Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:REMEMBER !!MY TITLE HERE SAYS WHAT HAS SG GOV DONE GOOD FOR ME NOT INSTEAD OF MAKING THINGS WORSE.ANYWAY IM OVERSEAS AND LEADING A GOOD LIFE....WHY BOTHER BOUT SPORE WITH MOST PEOPLE WHO ARE CONTENTED WITH A BULLET TO THE HEAD?
MAYBE I SHOULD JUST WATCH ALL OF U SUFFER SINCE MOST HERE WISH FOR THE IMPOSSIBLEOR 4D TO APPARENTLY DROP ON YER LAP!
TSK TSK.......LITTLE DO U KNOW U ARE ONLY SURVIVING ON BREADCRUMBS FOR SURVIVAL IN SPORE WITH LOWEST SALARY IN DEVELOPED WORLD!
ALL OF U ARE UNABLE TO EVEN HATCH OUTA THE EGG LET ALONE BE A LIVING THING!
U ALL BETTER FIGHT FOR YER FUTURE IN SPORE FROM GOV RELATED PROBLEMS TO MNC PROBLEMS.......BECAUSE I JUST GOT MY NEW CAR AND WOULD BE BUSY ENJOYING SCENERY IN OZ WHENEVER IM FREE!
BUT FROM THE WAY I SEE IT......U WOULD ALL RATHER SEE YERSELVES SCREWED UP AND BLAME YER ASS IN SILENCE!!!GO AHEAD...WHEN YA OLD AND STANDING IN A CROWDED MRT FOR ETENITY..THATS YER FUTURE...NOT MINE!!WHY DO I EVEN BOTHER BOUT PEASANTS AND GULLIBLE SLAVES!!!!U MIGHT AS WELL ALL BE DUMPED INTO A POT N COOKED IN SLOW HEAT AS DESCRIBED FROM NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC!!!IF U DUN SEE YER RESULTS THIS YEAR....CHANCES ARE THAT U FOLKS IN SPORE WONT GET RESULTS WHEN U RETIRE!
FOR ME,,,,LIFE IS BEGINNING....... AND IM ENJOYIING IT!:)MEANWHILE ENJOY YER TIME IN THE SOUP POT AS POACHED EGGS!
Yes Terminator the title says What has spore gov done for me? and I have repeatedly pointed out that you are a piece of shit, and not an engineer.
You couldn't make it in Singapore, because you are delusional and a megalomaniac.
In Oz, we don't know what you are, as you have no credibility, and all you have invented is bullshit and excuses, and some cut and paste pictures.
And he may be only deluding himself that he is in OZ. He's probably hiding in a corner of Singapore crying and ranting at the govt, then creating this story of how good he is in OZ.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,,,,,,,,drove around in my new pretty SEDAN car.i loved it.ok.....was a long day at the beach.didnt meet any zombies like in sgforum here...all i saw was tall shapely teens at resort today.
ahhhhhh...thats living the life!
have fun in spore yall.
*yawns*
Trying so pathetically to make everyone think he is successful, but lots of loopholes in the story. Even as a storyteller, is a total failure.
little tiny coward who fled Singapore becoz FAIL IPPT
im not a zombie like soul rag n mancha...people force u to do army reedial athelete trainings n u do it...people ask u to chiaksai u also will do it.
what success???i havent even talked about being succesful...what u see here are normal workfare...nothing succesful or unsuccessful.
best u folks go back to planet x where u trul;y belong!
i belong in a land of Pamela andersons and gals with impossibly tall legs!thats normal fare where im at!
life is so beautiful.
ok....i admit i have no cure in turning zombies like soul rag n mancha back into humans so i dun expect much but half rotting ugly decompsed replies from u zombie creatures!:)
Cheers!

siao liao!!
Around 5,000 new jobs would be made available to Filipinos in Singapore’s Sentosa island, one of the city state’s main attractions and the host of the newest integrated resort, Resorts World which opens in 2010.
Philippine Labor Secretary Marianito Roque who visited Singapore recently said, he was able to get openings in Sentosa for 5,000 Filipinos.
The bulk of the hiring will be coming from Resorts World at Sentosa, which operates the integrated resort, which announced that it would be hiring around 20,000 people by the middle of the year.
The US$4 billion integrated resort is developed by Malaysia’s Genting International.
The mammoth resort will occupy over 49 hectares of land and will be the home of Universal Studios, Singapore, Southeast Asia’s first and only Universal Studios theme park and it will feature 24 attractions, with 18 rides exclusively designed for the park. The park will be divided into six zones – including Superhero City, Egypt, New York, The Lost World and Hollywood.
