same here!... zui liao jie wo de ren...... sometimes.. i feel that way abt his program...maybe that's why his fans are all over..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
hello!!! so happy to see u here!![]()
im working liao..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:long time didnt listen jieqi's prog', long time didnt come 933 web forum liao...
had been busy lately, even now because of school works. my lecturer promised me this semester to be the toughest, so even if i wanna let all modules to have only a just-pass, i'll have to wrk hard.
how's everyone been doing?
somehow tonight.. i feel a bit more for this song..Originally posted by timble:same here!... zui liao jie wo de ren...... sometimes.. i feel that way abt his program...maybe that's why his fans are all over..
i so envy ur gf!!!Originally posted by MilkTooth:hey JQ, heard that u visit Europe during the summer, where have u visited then ???
this x'mas, my gf is coming over to uk to find me, and i have plan to bring her to France - Paris, Italy - Milan, Venice and Rome .....
have u visited any of these places ??? if u have, which place of those county have u been to and u think is nice ??? i trust ur taste ......
aiya, if they know, they know.. i cant possibly erase off everything right?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:u lidat say maybe they start suspicious anyone around them liao...
it cost quite a bit ...... my gf ait tix to london is S$1300 .....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i so envy ur gf!!!
paris, venice and italy... i wonder when can i go visit..
i wonder how much does it cost to visit Europe, including all the expenses, accomodation etc?
jieqi, milktooth is attached liao leh. feel happy for him right?
and hor.. i kept the secret leh.![]()
woot!Originally posted by MilkTooth:i realise, due to the buffering, i am about 20 mins behind the actual broadcast .....
2000 pounds = about 6000sgd?Originally posted by MilkTooth:it cost quite a bit ...... my gf ait tix to london is S$1300 .....
and i bao her accomo, travelling and food for the whole cost of her stay ..... estimate to be about 2000 pounds for both of us....
oh... im still listening chen qi zhen's song... how long wld be the delay?Originally posted by MilkTooth:i realise, due to the buffering, i am about 20 mins behind the actual broadcast .....
still ar?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:oh... im still listening chen qi zhen's song... how long wld be the delay?
there are still surprises .... becoz i won't know wat JQ have talk abt on air .....Originally posted by browniebaobao:woot!
no surprises for u then.
i duno whether anyone remembers, the first time i wrote in to jieqi was in 1999 ba.. xian ge ji yi.. and bcos of wat he said, that until today im still listening to his programme..Originally posted by MilkTooth:after hearing the letter from yang nan ...... i think that DJ like JQ, the motivation for him to continue hosting is not looking for anyone to remember him nor his program after many years ......
JQ just hope to share his taste of music to those who appreciate it..... and touch listeners like us at that moment.... and he will be satisfy ......
is that so JQ ??
i feel quite bad as well.... becoz i am not spending my own $$$, but my family $$$ ..... if i am working, earning my own $$$, i won't sim tia la ....Originally posted by browniebaobao:2000 pounds = about 6000sgd?
sim tia leh.. so much money..
i agreed with u totally bbb ...... is the gong ming that make JQ my fav DJ ......Originally posted by browniebaobao:i duno whether anyone remembers, the first time i wrote in to jieqi was in 1999 ba.. xian ge ji yi.. and bcos of wat he said, that until today im still listening to his programme..
i rem a long time ago..think it was last yr.. i was feeling v low.. and he said 'jiayou jiayou jiayou!" to me over the phone.. that really perked me up.
perhaps he might not know whether he had touched ple's life, but i believe everyone of us, found some gong ming ba.. if not, we wun be still listening and supportive of him after so many yrs.
oh..Originally posted by MilkTooth:there are still surprises .... becoz i won't know wat JQ have talk abt on air .....
bbb: jiayou jiayou jiayou....Originally posted by browniebaobao:somehow tonight.. i feel a bit more for this song..
i have fallen out with my buddy and have not been talking for months le..
"cheng jin wu hui zhui shen, ni hai shi zhui liao jie wo de ren.."
actually things have not been going very well for me all these months ba..
got ups, got downs..
bbb takes a deep breath*
jieqi, i think u made a mistake.. timble asked for 'tui fan', not me.
Anyway, thank u very muchie~
feeling a little bit sad now la.. but can i also request for one song?
zhang xue you ..
thanks jieqi.
whether it's ple's money or my money.. i will still sim tia..Originally posted by MilkTooth:i feel quite bad as well.... becoz i am not spending my own $$$, but my family $$$ ..... if i am working, earning my own $$$, i won't sim tia la ....
my gf also make a lot of effort to come to london and find me alone ....... that is the only thing that make up to her ......
thanks timble..Originally posted by timble:bbb: jiayou jiayou jiayou....