yah i know, u just voice out wat many ppl think ....... not wrong thou ........ S'pore is too competitive a place ........Originally posted by browniebaobao:im not the only one who is grumbling that things are getting more costly now.
Let me noe the outcome...probably I can't make it cos I out of town during holidays. But just keeping my fingers cross...Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow Jieqi, harlow everybody~!
posting this regarding 2 matters.
1) outing
who's interested in outing? Probably in May ba, public holiday will be best.
Give me some suggestions ya?
Movie? Music dreamers cafe? juz chit chat at cafe? dinner? etc etc..
I will organise if response is good (>4 ple lo). Coz Purplehaze623 and timble requested for a meet up~
Do let me know ya. ashrobo and pepemis are welcomed too!
Thanks!
2) Irish coffee guang bo ju.
I missed the first two episodes. Heard the last episode and was touched.. I think Xiao Bing really did a very good job. The story, the songs she chose.. very nice and soothing~
If anyone has the recordings, please let me know. Hehe..
If not, I do hope that 933 will host it on their website ar.. or repeat it again..![]()
alright~Originally posted by SpeedStar:Let me noe the outcome...probably I can't make it cos I out of town during holidays. But just keeping my fingers cross...
Btw anyone have the irish coffee program can pm too?? I also interested to listen tat program.
not really leh..Originally posted by tinker:hehehe...
might get to hear wan fang's shi zhe liao jie later... i am all ears man....
actually, i realise that if you are busy with work/studies, you don't need that much money... no time to spend...
Hi browniebaobao,Originally posted by browniebaobao:Harlow pepemis!
Hmm.. after wat u posted.. I duno whether Jieqi will once again, quit coming to forums.. gees..
anyway, two forumites requested for a meet up. I wana know the response.
Anybody keen? I can organise if the response is good.
Hi MilkTooth,Originally posted by MilkTooth:I do agree with u pepemis. and i do get inspiration from other channels of life........
But i find jieqi perception or point of view rather unique and exquist. and i do like to learn from him. that is y i am a fan of him.
as of my age different from jieqi, i am interested to know ppl who has more experience in life approach life and problems......... sometimes, i cannot preceive things from certain angle becoz i lack of the prior experience or knowledge. it seems like i can link to wat jieqi say......
so i tune in to his programme ......... hope this clarify the misconception of u towards my so "dependent" on jieqi programme..........
hey bbb, thanks for the invitation. I should be able to make it, just lemme know the details.Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow Jieqi, harlow everybody~!
1) outing
I will organise if response is good (>4 ple lo). Coz Purplehaze623 and timble requested for a meet up~
Thanks!
woot!Originally posted by tinker:yeah! ye4 ye4 ye4 ye4 by qi qin
now waiting for the quan shi jie shi mian closing antherm... *sigh* no sandy lam today? or did i miss it?
Originally posted by pepemis:Hi browniebaobao,
I doubt so!
Will you not stop listening to his programme if he quit coming to forums??? Vice versa, rest assured, he will not forsake his 'tong lei' s listeners in this forum.
p/s: thanks for the invitation, am miles away!
fwah!!!Originally posted by pepemis:~ Desperately seeking for Liang Di ~
Hey, another fellow call in listener mentioned about her! (glad i am not the only one)
So good to hear from long term listener calling in......tracing back to 1992/3/4....
Wow!![]()
do u come online often?Originally posted by ashrobo:hey bbb, thanks for the invitation. I should be able to make it, just lemme know the details.
Juz Wan Come n Ans=)Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow Jieqi, harlow everybody~!
1) outing
Thanks!
2) Irish coffee guang bo ju.
I missed the first two episodes. Heard the last episode and was touched.. I think Xiao Bing really did a very good job. The story, the songs she chose.. very nice and soothing~
If anyone has the recordings, please let me know. Hehe..
If not, I do hope that 933 will host it on their website ar.. or repeat it again..![]()
Originally posted by evonne:Juz Wan Come n Ans=)
1)I Defintely going,juz add me in ba...
won prefer cafe session=)hahaha...or Music Dreamers(weekday or weekend better hahah)
2) like the Guang Bo Ju but hor too bad i did not record sia=(
hahaha...cafe session fine for me =)Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
jieqi gt involed into 2 album of YYRJ=)the first n second album....second album is track no 6 story(wif huishi) and track no 15 story... and first album of that story abt 100 emails=)Originally posted by browniebaobao:
a few typo mistakes wor.
but thanks for sharing.
music diary 3rd cd out le ma? i wana buy.. i have the first two liao..
hmm jieqi was involved in one also.. cant remember which album..
that story about 100 emails. v sad wan.. still got zhang guo rong ..
Originally posted by evonne:933 got a small change in weekend programme
but note...Jieqi are still hosting nite programme...haha
7am-10am Kitty/Yizi Host
12pm-4pm Lee Teng/Junli Host
4-730pm Weixiong/Kunhua/ruiming/daxiong host
11pm-2am Cavin/Jieqi Host
oh ya... one is about his wife passed away.. the other one abt 100 emails.Originally posted by evonne:jieqi gt involed into 2 album of YYRJ=)the first n second album....second album is track no 6 story(wif huishi) and track no 15 story... and first album of that story abt 100 emails=)