Originally posted by Hitman 778:
so chief tech officer in stat board needs to think of balls n dick as a comon practice at work.
hahahaha.....thank god im not in a gov sponsored job where u need to offer those in order to keep yer job.no other company ather than stat board would accept u with yer limited sketchy foundation.
At least you admit that you got no balls and dick to be human. Since you are not human, why should I be polite to you?
im not mad......yer threats wont work on strong minds overseas....try using on feeble minded people in spore next time.
So you don't think you are nuts? Too bad, the rest of the world knows that you are nuts.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
You need to stay in mental asylums because you are mad... end of nonsense, why can't you accept that you are crazy and need medical help? Maybe you can ask oxford mushroom if you are nuts, he can better define it than medical amateurs like us,
and why do u say im mad???i think u are mad because people like bubs marry someone better than u and gals here in sgforum keep away from u.u could be pm of spore n still no one would go near u.
u amigo are the crazy one.
if gals run away from u even though u are a ceo or lab officer then it already tells everyone somethings wrong wiv herzog....even a security guard werkin ina buildin has more luck with guys n gals than u herzog!
face it herzog.....U LOSER!
OK...IM RUNNIN AWAY FER A WHILE...NEEDS TO DO STUFFF THAN TALK TO CRAZU PEOPLE IN gov sponsored job that he never or dun deserve anything.
and why do u say im mad???i think u are mad because people like bubs marry someone better than u and gals here in sgforum keep away from u.u could be pm of spore n still no one would go near u.u amigo are the crazy one.
Between your boobs for brains, you never get it do you? I was never interested in Bubbly. You are not my friend, and I do not know anyone else in Singapore as crazy as you.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:OK...IM RUNNIN AWAY FER A WHILE...NEEDS TO DO STUFFF THAN TALK TO CRAZU PEOPLE IN gov sponsored job that he never or dun deserve anything.
The mad man admitted thats he is mad and outwitted, hence need to run.
Go hide your sorry head between your legs and smooth yourself by sucking your dick.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:if gals run away from u even though u are a ceo or lab officer then it already tells everyone somethings wrong wiv herzog....even a security guard werkin ina buildin has more luck with guys n gals than u herzog!
face it herzog.....U LOSER!
Girls don't run away from me, I just happened to chase them away.
Between your boobs for brains, you never get it do you? I was never interested in Bubbly. You are not my friend, and I do not know anyone else in Singapore as crazy as you.
huh???why now then confess u dun love bub???hey,...u lie also lie properly lah.....like that u wanna become what cfo??not surprised u need to offer yer ass along with tall coclksucking tales to yer boss.
does yer boss really like yer ass???damn its worse than i thought in spore....herzog with no brains or ability...all he says is either yer torpedo..yer ass or lie left n right.
The mad man admitted thats he is mad and outwitted, hence need to run.Go hide your sorry head between your legs and smooth yourself by sucking your dick.
needs to run and do my real time stuff....now now herzog ti ti...dont go thinking about someones cock now....its unnatural sex.
Girls don't run away from me, I just happened to chase them away.
herzog...the only gals who will go near u n chased away by yer stench would be gals in geylang u paid for.
u are a real loser.....gals staying away or get chased away from u like a crazy animal.even i myself would stay away from crackpots like u........time to take yer crazy peoples medications !!!!!
anyway people dun get classed as insane...they need to go to real doctors in order to label them crazy n goto some mental hospital.
are u a doctor???if u are not a doctor then who gave u the authority to class who n whom to go where n where???if u are not a doctor then u must be A CONMAN!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AND then how come u end up saying i desert ns and run away >>>when mindef and generals approve of me goin n staying overseas?
are u a general in spore army or logistics or colonel in army???if u are not a general or of any significant rank than u must be a big fat liar!
are u a singaporean first of all!!!!u could be some malaysian or cambodian even from way things look!
..................................thank god bo gals want u........because u are a liar liat liar and a successful conman....and if u are some sai chief officer then too bad for u n yer company.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
in conclusion herzog is both a liar and a conman.good luck to the unlucky gal who ends up as yer galfrend...u liar and conman dressed up as a mental case patient!hahahaha
technical officer job???ooooo...those jobs sell backside n talk cock like what u are presently doin from each n every reply.
i guess you really would end up clesning toilets in jurong after that.
happy cleansing
Originally posted by Hitman 778:huh???why now then confess u dun love bub???hey,...u lie also lie properly lah.....like that u wanna become what cfo??not surprised u need to offer yer ass along with tall coclksucking tales to yer boss.
does yer boss really like yer ass???damn its worse than i thought in spore....herzog with no brains or ability...all he says is either yer torpedo..yer ass or lie left n right.
Between your left testicle and right testicle, your small head , can only think of women and sex. Get a life lah and don't kaopeh that there are Singaporeans who have more cojones than you who are willing to stand up against tyranny in Singapore.
Run away to NZ and don't come back.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:technical officer job???ooooo...those jobs sell backside n talk cock like what u are presently doin from each n every reply.
i guess you really would end up clesning toilets in jurong after that.
So your personnal preference is cleaning toilets in Jurong? Sorry, I happen to do future technical planning for my company and its products. So please go clean their lavatories in New Zealand.
Why do you have elitist thoughts?
