I would share if you beg me you know ![]()
Even Chelsea, the one you praised initially, also looks down on you... You are really such a loser ![]()
What else do I need to say? ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:fittest survive???more liketurning insane just to be fit in which case might as well burn in hell.
In Singapore we survive, and quiet well, you could not.
You lack in education, discipline, and acumen.
You could not pass the IPPT.
You say you were starving in Singapore.
For a young man you are not fit for Singapore , physically and mentally.
You ran away to Ez land.
You can't be an engineer, because you don't have perspective.
Your thoughts are only for yourself. How to be an engineer? You can only claim to be one.
mancha,
most engineers in spore cant survive on that kinda salary for that enormous amount of work involved.so far in all the production lines and factories outa 7 engineers..only 1 is a sporean.so it tells u plenty.
mancha isnt even in engineering//she cant define each job scope and uses pure imagination to imagine n dream up of how engineer,assistant engineer and tech jobs are. she soundslike shes in some kinda gov subsidised job in spore.
OZ IS EASY ?THEN WHAT IS SPORE?DIFFICULT?oz isnt difficult....they just have more land only.i didnt run away to oz.....i went there to take care of business and many other personal matters.besides that i have heart problems and if people like u insist i run till i drop without making time for industrial designs where not much sporeans or foreigners are able to do it or the company keep me due to army constraints on teir productin figure..then spore is screwed.....not my fault!besides trhat im no coolie...who just collect miserable $$$ in spore.i actually think..u mancha on the pther hand dont..u would gladly collect $5k/mth and would go jobless when yer mnc company relocates to cheaper places like china...then what???u fight with other china indian or malaysian engineers fer a job?what happens when u reach 40 yrs old?its quite common for 40 yr old people in spore to have no jobs except as a clerk in spore earning enough for a meal and bills without any savings apart from cpf.
I NOT AN ENGINEER?REALLY???THEN HOW DID I FIX UP AND DESIGNED ALL THOSE SOFTWARE AND ROBOTS???IF I CAN DO IT.....THEN IM AN ENGINEER...NOT JUST SOME GUY ON THE STREET CAN DO IT.
oh well......i have reached a stage where im no longer n engineer but have progressed to inventor director stage.engineer was what i did and did very well when i was young.i have progressed much from there.
its all like a metamorphing stage..a caterpillar into a butterfly...if something doesnt go right...a butterfly would not be formed.same as the engineer thing...if it doesnt go right i wont form into director and stay stil as an engineer.or like a small shop in yer case that doesnt prosper into a bigger shop.
i actually dunno what u are driving at here mancha...u cnt be that stupid to see u cant build upyer own company in spore as they have no space and no time given to guys to research and develope their own company n creative products from their minds.that explains why most sporeans overseas rarely setup their own company of their trade n calling.most ended up werking fer brutes in oz or usa and subjected to whims n fancy of their boss.
im lucky i have marketable skills in higher and sophisticated engineering which have a shelf life of at least 20 years and more.and im already quite powerful in that area now.its nothing ez..u just need to use yer time usefully instead of runnin and seeing stars in the army almost every week.try comparing a japanese or korean engineer to that of a singaporean engineer.most singaporean engineers tend to lose out in skills,product design,troubleshooting etc.
and as these engineers mature their knowledge increases depending on distractions in their enviroment.the more distractions the less success of an engineer they become.distraction in form of weekly ippt remedial army training for the entire year wipes out all chances.i was lucky i had a heart problem and thus could make it and also i started when i was very yung at age 17.never stopped at all experimenting in plastics,chemicals,electronics,electrical,mechanical,designs,aerospace....would i be able to go into detail for each in practical if the army kept on asking me to go back and run???running is ok if u ntend to be a coolie.it takes 5 hrs to design mechanical components just like what the swiss do in europe or the japanese at that.
ok lets take it from basics with non-engineering personell like mancha who keep on saying spore is a great place for engineering:
lets say u need to design a simple basic industrial robot to carry 1kg load.u need first of all to determine the components sizing design and the system design..then you need to source for them as quickly as possible....that would take roughly a day for design and sourcing for some parts in spore or overseas would take 2 weeks or so.
then after u get the parts u need to ensure they all fit correctly and as designed which wont matter much...then after thatu need to design the outer casing according to access and make them look expensive and off a newer design so that it wont be mistakened for another cheap product.all this are done using the latest methods and past research done which would simplify n speed up process n reduce manpower.that would take 1month to design n build just the outer casing as the prototype only.
the next stage would be to improve the prototype to a better model with addition of more additional items like lights and testing after connecting it together...that would take 2 weeks.
the foollowing stage thereafter would then be the electrical and mechanical stage where u start connecting everything to the industrial robot abd ensure all safety features are adhered to and further testing is done..takes 3 weeks
next stage is the electronics stage when u start programming the robot in whatever language u are comfortable with or what people are comfortable with...the designs would have to corelate with the physical enviroment of the robot itself and with the various movement.in one program alone....it could take perhaps 3 months alone just to design it,,,,and another 1 month to troubleshhoot and fix any problems.
then giving another 2 months to commision it as per normal for performance n duration runs..that addsup a long time just for a 1kg payload lift robot.
together time added for making a robot from bottom would be around 8 mths!
now the spore army insists i not spend my time making robots or enginneering stuff or any business but spend every week of my precious time running in circles in a stadium or goto jail.
and building industrial robots using new efficient improved methods using less manpower isnt the only thing i know.....there are more farout stuff non-robotics n i am able to do though besides buidin a boring robot.however to u a robot is just simply some toy u buy from toys r'us where u press a button or pull a ring and robot shows u a finger.thats probably all u will know of engineering.best u go push a pencil and join chelsea in england or oz mebe ya end up as a security officer or something.
mancha said previously:
You ran away to Ez land.
Your thoughts are only for yourself. How to be an engineer? You can only claim to be one.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
what i think of mancha and her umm...thoughts:
In Laos we survive, and quiet well, you could not.
You could not pass the rice padi fields.
You say you were starving in Laos
For a young man you are not fit for Laos, physically and mentally.
You ran away to Ez land.
You can't be a rice farmer baking in the padi fields, because you don't have muscles.
Your thoughts are only for yourself. How to be a rice farmer? You can only claim to be one.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i wonder at times about the future of spore with peasants such as mancha who knows next to nuts n beans about engineering in the first place.well..they can buy stuff they want off the shelf...designed by me in oz....better for me and better for spore i guess.
no big issue from a peasant gal mancha.i dun expect real engineers replyin me here especially since spore has almost no real engineers fer the last decade or so in most industries .sure they have engineers in spore....yellin n screamin at welders n slave driving production operators as their only capability instead of real tech stuff.u would get the same reply as any engineering dude from massachusetts institute of technology.
mancha said previously:
You ran away to Ez land.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
what i think of mancha and her umm...thoughts:
In Laos we survive, and quiet well, you could not.
You could not pass the rice padi fields.
You say you were starving in Laos
For a young man you are not fit for Laos, physically and mentally.
You ran away to Ez land.
You can't be a rice farmer baking in the padi fields, because you don't have muscles.
Your thoughts are only for yourself. How to be a rice farmer? You can only claim to be one.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i wonder at times about the future of spore with peasants such as mancha who knows next to nuts n beans about engineering in the first place.well..they can buy stuff they want off the shelf...designed by me in oz....better for me and better for spore i guess.
no big issue from a peasant gal mancha.i dun expect real engineers replyin me here especially since spore has almost no real engineers fer the last decade or so in most industries .sure they have engineers in spore....yellin n screamin at welders n slave driving production operators as their only capability instead of real tech stuff.u would get the same reply as any engineering dude from massachusetts institute of technology.
eagle,
didnt u say u wanted to go to page 80 or something?wheres yer dedication here?
chelseas praise me??i dun need praising...i get that thru hard werk.
ya the loser eagle.....i dont see u doin any engineering stuff except in stocks n shares here.not even setting up yer pwn company in spore!!!!nickels n dimes kinda spare change isnt called $$$$.
insane or mad??look atcha !!!u dun own a car,,,u still live with yer folks......u dun have much of any $$$$$...NOW THATS A REAL LOSER!!!YERE DEFINITIONS OF AN ENGINEER IS LOOSELY COINED TOO AND SO ARE YER OTHER SCOPE DESCRIPTIONS U TOLD ME ABOUT.
U RESORT TO NAME CALLING SO I WILL SHOW U WHAT U REALLY ARE FOR I DID NOT CALL U NAMES FROM THE START!
eagle,
slave for what???!!!!i thought slaves work for nickles n dimes back in spore?i dont need to work...just use my brains.if u call that work then ya spores problem!!best u dun immigrate or even stay in spore.the mrt tracks are waiting for u.and i am a slave for no one...and i hardly know chelsea even.hey! shit oozing out from yer ears again as usual.
im a winner in oz as i can buy 2 cars:
for lunch i eat:

