true la, but their price also 'best' lah.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:red reception best la...
btw i going hm from fren's hse le, cyas every1.
indeed..Originally posted by MilkTooth:good times always pass so fast ....
even though our interaction with JQ is kinda werid .... thru forum and reply from air ..... i still treasure and enjoy this minimum interaction with u guy and JQ ..... i think the actual broadcast is coming to an end .....
good luck and all the best to all of u ....
nice to have u around too.Originally posted by MilkTooth:good night everyone !!!!! really nice to be with u guy for this 3 hours .....
hi timble~Originally posted by timble:Hi BBB!
Tks for informing... are you feeling better now?
Take good care ya?
I'm so envious....I want to go ABC concert as well!...still trying to get the tickets.. can let me know if you have lobang..?
Jieqi... if you are reading this... can play any of the following?
Faye wong's "gan qing yong shi", Huang Yun Ling's "Chu fa"?
Thank you...
harlow tinker!Originally posted by tinker:hi all!
although I cannot hear everything, but it's good to know Jieqi is hosting!
I'll keep a look out for Happy Feet. No time to catch movie these days.
is it snowing in England liao? we'll be getting snow soon... some time next week. the weather is going crazy... spring like weather in winter... just like today.
can't wait to see snow again... it's like the whole world becomes black and white... and driving in snow is sooooo beautiful... (but dangerous)
but after the snow, it's a real pain in the beck... cold, limited mobility, etc.
i prefer cai li lian's version.Originally posted by tinker:although i cannot hear all these.... a couple of xin yao goldies might be good, including
XIE4 HOU4!!! (original cassette tape version)
dang1 ye4 qing1 qing1 luo4 xia4
lian4 zhi1 qi4 (original jiang hu edition)
I think Xie Hou has two versions, a newer one and an original one that has a higher noise figure... both version have different singers; the former sounds like what you get from a CD, the latter sounds like something from a cassette tape. (hence, i call it the cassette tape version.
Hi Tinker... I like Xinyao songs too...like Lan Yu Hong, Men.. mainly songs by Liang Wen Fu.. and yes, Lian Zhi Qi by Jiang Hu as well...Originally posted by tinker:although i cannot hear all these.... a couple of xin yao goldies might be good, including
XIE4 HOU4!!! (original cassette tape version)
dang1 ye4 qing1 qing1 luo4 xia4
lian4 zhi1 qi4 (original jiang hu edition)
I think Xie Hou has two versions, a newer one and an original one that has a higher noise figure... both version have different singers; the former sounds like what you get from a CD, the latter sounds like something from a cassette tape. (hence, i call it the cassette tape version.
hugs timble*Originally posted by timble:Hi Tinker... I like Xinyao songs too...like Lan Yu Hong, Men.. mainly songs by Liang Wen Fu.. and yes, Lian Zhi Qi by Jiang Hu as well...
Somehow original singers can convey the songs better....I feel...
bbb, Xie Hou..I prefer the original version by Wu Qi Xian and Wang Hui Zhen...
Looks like many hearts are broken lately.. may all regain composure.. Ping Chang Xin to face the past again....
yes!!!Originally posted by timble:Btw, Wo Shi Ru Ci Ai Ni has several versions too... prefer the version by Lin hui Ping... ( I think)
Prefer Zhang Ai Jia's "Zui Ai" compared to Xu Jing Chun's too...
Eerr... I was away for a while.. and heard the song being played.. so I tot he answered my request, before I saw your message..Originally posted by browniebaobao:hugs timble*
so jieqi dedicated that song to u ar? i tot i heard 'tinker'.
paisei.![]()
get over a break up fast?Originally posted by timble:Eerr... I was away for a while.. and heard the song being played.. so I tot he answered my request, before I saw your message..
Actually, it doesn't matter if it's for me or not.. as long as one more nice song is played...
Anyway, my heart goes out to all heartbroken souls... let the songs fill all regrets and start healing... Chu fa...
Sometimes, it's good to get over a breakup fast, for one's good... but what would that make of love...