dun mention.. ya dun come online ar.. have plenty of rest.Originally posted by evonne:hello !!!
don know why i cannot surf sgforum this few days,thanks BBB for the link!!thanks a Lot
thanks for ur concern=),fang xin i won move around too much(which i aso cannot move around tooo much =)
i will try not 2 come online...btw forget 2 say thanks 2 jieqi as well
hav 2 go n rest le![]()
I will laOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dun mention.. ya dun come online ar.. have plenty of rest.![]()
why are u here?Originally posted by evonne:I will la
heard frm jQ that he might bring some books if i did not listen wrongly for this coming sat=)
haha......how come i cannot be here ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:why are u here?
hahaha i showed u the way de... slap myself.![]()
Originally posted by ashrobo:Waiting for JQ~!!!He'll be on tonight right?
I do agree with u pepemis. and i do get inspiration from other channels of life........Originally posted by pepemis:Thanks JieQi & Good nite to you all.....
There are so many things/happenings in life that can affect/inspire us one way or another, so milktooth - listening to JQ's programme should not be the only way!
yup.Originally posted by MilkTooth:is this song called : deng deng, deng deng ????
(1) if the outing is held between july and september, count me in.Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow Jieqi, harlow everybody~!
posting this regarding 2 matters.
1) outing
who's interested in outing? Probably in May ba, public holiday will be best.
Give me some suggestions ya?
Movie? Music dreamers cafe? juz chit chat at cafe? dinner? etc etc..
I will organise if response is good (>4 ple lo). Coz Purplehaze623 and timble requested for a meet up~
Do let me know ya. ashrobo and pepemis are welcomed too!
Thanks!
2) Irish coffee guang bo ju.
I missed the first two episodes. Heard the last episode and was touched.. I think Xiao Bing really did a very good job. The story, the songs she chose.. very nice and soothing~
If anyone has the recordings, please let me know. Hehe..
If not, I do hope that 933 will host it on their website ar.. or repeat it again..![]()
no prob!Originally posted by MilkTooth:(1) if the outing is held between july and september, count me in.
(2) if u got the recording of the guan tou ju chang, the irish coffee, share with me, that is send to me also can ??? thanks .......
i know u always say 'ji mo nan nai'~Originally posted by MilkTooth:jieqi ...... u mean u r no longer waiting ??? ha ha ha ....... find "THE ONE" already har ??? ........
although i born in the year of dog, i am not paparazzie ........ no worries ........
just joking....... i get wat u mean ....... u have move on .........
i guess at my age ....... 24 ......... i am now at the era of waiting ......... that is y i miss the "style" of ur so called "waiting era".........
cool~jieqi ........ hope i will just grow with ya programme ........
cheers ...... thanks ....... JIEQI !!! NI SHI TOU !!!!!!! ha ha ha ......... *leng xiao hua*
everyone has their own goal, meaning and purpose in life .......... i am more simple .........Originally posted by browniebaobao:i know u always say 'ji mo nan nai'~
wana find a gf right?
im 22 but im not looking.![]()
I also wana lead a simple life.. and i tot it's juz a simple wish..Originally posted by MilkTooth:everyone has their own goal, meaning and purpose in life .......... i am more simple .........
hope to set up a happy family ........ even though i am a member of one now .......
current motto in life : "lead life simple : simplicity." some ppl might luff at me and twist it to "lead life simple? simpleton!" but i dun mind
don't make much sense....... human nature: once rich ..... upgrade ....... upgrade this, upgrade that .......... then forever in debt in loan .........Originally posted by browniebaobao:I also wana lead a simple life.. and i tot it's juz a simple wish..
but my forum fren told me no.. she shared with me wat she thinks..
she said in order to lead a simple life without bills, u have to work very hard, maybe only after u are successful then u can lead a simple life without worrying about bills all that. Does make sense.
bill will shrink by itself?Originally posted by MilkTooth:don't make much sense....... human nature: once rich ..... upgrade ....... upgrade this, upgrade that .......... then forever in debt in loan .........
then once u wanna lead life simple, then do it now ......... then your bill will shrink by itself ......
simple life no need to always catch movies like once a month or once a quater....... simple life, dun dine out, kopi price won't affect ........ buy wat u need and not wat u want ...... GST increment impact will be minimiumOriginally posted by browniebaobao:bill will shrink by itself?
expenditure very high now leh.. everything price hike.. sch fees also increase, transport also not cheap, kopi also increase, PUB bills tax so high (30%), watch movie on weekend also $9.50, GST gg to increase liao right? heard it's gg to be 7 or 8% har? not sure about this..