The integrated resort will also have six world-class hotels offering a total of 1,840 rooms for accommodation. Each hotel is designed with a different theme, catering to both the leisure and business visitors.
The casino, with a floor area of 15,000 sqm will be located beneath Maxims Residences, which is an all-suite hotel with a magnificent view of Singapore’s Southern waterfront.
Still under negotiation, more jobs for Filipinos at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore’s first casino, being developed by Las Vegas Sands. Completion of the Integrated Resort is expected for 2010. The casino and one of the hotel towers is expected to open in December 2009.
Résumé - Commissioning Engineer, Oil and Gas Petrochemical - Refinery Marine |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Last Updated on 13-Jun-10 |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Thet Kyaw Linn
BLK 520, #06311, Woodlands Drive 14, Singapore 730520
Mobile: +65-8200 6363, +65-8554 7189
Email: [email protected]
Expected Salary: S$ 3000
http://www.thetkyawlinn.com
Freelancing Projects
Taw Win Nan www.tawwinnan.net
OP Food Mart www.opfoodmart.com
Founder & Project Developer at TKLinn.NET
Founder & Project Developer at ConnSter.com
BlackVINE (S) PTE LTD www.blackvine.com.sg
OminGreenWellness Group (S) PTE LTD www.omnigreenwellness.com
Work Experiences:
Web Developer (March 2007 – May 2009)
Peter Knipp Holding Pte Ltd,
7 Jalan Kilang, Fifth Floor, Singapore 159407
http://www.pkh.com.sg
Brief story about the company
Peter Knipp Holdings Pte Ltd (PKH) is a company born out of one man's deep desire to channel 25 years' worth of food and beverage knowledge towards building a complete one-stop solution centre for all food, beverage and hospitality concept needs.
Work Description:
I'm PHP & MySQL developer and I’ve developed i-SYSTEM for company Customer Relationship Management and i-Reservations for various events management.
Technologies used in i-SYSTEM
• HTML
• PHP
• MySQL
• CSS
• Ajax [ RPC ] (Validation & User Interface)
• JavaScript
Maintaining & developing in-house website
• http://www.worldgourmetsummit.com
• http://www.wgsawards.com
• http://www.asiacuisine.com and etc…
Web Application
• WGS Awards Voting System 2008
• WGS Awards Voting System 2009
• WGS Awards Voting System 2009 (for Public )
• i-SYSTEM
• i-Reservations
Other
• Flash Animation
• User Interface Design
• IT Support
Work Experiences:
Creative Assistant Manager (2003 - 2006)
Myanmars.Net Company Limited,
Yangon, Myanmar
http://www.myanmars.net
Brief story about the company
This company is incorporated in 1998. It has also made its mark on cyberspace as the most complete information resource for Myanmar. It is No.1 largest internet advertising company in Myanmar with majority advertising clients. Over 1 million visits so far, its web site is within top 10 with the keyword "myanmar" on Yahoo!, Google and a number of search-engines. And it is referenced by CNN, New York Times and ZD Net whenever they have a story about Myanmar. It has the largest client-base from private sector. It has won The Best of Asia and Pacific Award.
Its clients include all major airlines (Myanmar Airways International (MAI)- Myanmar's flag carrier, Air Mandalay and Yangon Airways), major tour operators including Exotissimo, Rubyland and more than 60 Myanmar's largest tour operators.
It distributes the information of Myanmar around the world since 2004 in the following ways:
1) Multimedia Presentation CD
2) Booklet
3) www.myanmartranvelinformation.com (Myanmar Information Portal)
Each year, it renews and updates the whole contents and distributes several dozen of thousands of copies via internet and embassies in different countries. These are called MTI Projects (Myanmar Travel Information).
Work Description:
I am responsible for the full development life cycle of web sites, web sites maintenance and designing web pages, various multimedia and print designs. I use html, CSS, JavaScript, Macromedia Flash, MS FrontPage, Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator.
