nice songs!!!!Originally posted by timble:Hi Jieqi, if u are reading this, please play the song
Tui1 Fan1 (faye's) or Zui4 Liao3 Jie3 Wo2 De4 Ren2 ...
Thank u...
he played that song liao?Originally posted by timble:Jieqi.. xie xie ni.... it still sounds so nice...n sad...
bobian lah!Originally posted by tinker:Wah lao! How can take shower during Jieqi show...? toilet also cannot go ah!
Even if you need to go, switch on radio near bathroom or go during commercials and call in time! Minimize your losses!
The connection keeps dropping... spoil many good songs... Sky's "qie xing qie zhen xi" was a great song that was dropped.... it's a timeless classic with great lyrics... it will be especially meaningful for those who have had family and friends send them off on a yuan3 xing1 (long haul trip).
i should be thankful i can get to hear the program...
i missed it lor.Originally posted by timble:Hi bbb,
That's late... not very good to bathe late..haha talking like an auntie..
Hope u didn't miss the song Zui Liao Jie Wo De Ren... he dedicated it to all who like the song...
Thks jie qi, altot i was not at my apartment, but thks for the delication. This song remings me of home....Hope u have a nice trip in europe. If u are coming to america, give me a buzz. Maybe we can meet up.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Speedstar~~~
playing ur song !!!
how to buzz u ar?Originally posted by SpeedStar:Thks jie qi, altot i was not at my apartment, but thks for the delication. This song remings me of home....Hope u have a nice trip in europe. If u are coming to america, give me a buzz. Maybe we can meet up.![]()
u are in sg?!!!!Originally posted by MilkTooth:hi guys...... sorry that i was away from the forum for close to 2 months. i am actually back in sg. but as i have no internet access at home, i have not been online for these 2 months........ currenly using fren internet access
is hard to catch JQ programme as he seldom host.
best regards to all of u !!! take care .....
cheers