didn't miss much ba .... just JQ opening talking abt his feeling towards x'mas ....Originally posted by tinker:Hi all,
Me having problems... cannot tune in via Internet...
Well, it's 11.15 pm now (SGT)... what have I missed so far?
i think i'll just download and be the DJ myself....
Enjoy....
933 chatroom ??? u mean mIRC ??? wow~! that is like years back man !!! can't remember the nick liao lor ..... i can't even remember wat nick i use thenOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ehh nowadays still got ple chat in 933 chatroom ar?
maybe we shall all go in there and chat chat hor?
then we will see all those familiar nicks. :lol:
Originally posted by MilkTooth:933 chatroom ??? u mean mIRC ??? wow~! that is like years back man !!! can't remember the nick liao lor ..... i can't even remember wat nick i use then
wahaha .... zhenzhubaobao ...... *flip*Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i duno whether it's still MIRC..
I used to chat in there also.. as well as 933 chatroom via its web ba..
nicks i used ar.. i only remember 'zhenzhubaobao', that's the nick that xiao bing gave me..![]()
Originally posted by MilkTooth:wahaha .... zhenzhubaobao ...... *flip*
Originally posted by timble:Hey Jieqi... was about to write a dedication for this song...
can you play tui fan tonight as well? Tk u...
Originally posted by timble:bbb!! Tks for remembering.. it's my fav song indeed......and he sang it really well...
US too big liao.Originally posted by tinker:Yah, people in US cannot tune in because of copyright stuff... too bad man. anyway, it's always been tough because too many hops away from Singapore... the poor packets usually get dropped right after reaching a server in US.
Oh yes, I just realise JQ fan is all over the world. Where exactly in US is Speedstar? I know Milktooth is across the pond... but Speedstar leh?
wat does it mean by across the pond ?Originally posted by tinker:Yah, people in US cannot tune in because of copyright stuff... too bad man. anyway, it's always been tough because too many hops away from Singapore... the poor packets usually get dropped right after reaching a server in US.
Oh yes, I just realise JQ fan is all over the world. Where exactly in US is Speedstar? I know Milktooth is across the pond... but Speedstar leh?