Oh yes... And I remember the joke Jiang Jiang told on air, about her nameOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh yeah~
we are of the same kind la.
i had been following him since he was hosting xian ge ji yi.. those full time programmes way too long ago i can't remember.. coz at that time i only remember Jiang Jiang.
Followed his late afternoon to evening slots too.. recall the times i stood at the balcony.. looking at the sky change colour when the sun set.. really very enjoy.
yup he will be on air next Sat~!
I remember Zi Gan also..Originally posted by FattyBum:Oh yes... And I remember the joke Jiang Jiang told on air, about her name
Not forgeting Bao Bao, You Cai (or was it De Cai? Always confused his name with an ex-SBC actor.) And the then new comer Jun Wei...
Okie! Will stay tune till 2am this Saturday!
My ever first call in to 933 for songs dedication was answered by ZiGan!Originally posted by browniebaobao:I remember Zi Gan also..
and until now, i think he and Jieqi sounds quite alike.
few days ago, there was a tv commercial.. can't remember what leh.. was it a concert? Anyway, I heard Jieqi's voice.
i think my first time was Jiang Jiang..Originally posted by FattyBum:My ever first call in to 933 for songs dedication was answered by ZiGan!
Xiao Bing and her "Mian Yang Gong Chan Dang" Ãà Ñò¹²²úµ³!Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think my first time was Jiang Jiang..
and i remember she told me I was too young, dun allow me to dedicate song.. duiz..
and I used to chat with Xiao Bing every week when she was hosting the Sat morning slots.. she even gave me a nickname 'zhen zhu bao bao'It has been soooooooo long since I last chatted with her.. duno whether she still remember me.
hmmm i think i heard her hosting some time ago..Originally posted by FattyBum:Xiao Bing and her "Mian Yang Gong Chan Dang" Ãà Ñò¹²²úµ³!
Is she still Dj-ing?
ur nick?Originally posted by lageihsif:wah... hear my nick on air and i went![]()
harlow faithcode~Originally posted by faithcode:thank you jieqi!
enjoying the song...
happy hosting
are u that die hard yanzi's fan who always call in ar?Originally posted by faithcode:hi! haven't sign in for a long time
like the songs tonight..
ÎÒ»³ÄîµÄ made me weep 5 times
and i looped yanzi's album 30 times and counting..
hello spootie~Originally posted by spootie:hello.. new here too, got introduced by mefriend, faithcodemeehee.
really love yanzi's new album, especially [äöÎ�].. i think my mp3 for that song's gonna spoil, looped for.. 100timessssssssssssssssss. hopefully when school's out for us the mtv will be out too!![]()