/me waves at timble.Originally posted by timble:hello jieqi, bbb and all,
happy yuan xiao jie!
may all of us be complete circles within us...
and hopefully find someone to roll along
oops i think i forgot to say happy yuan xiao jie to u!Originally posted by timble:hello jieqi, bbb and all,
happy yuan xiao jie!
may all of us be complete circles within us...
and hopefully find someone to roll along
Just read somewhere....a king used to feel very blue till his adviser reminded him "this too shall pass"...Originally posted by browniebaobao:oops i think i forgot to say happy yuan xiao jie to u!
i hope nothing bad will happen today lor..
yuan xiao jie chi tang yuan right?
yuan xiao = qing ren jie hor?
got eclipse leh..
look out of ur window, and see whether u can catch a glimpse of the moon.
Michael Buble's always reminds me of Speedstar.
Perhaps it's a cycle ba.Originally posted by timble:so many things not within control.... what has happened shouldnt be forgotten
Why are people so easily replaced? hmmm
i always tell myself this too..Originally posted by timble:Just read somewhere....a king used to feel very blue till his adviser reminded him "this too shall pass"...
yes it will be a happy day today...
me like too..Originally posted by timble:tats the spirit bbb! time will heal and tell truth....
really like zhang hui mei's ji de a lot...
harlow faithcode!Originally posted by faithcode:hi new here ^^
just signed in to specially say THANK YOU to jieqi for playing all nice songs
i think it's somehow weird how he never fail to play my favourite songs [since '01 i guess] when taste is actually so subjective.
faith's ÎÒÀ뿪ÎÒ×Ô¼º was a surprise and a pleasant one. nice singer long awaited album ^^
looking forward to hearing you again in the coming week.
good nite
not a fan, tho i like his superwoman too..Originally posted by faithcode:hi !
thanks for yr warmness
oh..no i have never called in so guess i m a total newbie..haha
but have been a listener since 96! ha
btw anyone a fan of gary? i went to imm to watch him his live singing is as good as on tvand arguably better than recordings
harlow!Originally posted by lageihsif:everytime jieqi host alw hear sgforums 1 leh
and last night first time know can dian ge from forums 1![]()
mainly to share ba.Originally posted by lageihsif:ya la i know
to make frens and (i think)show sarport for jieqi right
Hey bbb! No problem calling me that! I'm one indeed.Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow!! welcome!
ehh how can we address u?
I dun think calling u FattyBum is nice leh.
oh yeah~Originally posted by FattyBum:Hey bbb! No problem calling me that! I'm one indeed.
Didn't have internet at home so couldn't log in last saturday. I'm a follower of Jieqi's program when he did the Saturday's afternoon show.. years back. Always like the songs that he'll surprise us with! Will he be on-air next saturday?