Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
You are a motherfucker who fucks and ditches his own mother all alone in Singapore when you ran away to NZ. And still dare to claim that you were from Singapore?
nope....thats not true.i was in nz for a short tour and dinner.wanna bet $500,000 on that???no wait..,..since u are so confident im an army deserter n ran to nz....best u bet a cool million us dollars. just make sure u have enough money than brains!!!hahahaha
what now u drag my mom n pop when u cant fight me??!!pretty soon u will fight with my granny autie ....hey..u cant fight with me just say u camt fight with me....no shame saying u are weak n brainless ........dun need to fight with me anymore...u can fight with granny and great granny...they welcome u with open arms.......damn scarrry!!
hey....cmon lah....even the japanese yakuza have better manners than u this kinda trashy sporean or are u even a sporean!!!!!i guess u could even be a lame malaysian pretending to be a sporean...very common in spore.....
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:All normal Singaporeans know that Hit in the Balls 778 times never served NS. Obvious from the lack of knowledge and common sense that Hit in the Balls displays in a public forum.
u display even worse than mine i should say.:)
Originally posted by Demon Bane:A good education system....I'm grateful. But I'm not so happy with their decisions on importing foreign talents....locals must have priority in job situations....
Ok lor you win lor.... You see you can be a MNC CEO first.
u dun make sense herzog,,,are u INSANE?
Sorry, Hit in the Balls 778 times, you got boobs for brains hence you must wear a bra over your head.
if i had boobs for brains....i would be u...in singapore.:)have a nice day...lalalala
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:What shit you do for Singapore? You hide under a desk while the PES E clerks can still man a signal set or a computer. No balls useless Hit in the Balls 778 times.
i do plenty of stuff for spore.please ask generals at Gombak if u are of significant status otherwise.......................GO POLISH THEIR BALLS.
I HIDE UNDER A CLERK ONLY IF ITS A CHIOBU!!!!IM NOT U HERZOG WHO THINKS OF HIDING UNDER A DESK OF A NS MAN...DAMN SUAY HAVING U AROUND IN THE ARMY WITH THAT kinda sucky homosexual attitude.make sure u dun lie and lie and lie again...u loser!!
is that all ya got lil man herzog??!!!HAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by Hitman 778:if i had boobs for brains....i would be u...in singapore.:)have a nice day...lalalala
You can quit sucking my dick, boobs for brains.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:
u dun make sense herzog,,,are u INSANE?
If you read your postings, you would have to admit that you are raving mad...
So bark like the mad dog you are. Forumners know that you are nuts. Forumners like Bubbly, elindra, oxford mushroom and fudgster are requesting that Hit in the Balls be admitted to a mental asylum in NZ.
damn lame... herzog cant give a good fight...herzog either tells lies saying im deserter to hiding under desk for whatever reasons......he must be angry becuse his galfrend dumped him n got married to a better person!and the gals dun wanna go near him either.
no wonder he names himself after a german....need their aryan race to whitewash his otherwise inferior quality infrastructure and entire broken down person.n.
hmmmmm.....not surprised his identity card end up having name as herzog von guttenberg or even count herzog von blond eyed parents
If you read your postings, you would have to admit that you are raving mad...So bark like the mad dog you are. Forumners know that you are nuts. Forumners like Bubbly, elindra, oxford mushroom and fudgster are requesting that Hit in the Balls be admitted to a mental asylum in NZ.
im not in nz.....who is in nz?must be u who is in nz....perhaps u could go to IMH branch in nz.....herzog herzog herzog....being insane is better than being a FAT LIER LIKE U ANY DAY!
If you read your postings, you would have to admit that you are raving mad...So bark like the mad dog you are. Forumners know that you are nuts. Forumners like Bubbly, elindra, oxford mushroom and fudgster are requesting that Hit in the Balls be admitted to a mental asylum in NZ.
THEY DUN HAVE MENTAL ASYLUM in nz anyway.....they only pay those people $1k every week as compensation.so yes...sounds like a good deal!!!!how muich they pay u when u goto spore IMH???they pay or do u need to pay them at spore imh??!!hahaha
hey fat lier herzog who lie till no head n tail.....bubbles 3 n all the gals dun wanna go near crackpots like u...high chance u are already insane from way u think here.
If you read your postings, you would have to admit that you are raving mad and biggest story teller here...
