i saw it on tv many years ago..Originally posted by MilkTooth:never hear abt that bridge leh ...... i didn't do much homework abt that place b4 i went
try again!Originally posted by Purplehaze623:seems that im nt fated to call in...
tried upteen times le... cannt call in. haven really called in 933 in jieqi's timeslot.
even tho they were together bcos of loneliness..Originally posted by wisefool:actually wanted to log off and go lie on the bed, listen to JQ and read a book but after hearing JQ's friend comments about being together for 7 years becos of loneliness, feels like making some comments abt it.
maybe some of us just believe too much in love. maybe really, seriously, being together is really as simple as avoiding loneliness. too many maybes. nobody is right or wrong. its just life.
frankly, in terms of roaming and reception, red apple nicer. =)Originally posted by browniebaobao:try again!
im also trying with my new hp.
wana see whether orange is really better than green apple.![]()
i know ar.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:frankly, in terms of roaming and reception, red apple nicer. =)
hahahaha...Originally posted by wisefool:Renee Liu is coming!!!!!
Took part in a contest for the preview with her... hopefully can get it...fingers crossed.....
For those interested, she will be appearing at Plaza Sing this coming friday at 7pm.very funny right? a third of a century old liao still chasing idols....
Yah... Titled Happy Birthday, with Louis KooOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hahahaha...
hope u will get it ya!
hmm fri ar?
hmmm maybe will go take a look if i have the time.
but actually i seen her before le la..
she was here with andy lau on 2005.. for the charity movie premiere ..
new movie ar?
weird movie name..Originally posted by wisefool:Yah... Titled Happy Birthday, with Louis Koo
She din go. She only wrote the script.Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh? she got go PS meh?
i din see leh...
oh..Originally posted by wisefool:She din go. She only wrote the script.
hurray~~~Originally posted by MilkTooth:hi guys ..... i am back to join u guys and JQ tonight