hahaha xue jie!!Originally posted by BufPuf:was driving back and i heard bbb's conversation
haha, when jieqi mentioned yr name, i already thought agar agar is you liao..
until the conversation sound quite similar to u, and he mentioned abt sgforums..
woooohoooo~~~Originally posted by tinker:okay...
it's jieqi alright...
am i glad it is him...
maybe i should try making a long distance call to him....
hi tinker~Originally posted by tinker:hi...
errr... is there someone who is listening and has BBB's hand phone number? can sms/call her and tell her to tune in? shervon too... and all those of the jieqi gang... too bad i don't have their number now...
i don't see her here so it could be that she is listening to it outside or it could be that she doesn't know...
7th mth over liao leh..Originally posted by tinker:*phew*
Good to know you didn't miss much...
it's pretty "painful" to miss the programme... even for a section...
I will try to call in...
aiyah... ye mang zheng.... super nice song...
//---------
oh yes, talking about MTV, i really like SHE's Wo Ai Ni (13+ min version) and Jay's Feng (maple) as well as the Qian Li Zhi Wai... go to youtube.com and check it
//---------
now zhou gong talk ghost... i go toilet now. (nothing against zhou gong, just need to go).
actually, maybe jieqi can shove the zhou gong talk ghost to after 2 am... then we get to hear more songs....
how do u know that im trying?Originally posted by tinker:oh yes...
the "welcome to wherever you are" song is also for Evonne....
hope BBB manage to call in soon....
woooooooooooooooooo~Originally posted by tinker:hi...
talking about ghosts, i must say i have never met one and hope to meet one soon.
it's kinda hard to believe they exist until you really run into one...
also, i am now staying in a house that was built in 1907... dunno how clean it is but i have not seen anything special
there are a few houses a couple of miles down that were built in 1774 (with many refurbishments along the way) but the house structure is that loooong. imagine staying in a house older than the United States itself... scary...
dun think about unhappiness... indulge in the music first. unhappy things tommorrow then think... unless of course if working on them now is better than facing them later but I don't think that is the case. most unhappy things are not that unhappy one, and usually not too urgent.Originally posted by browniebaobao:how do u know that im trying?
actually v tired.. and dun seem happy tonight.
well i really hope u will call in~!![]()
tinker hear me liao?Originally posted by tinker:BBB: hang in there... just keep holding until he knocks off... if you hang up, no chance, if you hold on to it, you might just be the next.
of course, if you need to sleep or it is costing too much $$$, then never mind lah.
haha...Originally posted by tinker:You sound sad leh...
wah... don't even know you are on air.... goodness...
take care and rest well...