Accomplishments:
Websites:
• http://www.travelinmyanmar.com
• http://www.myanmarconcretecom
• http://www.eac-myanmar.com
• http://www.furniture-meemosa.com
• http://www.tunelectronic.com
• http://www.eorattanfurniture.com
• http://www.smmyanmar.com
• http://www.mandalaymyanmar.net
• http://www.myanmarplg.com
• http://www.heinsi.com
• http://www.journeysmyanmar.com
• http://www.minamitours.com
• http://www.myanmartravelagent.net
• http://www.myanmarmtetours.com
• http://www.myanmarvacation.com
• http://www.myanamrtravelinformation.com
• http://www.myanmar-rivercruises.com
• http://www.toyobatterymyanmar.com
• http://www.citystarhotel.com
• http://www.consultantgeotech.net
• and many more…
Website + Flash CD-Rom Presentation 2005,2006,2007
• Myanmar Voyages Travel Tours Co., Ltd
• Summit Parkview International Hotel
• Others
Flash CD-Rom Presentation
• Myanmar Travel Information CD 2005
• Myanmar Travel Information CD 2006
Other Experiences
• www.famous-world.com (Website and Flash Presentation CD)
• Student Project (20 Projects)
• Freelancer 2007-Present
• i-SYSTEM
• i-Reservation
Education:
Degree/Diploma
• 2006 – 2006 Advanced Diploma In Information Technology (Informatics, Singapore)
• 2004 – 2005 Diploma in Computer Studies (Informatics, Myanmar)
• 2002 – 2003 Diploma in Computer Art ( University of Culture, Myanmar)
Affiliations:
• Ordinary Member
Myanmar Computer Professional Association
http://www.mcpa.org.mm
Skill:
Desktop Programming Skills:
• C#.NET
• VB.NET
• XML
• JAVA
Web Skills:
• PHP
• MySQL
• DRUPAL
• ASP.NET(C#),
• ASP.NET(VB.NET)
• Html
• CSS
• JavaScript
• Flash Dynamic Website
Graphics:
• Adobe Photoshop
• Macromedia Flash
• Corel Draw
• Multimedia CD Rom Presentation
• Almost all of the Graphics Software
Database:
• My SQL
• Ms Access
• MS SQL
Other Knowledge:
• Maintenance and Supporting
• Project Management
• Search Engine Optimization
• Mobile Application
• Ecommerce Application
• Web Application
• Database Application
• Web 2.0
• Database Design
• Flash Action Script
• Marketing Knowledge
• Presentation Knowledge
• Business Strategy
• Photo Shooting
Personal Details:
Date of Birth: 20-Feb-19830
Marital Status: Married
Nationality: Myanmar
Race: Others
Country of Residence: Singapore
Visa Status: Permanent Residence in Singapore
BLK 520, #06311, Woodlands Drive 14, Singapore
Postal Code: 730520
Contact Number: +65-8200 6363
Email Address: [email protected]
Availability: No
http://www.thetkyawlinn.com
| Resume Career objective : aircraft maintenance trainer/suitable position to build upon my knowledge and to contribute towards the continued success of the organization and society with my skills and past experience, leading towards overall development. Educational Achievements: Sec school certificate govt board high school 1963 50% cheranmahadevi university of madras Diploma in mechanical indian air force, india 1969 80% Engineering Diploma in technology indian air force, india 1969 80% National trade certificate indian air force, india 1967 64% Courses Undergone: Flight mechanic engine : indian air force, india nov 1964-nov 1965 No.4 Mechanical Training Institute, Air Force, India and pass out as an Aircraftsman and obtained National Trade Certificate Engine fitter : indian air force, india oct 1967-jan 1969 No.2 Mechanical Training Institute, Air Force, India and pass out as a Leading Aircraftsman and obtained DME & Trade Proficiency Certificate Training, Courses undergone and awards and certificates obtained from sia engineering co o/h division / eagle services asia, singapore „« 15 yrs long service award „« Certification of Job „« HR certificate ¡V tenure of employment „« Human Factor and Error Management Course „« PW 4164 engine Familiarization and difference training „« PW 4168 engine Familiarization and difference training „« All tools trading Private Limited and Snap-On tools „« Kaizen event „« Working as a Team Experience: Aircraft technician : dec 1988 ¡v jun 2007 With sia engineering company / ESA, ENGINE overhaul division singapore (a joint venture company between siaec and esa) Pw 4000 and JT9D engines series modules build and strip , repair servicing, includes Lpc, Intermediate CASE, HPC, diffuser case, high pressure turbine, low pressure turbine, NO.3 Brg Carbon Seal etc; Mechanical fitter : jun 1985 ¡v dec 1986 With Water and Electricity department, Layyah Power station, Sharjah, Uae Gas turbines machines (French and American versions) maintenance and overhauling, hot path inspection, servicing of filters, fuel pipeline inspection installation, flow test of fuel injectors etc. Engine fitter : nov 1964 ¡v nov 1984 With Indian Air Force, India Line servivcing, maintenance and engine servicing such as1st and 2nd line servicing of combat aircrafts such as refueling, defuelling, regplenishing, oil filter change etc; and engine chunk down, installation, Calendar servicing, engine ground running, checking parameters and snag rectification such as thermocouple change (EGT), rpm adjustments ETC and carryout duties and responsibilities of a supervisor. Other skills: M S Office Declaration: I hereby state that the information furnished above are true to the best of my knowledge and belief. |