every month i get $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ from banks:

i can drive on weekends in australia:

i can buy a fully paid average house :
and i can see the wildlife n snowy weather:
lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
but all u got eagle is :
keep on posting 47 more pages......:).....u must do what u claim u can or will do!
come uncle hitman will guide eagle boy fer the first 29 pages or so.....still got line 11 pages after the 29 pages....only 39 pages!!!!its not alot!!!!even if u put acid chiobu pix here also is acceptable.
HERE LIKE THIS>>>>
EG)
yawns
I need to build my additional passive income sources first ![]()
You continue to slave ok?![]()
Be a loser and continue to watch your porn la. So many girls around you and you still have to watch porn to go sleep ![]()
What a loser ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:keep on posting 47 more pages......:).....u must do what u claim u can or will do!
So impatient to ask for more bashing? Relax la! ![]()
I say I will, but I never say when ![]()
Now be a good slave and wait in this thread ok? ![]()
It feels to good to have a slave waiting for more scolding and bashing from his master ![]()
Remember, you are just a loser who can't face slaving in Singapore, then run over to Oz to slave like a dog! ![]()
You are a slave to $$$. You only think you
work for the $$ ![]()
A lot of chiobus, but a pity they don't look
for you, that's why
you have to watch porn to sleep ![]()
And that's why you have time after work to
continue lamenting
here instead of playing with any chiobus ![]()