Originally posted by Yunyang:Fireice>>
Wow, FireIce so pretty meh ?
Originally posted by Devil7030:Wow, FireIce so pretty meh ?
no, firelce is the photographer
Hi Angie. Long time no see.
yrs very long meh?

long, thick, curvvy, darken, bushy and notti.
Oh, u mean those brown/dark colored chinese old winter melon, I love to chop it into pieces, cook and boil into soup, then feed my dogs
Back to the topic, so what has govt done for me, well, so far so good, no further comments.
funny thing happened to me last week...i was out looking for strange asian sauces in asin section in supermarket and then this blonde woman who looked like kerri anne porn star with spectacles came up to me and asked me what i know about japanese soy sauce as she needed it for cooking.....talked to her for like 5 mins.......and she was so sociable and frendly....
then yesterday i walked in supoermarket n accidentally stepped on a japanese or taiwanese girls shoe from behind...and she looked at me and smiled as i said sorry.i was on way to be the first guy at the barber shop.
i wonder what it would be if i came across folks like these in spore....i think one would gl;are at me when i stepped on shoe n other would step away from me thinking they have $1mil in pockets.
F1-F9 ![]()
I added the link to my favourites alrdy. Now that's a more positive approach to how we should look at things at another perspective. at ground zero level. ther wages thing is very true. how many sgreans are earning 1200 pm and below? our lower educated lower income group/ worse is i can say despite the decrese in jobs, these lower income group have to face the challenge (or rather i say day light robberies) from the floor traps and pwoer rangers the gahmen so much let in! sgreans just imagine! public transport. yet the rich won;t be taking them and it should be poublic service! i only see bigger bulk vehicle but less seats within. and they say incrasing the frequencies of train service during peak hours is not feasible, so they build alternative tracks to ease cnjestion, vertually the whole island has been dugged out! if only they dugg more out to increse our land are then we may have to live underground! but i fear undeground, i fear floors and flash floors and jammed drains, floor traps never sweep properly.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:F1-F9
I added the link to my favourites alrdy. Now that's a more positive approach to how we should look at things at another perspective. at ground zero level. ther wages thing is very true. how many sgreans are earning 1200 pm and below? our lower educated lower income group/ worse is i can say despite the decrese in jobs, these lower income group have to face the challenge (or rather i say day light robberies) from the floor traps and pwoer rangers the gahmen so much let in! sgreans just imagine! public transport. yet the rich won;t be taking them and it should be poublic service! i only see bigger bulk vehicle but less seats within. and they say incrasing the frequencies of train service during peak hours is not feasible, so they build alternative tracks to ease cnjestion, vertually the whole island has been dugged out! if only they dugg more out to increse our land are then we may have to live underground! but i fear undeground, i fear floors and flash floors and jammed drains, floor traps never sweep properly.
Leave it to faith, in every country, there must be the poor and the rich ones, however, as long as the poors are having a job, given chances to upgrade, reskilling, education and equal opportunity base meritorcracy, the social impact will greatly reduce, more son, with the rich being set on equal footing in a way with the poor, Singaporean lower income group should be satisfy that they are living in singapore, in other countries, i saw poor beggin on street, draggin on floor, child hands and legs cut for the purpose of beggin...sad
SG is no longer a place for sporeans like me.....it's like the song no england anymore.....popular american radio host savage describes the decline of once great empire
Originally posted by Catknight:SG is no longer a place for sporeans like me.....it's like the song no england anymore.....popular american radio host savage describes the decline of once great empire
castle eat knight and checkmate
Originally posted by likeyou:What has spore gov done for me?
My latest answer (2 Nov 2010) : Standby to pay more new tax.
On the other hand, WHAT have you done for Singapore?, standby to see no more of people like you saying that there is no sense of belonging.
when i was starving in singapore and needed a job....spore gov stat board din gimme any good decent job or even half a job with decent pay .i have no future in spore with them.i live just next door to one of their workplace and i didnt get the job...end up some guy who is less qualifiesd than me got the job instead....and he didnt have relavent qualifications.this went thru and i survived 3 recessions.
then when i am overseas and i asked spore gov stat board for a job in australia.....they rejected me for even half an interview even though i was qualified for the job.
so if in a war or invasion in spore.....i would be rejected of any support to keep myself alive from bullets to food supplies . and when i managed to keep myself alive in spore thru thick and thin...they still refuse to send me food n other support .
why do i bother about a country that only cares for no one but for their closest friends and relatives???
why must you look for a govt job, cannot come to me and apply meh, die die also want govt job meh??
........gov job only stable job in spore.....or stat board job......n i dun like to goto pub ....not my type.
in chinese culture if u are chinese n celebrate chinese new year....earnin $$$$$ as highly paid toilet cleaner or supermarket worker or high classs call gal is not the answer to it all.....we do not make money to eat rice n make fertisliser.there is a purpose to it all.
are you enlightened now?
Originally posted by Hitman 778:in chinese culture if u are chinese n celebrate chinese new year....earnin $$$$$ as highly paid toilet cleaner or supermarket worker or high classs call gal is not the answer to it all.....we do not make money to eat rice n make fertisliser.there is a purpose to it all.
chinese new year my culture is to collect ang paos only, what is there to celebrate??
Single got it priviledge
Originally posted by Hitman 778:are you enlightened now?
seem like getting darker...n...darker..
Originally posted by angel7030:why must you look for a govt job, cannot come to me and apply meh, die die also want govt job meh??
Govt job good. Good salary, good bonus, and many benefits.