|
| My Key Skills: | Aircraft Technician |
| Education History, Qualifications & other additional information | |
| Level of Education: | Tech School |
| Diploma in Mechanical Engineering, Indian Air Force Diploma in Technology and National Trade Certificate, Indian Air Force Sec School Cert , University of Madras |
|
| Work History & Experience | |
| Years of Work Experience: | More than 15 Years |
| 18 yrs experience with SIA Engineering Co/ESA, Singapore on aircraft engine overhauling division as an Aircraft Technician 2 yrs experience with Layyah Power Station , Sharjah, UAE on gas turbine machines maintenance and overhauling as a Mechanical Fitter 20 yrs experience with Indian Air Force on combat aircrafts and engines line servicing , repair etc. |
|
| To learn more about this candidate, you must be a Registered Employer | |
CV - Instrumentation Supervisor, Engineering Petrochemical - Refinery Pharmaceutical Power Water |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Last Updated on 06-Jun-10 |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Dear Sir/madam,We have been studying in Singapore. We are looking for part time jobs. Avilable timingas are every day 1 p.m to 12p.m.Saturday and Sunday we are total free. We have to do any kind of job. Employers contact Naik phone numbe ris 90436094.
Thanking you
Reply #1 kyaw thiha (165.21.154.110) -
I want to do part-time job on sunday,tuesday and thursday.At present I meet a finicial problem.I am a graduate student .Now I am attending at NUS.Pl reply email to me if you find a suitable job for me.
Reply #2 Gisella (202.12.95.12) -
Hi,I have been looking for part-time jobs to fill in this coming holiday on Octber. Besides that I am willing to work during Weekends also (after my holiday).
If anybody interested to employe me, please do reply to my e-mail mentioned.
Thanks.
Regards,
Gisella
Reply #3 bandikrishnachaithanya (59.93.66.106) -
i am from india here i am look for part time job
Reply #4 harry (202.156.6.85) -
Hi,Am from India and am studying here.
Am looking for a part time job here. Nothing in specific, ready to do any kinda job which will pay me to take care of my expences here.
Please let me know if anything is available.
Thanks,
Harry
hi,any part time jobs pls mail to this address.
thanks a lot.
(sat and sunday)
Reply #6 dhanyalatha (203.117.33.23) -
hii am searching part time data entry job. i am staying near jurong west .
Reply #7 niyas (202.156.6.85) -
I m from india. i have completed my 'O' level and 'A' level. now doing my diploma in Information technology.I got two months vaccation now any part time jobs pls mail to this address.
Reply #8 Narasimhalu (155.69.5.234) -
Hello sirRight now i am doing my project in NTU as a Student.i am from india(Tamil Nadu).Now i am looking for part time jobs. because of Finance problem &i am free in saturday and sunday .i can do any kind of job . you can contact me at this mail id [email protected]
Thanking you
with regards
R.Narasimhalu
Reply #9 Mann Ba Kyi (203.81.161.146) -
Dear Sir/Madam,My name is Mann Ba Kyi. I will come and study in Singapore in the first week of Nov. As soon as I arrive there, I will find and do a part-time job. My free time will be 6 PM to 11 PM everyday. If you have any part-time job, do contact me.
With request,
Mann Ba Kyi
Reply #10 Thet Naing Soe (203.81.161.146) -
To whom it may concern,My name is Thet Naing Soe. I am selected to study in Singapore in the first week of Nov. During the studying in singapore, I would like to do a part-time job for my extra money. I want to work everyday from 6 PM to 11 PM. If employers have any part-time job, do contact my email address of [email protected].
With request,
Thet Naing Soe
Reply #11 ritu (202.156.6.85) -
hi,i m looking for a part time job,i m interested in data entry kind of jobs ,i have all the required skills.