I think PAP fed you too well so that you will be blasting WP and other opposition parties from the island state.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Between your left testicle and right testicle, your small head , can only think of women and sex. Get a life lah and don't kaopeh that there are Singaporeans who have more cojones than you who are willing to stand up against tyranny in Singapore.
u are wrong herzog!there are no sporeans who can stand in front of lky and say"stop!this is bad for everyone!"im actually beginnin to think those folks who agree to be milked dry of their hard earned cash are ................living in dreamland and pinnin their hope on toto and 4d.
im here in oz to immigrate , work ,earn plenty $$$$$$ n start a business and not run away.so herzog yer descrption isnt accurate.as there are 200,000 sporeans overseas and 300,000 ex sporean pr in oz,usa and nz.we are all very smaert and wise following what is practical.
im not in nz !!!!!!u high on drugs again or cant understand english writings as usual!!!i can come into spore,do some sighseeing eat some food and go back.i can also do same thing in malaysia,thailand,burma,nz,oz,russia,north korea etc.
im a global citizen so i dont follow much of your countries rules let alone jealous people like herzog.i can stay in nz,singapore and oz for years at each country without even getting any visa.what can u do???same thing as what u want for PAP!?/
now thats where yer low performance job comes into place.....due to yer years 9of being in a company where perforamnce is not matched to amount earned for company....we can see that herzog has a somewhat lacklustre performance even when it comes to taking down or improvimg political mechanism.
if u had really werked in a real $$$ making company in spore where genius do the planning and designs ...factories actually produce 0.5 billion/year in just a production line.and job has no one around yet it produces $$$$ and i had so much free time i could even take 2 hr lunches daily!!!!!hahahahaha
spore is niot doomed as i onkly see a lack lustre performance herzog hoping stuff would improve.at least the rest of sporeans arent modern day coolies.
u wanna do what planning overseas herzog???no wonder orchard road got flooded a few times in a month.your job is a CTO???chief toilet officer???
eh???i have nothing got to do with cleanin toilets as im not u and i have many choices before me..u on the other hand has not much performance to even plan properly let alone clean yer own bathroom!
u plan toilet cleanin as part of yer chief technological officer position????u must be getting it bad from yer company then or yr job position in order to goto that level.well....if u start now u can be a toilet supervisor in jurong when they kick u out of company.:)
i dun think u can plan first of all .if u could plan things well then u would have had better luck with gals wiv good plannin.
think u should go plan sewer pipes as thats more down yer alley and job scope.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Between your left testicle and right testicle, your small head , can only think of women and sex. Get a life lah and don't kaopeh that there are Singaporeans who have more cojones than you who are willing to stand up against tyranny in Singapore.
i have a big head really and yes i do think of woman and sex!
i surely dont think of u and sex !
:0
Common, I also think of man and abit of sex...human nature, but I dun hv big head, i thot terminator head small small one leh..why so big?? something is wrong with the design..
Political stability is good for the economy then also good becos I have a great job!
Originally posted by Eaten Alive:
Why do you have elitist thoughts?I think PAP fed you too well so that you will be blasting WP and other opposition parties from the island state.
I don't blast WP, I just blast PAP and SDP.
u wanna do what planning overseas herzog???no wonder orchard road got flooded a few times in a month.your job is a CTO???chief toilet officer???eh???i have nothing got to do with cleanin toilets as im not u and i have many choices before me..u on the other hand has not much performance to even plan properly let alone clean yer own bathroom!
u plan toilet cleanin as part of yer chief technological officer position????u must be getting it bad from yer company then or yr job position in order to goto that level.well....if u start now u can be a toilet supervisor in jurong when they kick u out of company.:)
i dun think u can plan first of all .if u could plan things well then u would have had better luck with gals wiv good plannin.
think u should go plan sewer pipes as thats more down yer alley and job scope.
No wonder you know the details of the flooding so well, you were the one who forgot to clean the toilets in Orchard Road for the past 3 months as you were in NZ cleaning toilets.
as i ve said....i m n engineer producing and responsible for 0.5 BILLION $$$ WORTH IN A PRODUCTION LINE IN A YEAR back in spore!how much did u make for spore in a year!!!??hey u right now cant fight and thinks straigh here ..u plan what sai at work??:)u be lucky u can only plan yer meals without choking to death!!!
what nonesense u yapping now bout flooding and toilets??theres no relation between flooding n toilets!!!you damn lame lah...sound like a godamn loser!!!!!im not in spore for many years.....so ITS YOUR FAULT AS U ARE IN SPORE PLANNING TOILET CLEANING JOBS....AS that was what u said.anyway yer reply has simply no connection .....hmmmm.....u sound detached like no enough brains......hey go n sleep..come back make sure u can think,write n fight properly ok!!!u now fight like a sotong!fuck u deep deep if i hear u fight like a sotong!!!!if pulau tekong and NS didnt teach u anything!!!!i will teach u in here if got time and u will thank me!hmmm...mebbe im too harsh on u......maybe i'll let yer folks guide u.i know yer background herzog.....u are not to be blamed but should be pitied......u have made it to where u are herzog with no help n no XXXXXX....i know yer background.if i have offended or hurt u....well....dun kill yerself....take it like a man.
hey ferget about fighting with me.....in here or real life.....go concentrate on yer bathroom n job!i got high tech design engineering to do!i have work to do than fight with folks withgout sporting attitude!!!
Raus!!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Common, I also think of man and abit of sex...human nature, but I dun hv big head, i thot terminator head small small one leh..why so big?? something is wrong with the design..
angel7030,
how r u?:)
yes yes,,,i know im a monster and i shouldnt be bullying herzog even thpugh he sounds like a hokkien peng from mao tse tungs army in 1950s waving some small red book in tian men square.but some things he does n thinks even makes the china people today feel glad china isnt having folks like him anymore!
hey.....my head is small???ok...wadever y say!!and how come u saying u dun have big head when u are not supposed to have a head for a gal even!!!>??u aqua???or gal?