Originally posted by likeyou:
Govt job good. Good salary, good bonus, and many benefits.
Govt job is very rigid, not flexible and thru those silly scale grade depending more on qualification rather than experiences and performance base, you can alway see a nerd sitting on top of some govt sector who dun even know how to drive properly, other than becoming a MP or Minister, there is not much you can roam about in govt sector.
I believe that if you are an ambitious, hardworking and smart person, the private sector will provide you a wider aspect, a much better advancement and earning power even tho you do not posses any better qualification. And certainly, for those who enjoy challenging jobs, this is a much better sector to go in, you will gain much more experiences.
Originally posted by angel7030:
seem like getting darker...n...darker..
darker?then u r lookin at the wrong fertiliser thing.....
Govt job is very rigid, not flexible and thru those silly scale grade depending more on qualification rather than experiences and performance base, you can alway see a nerd sitting on top of some govt sector who dun even know how to drive properly, other than becoming a MP or Minister, there is not much you can roam about in govt sector.I believe that if you are an ambitious, hardworking and smart person, the private sector will provide you a wider aspect, a much better advancement and earning power even tho you do not posses any better qualification. And certainly, for those who enjoy challenging jobs, this is a much better sector to go in, you will gain much more experiences.
why dun lee hsien loong n lky n gph chok tong n frends come out from gov n join those non-stat board n non gov job in spore then?????they cant!!!becasuse they will be only be paid nut shells at the end of the month!
so when people are starving and need a good career.....u show them the door???in the stat board n gov sections both in spore n overseas?then what kinda help is that?my previous record shows i was a very good person from SAF.and yet they dumped me without even giving me half a good job in spore n overseas!
and then all they do is give me hard luck jobs where no sporean would take it even....in fact no human would wanna take it!
to them i am considered as cannon fodder.....my country has abandoned me n the only time they will call me is for money and hard times!
meanwhile they will all enjoy giant lobster lunch ,sharkfin dinner and caviar lunch buffet overseas.
Govt job is very rigid, not flexible and thru those silly scale grade depending more on qualification rather than experiences and performance base, you can alway see a nerd sitting on top of some govt sector who dun even know how to drive properly, other than becoming a MP or Minister, there is not much you can roam about in govt sector.I believe that if you are an ambitious, hardworking and smart person, the private sector will provide you a wider aspect, a much better advancement and earning power even tho you do not posses any better qualification. And certainly, for those who enjoy challenging jobs, this is a much better sector to go in, you will gain much more experiences.
Good wat, do nothing and yet rec good pay.
Private sector? Wobbly...not stable.
Govt? Solid, iron rice bowl.
Originally posted by likeyou:Good wat, do nothing and yet rec good pay.
govt still iron rice bowl meh, i thot changed to porcelain bowl..made in China
iron rice bowl is only meant for selected few.all are not equal in spore.dun depend on merit either....its just a ruse really...even a drain cleaner has as much merit as lhl from way it looks.
govt still iron rice bowl meh, i thot changed to porcelain bowl..made in China
Porcelian bowl is better than the pple working non govt job.
They only have paper bowl.
but their rice bowl be it porcelain or iron bowl can be crushed n turned into roti prata if the right people and force is imposed on them!!!just like what they do to us we will do to them....they are not fast and neither are they that intelligent.....they are just a blob of volcano lava...if they do touch anytjing...it will be burnt.however u can learn to control the flow of that matter.....using yer mind and methods...u can wield eventual control of it .....violence doesnt solve much ....it will solve it but at a cost.best advanced methods be used to control people such as these.
Originally posted by likeyou:Good wat, do nothing and yet rec good pay.
Probably titanium and crusted with diamonds. ![]()
Originally posted by Hitman 778:but their rice bowl be it porcelain or iron bowl can be crushed n turned into roti prata if the right people and force is imposed on them!!!just like what they do to us we will do to them....they are not fast and neither are they that intelligent.....they are just a blob of volcano lava...if they do touch anytjing...it will be burnt.however u can learn to control the flow of that matter.....using yer mind and methods...u can wield eventual control of it .....violence doesnt solve much ....it will solve it but at a cost.best advanced methods be used to control people such as these.
Super bowl.
I feel like taking a bowl, cup it over your hitman's head and cut those hair exposed around the bowl.
i just want to shave yer head botak....:)
i no u r not a gay, u r either tou gay or bo gay
Hello Termie, I'm back!
Got more time recently liao. :)

PELLER MODEL to make you and your friends Action Figure
(This article was originally posted in Japanese at 17:28 Jun. 29, 2009)
Bandai is releasing a unique toy called "Peller Model", a kit to make cute little action figures of you and your friends.
Read on for details and pics.
(Japanese)BANDAI::Press Release::PELLERMODEL
(Japanese)PELLER MODEL
Bandai's "Peller Model" kit to make your own one-in-the-world action figure is to be released on July 18th for 500 yen.
The kit includes one Peller Model unit, two sheets for test print, one sticker sheet and a stand.
Comes in four colours.
Easy to make. First you download and install the original software, open your favourite picture and adjust the frame.
Choose your outfit from 70 or so templates, or you can use the clothes you're wearing in the picture.
Print the sticker, put it on.
Snap it off the frame. You don't need scissors or anything.
100mm tall. With 16 joints, it can stand on its own dispite being 2mm thin.
x
e