Reply #12 trace-zheng (202.42.163.194) -
hellomy name is trace-zheng.I have come to singapore foe studying IT project.so i want to find a parttime job in singapore in weekend .I can speak chinese and english .AND i also know IT knowledge .if you want ,please contact my E-mail [email protected].
with request
thank you forever
Reply #13 poojan (165.21.154.109) -
hi,i am poojan, i am looking for a part time job. Currently i am studying CAT(Certified Accounting Technician). i have knowlegde about computers. so interested employers drop me an email at poojanl@http://hotmail.com
Reply #14 PHYO WAI AUNG (155.69.5.236) -
I am a student studying for Master degree in ntu.I want to do part-time job.I have Diploma in accounting (L.C.C.I,UK)certificate.I can draw graphic design with Adobe Photoshop very well.If employers have any part-time job,pls contact me from [email protected]With request,
PHYO WAI AUNG.
Reply #15 Valerie Ng (165.21.154.15) -
I am looking for a part-time job while waiting for the release of my A-Level results in 2006. I have no previous job experience but am willing to learn. I have a good command of English and thus would prefer English-speaking jobs as it would better suit me as well as my employer.Interested employers, please contact me at my email address: bluesea_37@http://hotmail.com
Thank you.
Valerie Ng
Reply #16 meng ran (202.156.6.85) -
i am from china now study in republic poly in singapore... i want to find a part time job here...if u can help me please contact me
my hp 97965216
Reply #17 Desmond Lee (165.21.154.112) -
I need a part time job as i'm waiting for my o level results. Please send me a message if a job is offered... i hope that it is near woodlands or sembawang. Thanks lots.. I prefer in mother tounge speaking ( chinese ). I am willing to do any job and i'm keen to learn anything too... Please contact me if there is any of the jobs that suit me... Once again thx...
Reply #18 SURESH REDDY (210.210.53.247) -
hai, myself suresh, i am looking for a part-time job in singapore. if any parttime job is there please mail me. my email id is [email protected]
Reply #19 Tommy (202.156.6.85) -
I am Tommy. i am a student of StansField school.Now i am looking for a part time job.I Ready to do any job.i hope it near the central.i will be free for whole day from friday to Sunday.if you need an employee, please contact to me by: 94322842.
Reply #20 Sailen (59.161.79.44) -
HELLO,THIS IS SAILEN DAS AN UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT OF BACHELOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION.
I AM AN INDIAN AND I WANT ANY PART TIME JOB AVAILABLE FOR ME IN SINGAPORE
IF AVAILABLE PLEASE TAKE THE PAIN TO CONTACT ME ON MY MAIL ID
WHICH IS [email protected].
please help me for my extra pocket money.
Reply #21 Nadeera Abdul Kalam (203.124.2.20) -
Hi,I am Nadeera.Staying in Singapore having Singapore PR.I am a life science graduate .presently doing diploma in Accounting.I am looking for a part time job from 8am to 12.30pm.Saturday & Sunday also I can able to work.I have good command of English.I have good knowledge of MS WINDOWS operating system.If u find any job please mail me [email protected].
Reply #22 kannan sugumar (202.156.6.85) -
I have been looking for part-time jobs to fill in this coming holiday on may. Besides that I am willing to work during Weekends also (after my holiday).If anybody interested to employe me, please do reply to my e-mail mentioned.
Thanks.
kannan sugumar(M.Sc Mechanical engineer)
oh well, terminator hitman... if you really enjoy your life in OZ then why still bother about Singapore Govt? to me, i am having a good time in there, i will not even think of Singapore except for my parents and friends... Regardless of what Singapore Govt does in the country will not affect you in OZ...Be really happy instead of living a life of delusion...
Stop pasting walls of text, its pointless.
my lost time is what i will haunt them in here.....nothing more n nuthin less.my chance of ever going somewhere in spore was totally destroyed in spore when i was alive.
now i am back from the grave to haunt them !
haunt them in here? i do not see a significant effect on Singapore Govt... this is a forum... like i say, if u r happy in OZ, why bother about coming back to SG?
spore cheated me of half my life....almost killed me n left for dead in spore ....im haunting them now.
what would u have those hungry ghosts during this time do to the ministers who have wronged the ghosts??
LOL okay, continue to haunt them... i can understand how the rest feel about you...
all fated
even the old man bye bye
the son just take over
no different at all
:b4 he goes,makes sure he solves all problemin the living world.
:go talk to all the hundreds of minsiters to solve all outstanding !
blurk,
how can they feel about or for something???they are too busy werking fer pnuts n dependent on people who ask them to chiaksai.so those mindless zombies in spore really cant think for or about annything.
if they did n could really think....,..its mainly how to steal meat from zombie B n how to eat zombie C kinda thoughts.