Originally posted by tinker:it's cavin tonite... as expected.
it's kinda sad in that i've got an almost perfect connection and happen to be free but it is not Jieqi, who will be back next week, when i am away on a camping trip.
*sigh*
why is it so hard for me to catch Jieqi harh?
Oh I sorry to hear that. Hope she is doing fine.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I wonder how many of you are still reading this thread..
Milktooth is in sg now, and im thinking that we can try to meet up if a few of u are keen.. so do let me know if u are keen ya.
And also.. another sad news from evonne.. her aunt passed away few days ago.. things has not been going well for her.. hope she's strong and things will change for the better..
say hi to him for me too...Originally posted by browniebaobao:On the phone with Jieqi now.
He sends his regards to all!![]()
too bad i now then see.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:say hi to him for me too...
btw...NPNT!!!![]()
wao lao...u blew my chance to gain international recognition lei...if he announce my name...i will be famous!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:too bad i now then see.
hanged up liao.![]()
u want to be famous har?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wao lao...u blew my chance to gain international recognition lei...if he announce my name...i will be famous!!!
muhahahahahaa![]()
haha...u think i bodok bodok dun know how u look like mehz?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u want to be famous har?
i post ur pic want or not?
dun ka jiao lah.![]()
oh izzit?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:haha...u think i bodok bodok dun know how u look like mehz?
i oso have my connections de....![]()
blee~~~Originally posted by R3SsH|n:![]()
harlow timble!!Originally posted by timble:Hi Jieqi.. welcome back...sat nights seem more empty while u were away...
Anyway, was about to dedicate a Faye Wong's song... gonna miss her if she retires...
Keep the nice songs coming..
haha..Originally posted by timble:Harlow BBB... old liao.. really spent quite a lot of effort to stay up..hehe..
But its worth it... wonder if he really "flew" out of the studio...all thanks to Chong Qing's stories..
good night candy dreams timble...Originally posted by timble:Good night bbb and everyone...
May everyone be well, happy and have sweet dreams throughout the night...