You? Financially free? At what age? ![]()
Ok la, I believe you la ![]()
Then again, I like the pictures you post ![]()
Continue to post more for our enjoyment! Tired of lionnoisy posting anti-Oz things liao ![]()
Terminator
Of course you don't know what I am getting at. It is not surprising.
You are like a medical orderly passing himself off as a doctor.
You are a techie, or mechanic, passing off yourself as an engineer.
You fakeroo.
You can't be an engineer, you simply do not have the maturity for it. You still have the mentality of a teenage brat.
Decades of engineering experience as claimed by you, do not make you an engineer. After decades of experience you would be around 40 yo. You have not grown up. You have decades of production line work under the supervision of real engineers. You are resentful because you think you are better than them, and you lack paper qualification.
You have been faking all your life. And in this thread about your engineering work, your NS, and your concern for the betterment of Singapore. All fake.
That is what I am getting at.
mancha,
u sound like an insane person .if a MEDICAL ORDERLY DOES SURGERY THEN HE IS NO LONGER A MO.
OF COURSE U WISH I WASNT AN ENGINEER.i have news for u...KISS MY ASS.
AN ENGINEER PROGRESSES INTO A DIRECTOR STAGE AND NOT SIMPLY STAY IN THAT ENGINEER STATUS FOREVER.WATS WRONG WIV U???i have progressed over the engineer stage ..im more than that.... as for u,ya just like a monkey figuring what is what is used to build and construct yer own monkey cage.adfter deacdes since a kid...i started yung so i know a thing or 2...my engineer position was given to me by the europeans in a big company in spore as my first job after ns.they gave me that engineer title after they gave me a surprise techie exam for interview...and i got that job after they looked at stuff i knew.
questions is..............who are u and what are u doing here?
everybody in spore has a degree nowadays....even china techs can go study fer a correspondence degree from england in sp[ore
maturity????u want maturity in a engineer position???people normally seek design ,troubleshooting and experience skills in an engineer yanno.a matured engineer?????eh???whot??i'll start maturing when i design the next generation space ship to the next planet......meanwhile i just sitback n watch more porn
!!!
There's one thing I agree with termie, and I have been telling pple too ![]()
Engineers do not have a very good future in Singapore. ![]()
Hey termie, how's your driving test?
getting tired.....hey mancha....are u a gal???is it alright u postsome pix here of u nekkid n dancing...im damn bored...

test coming soon
Hitman,
what is the social wefare un oz?
Care to elaborate.
santa,
social welfare shuld be same as all years....most say collect money every week or so if crippled,old and unemployed. i have $$$$ in banks that give 7%/year fixced deposit.......so i dun need to depend on any gov or welfare as im self sufficient.best thig is i cpollect that interest every month as opposed to spore every year.and the fixed deposit interests from banks changes every 2 weeks...sometimes higher sometimes lower,,,spore seems to be as it is every month or year...or less.
but if u do immigrate to oz...yer parentrs cant come permanently as parents are placed under temp and are not granted pr even if u are a doctor in oz.in past immigration department data....out of 100,000 or so immigranrts the oz gov only allocate less than 10 or so pr for parents.thats 10/100,000.low chance.
More on Oz Fixed D:
http://sgbluechip.blogspot.com/2010/01/8-return-on-your-deposits.html
In Sg, you can invest in an Oz (Aussie dollar denominated) fixed deposit too with a minimum of $5k.
http://www.dbs.com/ratesonline/Pages/fdacu.aspx#AUD
But the rate has since dropped from 8% to 4.5%
A google check revealed that bank fixed deposits in Australia has dropped a lot since it's high too:
is ok....i put mine for 5 years at 7% / year in oz at the best time as according to my resources from political scne in oz,big business in oz.
they pay interests every month instead of every year in oz.and since i dun need to convert exchange rates and do it in a complicated way,.,,my life is much easier too.
in the past i did that for canadian n us $$ and eurotoo in spore.too risky n i need to monitor what is happenin every week or month.
dun need to do much in oz after i put in $ in fixed d fer years...
Singapore did well to make everyone happy in this tiny island. We have little India, Chinatown, little Thailand along beach road, Filipino land at lucky Plaza, Burmese area at Peninsula plaza, Malay Kampong at Geylang serai, Indonesians have the Orchard and Clark quay for the ANg Mohs, any one race has their own area. But we paid huge prices for these things, Peace and Harmony.
Singapore will get more Expensive to live and play by the day. Our government sell us as the cheapest in the region, low tax, high efficency.
Burmese area at Peninsula plaza![]()
thanks for your info![]()
Bangladesh in Tekka Market![]()
What about Arab Street![]()
PUT IT BALATANT - YOU DIE YOUR BUSINESS - PLS GET OUT OF MY ELISTS UNCARING FACE!
Dear Madam Ho Geok Choo,
It had came to my attention from the many gigantic posters in our neighbourhood around Boon Lay and Jurong West St 52 that you are our de facto Member of Parliament (MP). This was the only contact I had with you during your tenure as our MP, apart from the many other posters that your Grassroots had placed around our lift landing.
As a residents staying at West Coast GRC, in which you are one of the MPs, I would like to ask you a few questions:
(a) Why is it that you had never conducted any house visits at our constituency during your tenure as our MP?