So bark like the mad dog you are. Forumners know that you are nuts and lie all the time. Forumners like Bubbly, elindra, oxford mushroom and fudgster are requesting that Herzog be admitted to a mental asylum in jurong cleaning toilets.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:damn lame... herzog cant give a good fight...herzog either tells lies saying im deserter to hiding under desk for whatever reasons......he must be angry becuse his galfrend dumped him n got married to a better person!and the gals dun wanna go near him either.
no wonder he names himself after a german....need their aryan race to whitewash his otherwise inferior quality infrastructure and entire broken down person.n.
hmmmmm.....not surprised his identity card end up having name as herzog von guttenberg or even count herzog von blond eyed parents
Sorry dick in your anus Hit in the Balls, I happen to learn German as a third language in primary school since we were offered French or German. I happen to like physics better hence I choosed German.
Too bad, mad doggy Hit in the Balls got boobs for brains cannot recognise it is an alien on earth.
If you read your postings, you would have to admit that you are raving mad and biggest story teller here...So bark like the mad dog you are. Forumners know that you are nuts and lie all the time. Forumners like Bubbly, elindra, oxford mushroom and fudgster are requesting that Herzog be admitted to a mental asylum in jurong cleaning toilets.
Yeah yeah, you cannot accept that Bubbly choosed her present husband over you. Go suck your own dick now.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:im not in nz.....who is in nz?must be u who is in nz....perhaps u could go to IMH branch in nz.....herzog herzog herzog....being insane is better than being a FAT LIER LIKE U ANY DAY!
You always claim that NZ is better than Singapore, then stay in their mental asylums there... No brains and no balls Hit in the Balls 778 times.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Sorry dick in your anus Hit in the Balls, I happen to learn German as a third language in primary school since we were offered French or German. I happen to like physics better hence I choosed German.
Too bad, mad doggy Hit in the Balls got boobs for brains cannot recognise it is an alien on earth.
u learnt german.....and?what did it do for u??like in chinese or is it as bad as yer teochew????and what has germany n german got to do with u when u aint even a german european!!!
Too bad, Herzog in the Balls got boobs for brains and some boobs actually have a higher iq than herzog when activated!
Yeah yeah, you cannot accept that Bubbly choosed her present husband over you. Go suck your own dick now.
no idea why u talking about bubbly and her husband for....face it shes married...leave her alone herzog!
there u go....always thinkin bout homo stuff!
u learnt german.....and?what did it do for u??like in chinese or is it as bad as yer teochew????and what has germany n german got to do with u when u aint even a german european!!!Too bad, Herzog in the Balls got boobs for brains and some boobs actually have a higher iq than herzog when activated!
At least I am a chief technological officer, not a bloody technician like you.
no idea why u talking about bubbly and her husband for....face it shes married...leave her alone herzog!there u go....always thinkin bout homo stuff!
yeah yeah, you tried to potong jalan her, like this forum doesn't know it. Boobs for brains Hit in the Balls can go suck his own dick now.
You always claim that NZ is better than Singapore, then stay in their mental asylums there... No brains and no balls Hit in the Balls 778 times.
nz is better than spore.what do u want me to say???why would i stay in mental asylums when theres other things to do like gal watching,fishing ,shopping ,fast sports cars ,casinos and bbq steak !!yer casino let u free inside or not????
i guess all u can think of is imh as thats all u have herzog.im begiinin to pity u actually.
At least I am a chief technological officer, not a bloody technician like you.
oh...thatsa clerks post.in realty u do not know much on how to build things up .thats a sta board job which is a sponsored gov job really.probably no better than signin on with army or navy.
nz is better than spore.what do u want me to say???why would i stay in mental asylums when theres other things to do like gal watching,fishing ,shopping ,fast sports cars ,casinos and bbq steak !!yer casino let u free inside or not????i guess all u can think of is imh as thats all u have herzog.im begiinin to pity u actually.
You need to stay in mental asylums because you are mad... end of nonsense, why can't you accept that you are crazy and need medical help? Maybe you can ask oxford mushroom if you are nuts, he can better define it than medical amateurs like us,
yeah yeah, you tried to potong jalan her, like this forum doesn't know it. Boobs for brains Hit in the Balls can go suck his own dick now.
so chief tech officer in stat board needs to think of balls n dick as a comon practice at work.
hahahaha.....thank god im not in a gov sponsored job where u need to offer those in order to keep yer job.no other company ather than stat board would accept u with yer limited sketchy foundation.
You need to stay in mental asylums because you are mad... end of nonsense, why can't you accept that you are crazy and need medical help? Maybe you can ask oxford mushroom if you are nuts, he can better define it than medical amateurs like us,
im not mad......yer threats wont work on strong minds overseas....try using on feeble minded people in spore next time.