Originally posted by MilkTooth:JQ hosting turn my gery day into sunshine ....... just wat i need when i am frustrated with my sch work .......
and best of all, i can blast all the great music loudly becoz my room mate is out today
wahaha ............
cannot like that say la.Originally posted by MilkTooth:jieqi ..... ni bu ren lao ye bu xing le ........ all the younger crowd of listener, not many knows u ........
okie ..... true ..... u make sense ..... oops ..... sorry JQOriginally posted by browniebaobao:cannot like that say la.
jieqi seldom host mah. and he's unlike those full time djs, always going out for events etc.
purplehaze know him wor! and he's only 19 this year leh.
i also started listening to his programme at the age of 15.
maybe even earlier..
but was still young and didn't bother about the DJ's name.
Originally posted by MilkTooth:okie ..... true ..... u make sense ..... oops ..... sorry JQ
i like feng too..Originally posted by timble:I like Feng... so touching...
Yes I would like to listen to
Tui Fan
Hao Xiang Ni
Shi Jie Mo ri
me not bubbly?Originally posted by timble:Hi bbb.. not bad too... but I prefer his older songs...
U ok? Somehow I think u are not as bubbly tonight.. it's weekend...rest well till work starts again..
1.47 am liao, dun think he will pick up anymore..Originally posted by timble:Glad u are fine...Hope he will pick your call...
Trying to keep myself awake a bit longer... in case I can't... good night everyone!

that's sad wor..Originally posted by timble:Hi Bbb...such sad lyrics...
Anyway, a fren just told me that her ex-bf is staying up whole night to do a gift for a 3rd party. She is heartbroken... really dunno how to make her happier...
The song by Li Sheng Jie seems to suit her mood very well...
hmm...Originally posted by MilkTooth:haiz .......... as usually ..... streaming over uk side is not so good ...... keep having disruption ........... wonder y after they change the system for online radio, the streaming gets very bad