This is so unlike one of your colleagues, Mr George Yeo, who had to juggle meeting with residents, going overseas for diplomatic reasons and keeping in touch with the citizens via Facebook, Twitter and other media platform. I really envy the residents in Hougang as their MP seemed to be more resident-oriented as opposed to you. Is it because West Coast GRC had been a walk-over which is why you believe that it would be a ‘walk in the park’ in the next election as well?
(b) What have you done as our MP?
Considering that we had seldom seen you in our Constituency, it would be of great interest to the resident and myself to know the contribution that you had made for the residents in Boon Lay. Apart from the lift upgrading that was mooted before the last election, and painting works that are being carried out currently – possibly in light of the impending General Elections coming up – there are no tangible contribution from yourself to our estate. Carpark woes had always been a achilies heel for residents, but what had been done for us? There are also a large number of rodents in the estate but the problem seemed to go unnotice by yourself. Taking your paycheck into consideration, I would expect a better job from you as our MP.
(c) Is the workload too much for you?
A check on the Internet reveals that apart from being a MP, you are also the Head for Singapore Human Resource Institute (SHRI) as well as Vice-President of the Women’s Wing in PAP. Can I suggest that you are probably more pre-occupied with the latter two roles as compared to your obligations as a MP which explains why you had neglected us all this while.
As a resident at your constituency, I am utterly disappointed with your work as our MP. In addition, your Grassroots consist of selfish people who thinks of their own interest. At many Grassroots events, it is not hard to see all the Grassroots members laden with freebies and spreading it amongst themselves. Blatant misuse of the Resident’s Committee Office at 527 Jurong West Street 52 is also a common sight with your Grassroots members using it for their ‘gossip sessions’ – mocking at resident’s problems and even bragging about being a PAP member in which nothing would happen to them even if they do something wrong.
I assure you that if nothing changes between now and the next election, you will lose a substantial amount of votes as many of those residing in the Jurong West Street area and Boon Lay Division is utterly pissed with your leadership in the Constituency.
James Kang
Resident of Jurong West Street 52
Temasek Review
For the second time in less than six months, a Young People’s Action Party (YPAP) activist has angered some netizens when he posted on the Reach Facebook page last week that he rents out his HDB flat and lives in a private property.
Earlier this year, Mr Shekar Sinha, 41, was accused of calling PAP critics “dogs” after he posted a message on Facebook.
He said he had been misunderstood then.
Realising that he could have been “insensitive” over his latest remarks on the government feedback agency’s Facebook, Mr Sinha removed the property comments not long after he had posted it.
However, speculation continued in various online forums on whether he had illegally sublet his flat.
A Facebook group and an online petition have been created to demand that the Housing Development Board (HDB) repossess the flat.
Mr Sinha, a healthcare worker who became a Singapore citizen in 1994, told MediaCorp he had the HDB’s approval. He bought the flat in 1997 and lived in it for almost nine years. He wanted to sell the flat after buying his condominium, but prices at the time were too low, he added.
After keeping the flat empty for two years, he and his wife decided to rent it out.
The HDB confirmed that it had checked Mr Sinha’s case “and found it to be in order”.
“He has met the minimum occupation period for the subletting of the flat and approval has been given,” said the HDB, noting it may impose a financial penalty or take compulsory acquisition action against those who flout the rules.
On why he removed his comments, Mr Sinha, who was writing in his personal capacity, said: “I thought it’s kind of insensitive of me, it’s like I’m trying to show off I own (two properties). … It’s not that I’m scared or hiding something.”
Mr Sinha said he will be putting up a clarification early next week.
The episode has “upset” him and distracted him from work. But Mr Sinha, a Reach Outstanding Contributors Award winner, said: “I am more determined to contribute online. I stand by truth, discipline and professionalism. But I’ll be more careful with what I say. I can be blunt … some may not understand.”
by Alicia Wong, Todayonline
Our own leader Continue to put down Singaporean in foreign country....In a public forum in China he remarks Singaporean as gullible and ignorant.
LKY spoke in a Future China Global Forum...
He said: "The Taiwanese are ruthless, Hong Kongers are shameless and Singaporeans are ignorant. People who are ignorant are
gullible is a sign of stupidity....they go great with a ignorant salad mix.
what hitman terminator said previously:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
who cares if F15 is stealth,deadly or a white elephant!!!if i were a handsome tall fighter pilot with plenty of tummy muscles,i would rather come outa the cockpit of something that resembles an F-14 tom cat other than a F-16,a4 skyhawk or a mig29!!why???because of the top gun movie!!!its a cool aircraft with a cool movie sound track etc behind it!:)
as technology advances....all fighter aircraft with pilots will be redundant in 10 years time....the F-15 is only used as a luxury show off item.....like a mercedes benz or porsche!!!its the image status in the military world backed up by TOPGUN movie.
hell...i would feel damn extremely yaya as a fighter pilot too after coming outa an F14 or F15 tom cat.its an image problem....im very sure LKY or LHL would be the first to fly in it to make them feel shiok !!boys dream come true:)
its a military image status tool really even though it can be destroyed completely in air to air combat by unmanned robots inless than 30 seconds in the very near future.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
todays straits times:
MOUNTAIN HOME AIR FORCE BASE (Idaho) - PRIME Minister Lee Hsien Loong