I like them too, and to add the sang he sang makes it so different compare to the original singer. U can check out xiao jing teng too...he sang the song xin bu liao qing in jazz and it was so great that huang yu ling keep on clapping her hands. Btw xiao jing teng and this yang zhong wei are currently the most popular idol in taiwan. Their popularity can beat those who are already super star.Originally posted by browniebaobao:two other songs that i know, few of us here like..
Ni ba wo guan zui
Rang mei ge ren dou xin sui
enjoy~
didnt get eason chan's newest canto/chinese album? gt in both albums... written by chen xiao xia.Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow jieqi~~
good to have u back again~!!!!
i really like this song ...
no leh.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:didnt get eason chan's newest canto/chinese album? gt in both albums... written by chen xiao xia.
yea... most prob' becos converting the album to chinese isn't that easy. the original lyrics are better compared.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh.
i remember jieqi ever talked to a listener on air..
saying that the canto version is much nicer and more meaningful..
hehehe..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:yea... most prob' becos converting the album to chinese isn't that easy. the original lyrics are better compared.
hmm whats the english name of this drama? maybe i can go search for it too.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i spent my whole day watching DVD a korean drama.. and surfing the net.. beri touched.. the male and female leads kept crying de.. haha.. the kinda of korean drama that i love to watch..
then i decided not to continue watching with my family le.. wana listen to jieqi's programme without any distraction..
xiao di, we can exchange dvds to watch hor?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:hmm whats the english name of this drama? maybe i can go search for it too.
btw im watching a new korean drama "jumong". nt as emo as the drama u watched, but gt alot of gd actors/actress with a gd story plot. worth the watch.![]()
harlow fishiegal~Originally posted by lageihsif:arlows!![]()
serious?lolOriginally posted by browniebaobao:harlow fishiegal~
jieqi is spoiling us tonight..
i hear , , and now ..
reminds me of other songs like , , , etc etc..
bu lai ba? i can name so many old songs.. but dun doubt my age.. im still young.![]()
see~Originally posted by lageihsif:serious?lol
all i dunno 1...![]()
sry har... cannt exchange. cos the drama jus finished boardcast in korea... im watching through *ah-hem* means.Originally posted by browniebaobao:xiao di, we can exchange dvds to watch hor?
save money also..
there's no english name ba.. coz i dun see it on the cover.. maybe can try 'A tree in heaven' or something like that ba..
actually i was in shopping mood la..
then saw a particular video store having 50% sale.. and so i bought it lor..
and i also bought from a forumite tw drama .. everytime wana watch.. but everytime forgot.. heard it's ending soon yet i have not even watched an episode.. so i bought it also lor.. i like Ming Dao.
i always go watch sad korean movies alone wan.. cry all i want in the cinema also nvm..
wa... jieqi already start looking for the songs....Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow fishiegal~
jieqi is spoiling us tonight..
i hear , , and now ..
reminds me of other songs like , , , etc etc..
bu lai ba? i can name so many old songs.. but dun doubt my age.. im still young.![]()
hor hor~Originally posted by Purplehaze623:sry har... cannt exchange. cos the drama jus finished boardcast in korea... im watching through *ah-hem* means.
alone watch movie... didnt try before, cos i dun think i'll like the feeling where everyone look at u after the movie finish and give u a face that say: "this person so no-life watch movie alone?"... perhaps u're ok with it, but to me, if there's really a good movie to worth going cinema and cannt find anyone go watch with me, i'll rather wait for dvd/vcd releases.
i young ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:see~
muz be seldom listen jieqi's slot wan..
anyway he played those songs more often many yrs ago..
bo pian... jumong really isnt out in dvd in singapore yet... and import the english subbed version cost 100+. there're 81 episodes too, it wont be cheap even in vcd format.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hor hor~
/me kokz purplehaze~
support original~
but share share leh.. hee hee..
im v used to watching movies alone le la.. concert also can..
sometimes will feel a bit sad la.. coz i wonder why am i so independent? lol..
dun worry, u will not be the only one who is alone de..
u born in 1990 de ar?Originally posted by lageihsif:i young ma...
anyway i listen 933 for like 3 years ++ only...lol.
some more even if he play songs that i find it familiar i also wont know the song name
esp old songs![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah... this song v sad leh..
something wrong with the cd ma?
i only hear music..
it isOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:![]()
Ya.... btw this song nw nt chi xin jue dui meh?