Originally posted by browniebaobao:went to catch the movie alone last week..
hard to express how i feel ba..
seems to be dan dan de.. yet feel that they love each other deeply.
the story turned out to be wat i expected.. but it still touched me to tears.
nice movie, nice songs..
i have been listening to that since that day..
and im looking for that Rene's song leh.. duno got soundtrack or not..
all i can do is to go to that official website and let it play on and on..
jieqi got the song? can play?
then i realize that the lyrics of is similar to the first sentence of Li Sheng Jie ..
my fav song.. zui liao jie wo de ren.. everytime listen will have the urge to cry..Originally posted by timble:bbb...yes...ai qing bu hao wan...
yao wan jiu yao shu de qi
shu bu qi mei ren tong qing ni
xiao sa dian you sian de wu qing
ai qing zhen rang ren shang tou xin shang nao jing
hey.. I know what u mean..sometimes when damage is done...its done.. perhaps time will heal all wounds..
zui liao jie wo de ren??
i prefer huang zhong kun's version..Originally posted by wisefool:BBB,
or anybody, if can call in can tell JQ that the song is by Huang Zhong Kun. That day I went ktv sing liao. Tried both version by Lao Die and Huang Zhong Kun. I prefer Lao Die's version.
regards,
wisefool
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:jieqi i'm here too... but ur hotline quite hot cannt call in....
and really har... today's topic de songs isn't close to my generation a single bit...![]()
the luo zhi xiang show?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:ohh... i heard this song before. quite alot of songs i heard in jiu3 lian2 huan2 cannt remember its name.
btw, was listening dou4 yu2 OST... can request for juwita suwito's breathe again?![]()
yea, but the 1st series de OST.Originally posted by browniebaobao:the luo zhi xiang show?
my bro loves it.
yup yup...Originally posted by timble:Jieqi's songs really got the feel...Te bie shi zai ye shen ren jing de shi hou...
orh...Originally posted by Purplehaze623:yea, but the 1st series de OST.
also the one that brought FIR's fame up, also have some other nice songs inside.
interesting? as in?Originally posted by browniebaobao:orh...
btw, my fren was saying u are interesting.![]()
duno..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:interesting? as in?
-_-... whatever la... maybe i look weird.Originally posted by browniebaobao:duno..
he told me 'that jurong xiao di.."
i was blur.. who jurong xiao di?![]()
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:-_-... whatever la... maybe i look weird.
mei dao li mei dao li..Originally posted by timble:AI qiNG YOU SHEN ME DAO LI....