always hear jieqi talking abt BBB on air..very curious to find out what's up over here at sgforums so i found my way here! BBB, u graduating from..? hee must be very exciting, graduation ceremony leh! well.. congrats!Originally posted by browniebaobao:hi everybody, hi jieqi~
seems that many ple are falling sick lately..
me too, down with flu, sorethroat and cough since Monday.. yet still worked very hard.. getting worse today.. been feeling drowsy the whole day due to the effects of the medicine.
Wisefool and green bean are sick too. I'm not alone.Dun think I will recover by Monday for my Graduation Ceremony le.
I think i made a mistake last week.. my graduation day is on 11 June 2007, Jieqi's bday is on 15 June. hehe. But I will be attending a fren's wedding dinner on 15th la.. it's a busy month.
I guess I wun be posting until 2am.. probably by 12am i will log out le.. duno whether i can tahan till 2am..
harlow sihui~!Originally posted by sihui:always hear jieqi talking abt BBB on air..very curious to find out what's up over here at sgforums so i found my way here! BBB, u graduating from..? hee must be very exciting, graduation ceremony leh! well.. congrats!
and Happy Birthday to jieqi in advance!
you ar... jieqi dedicated a song to u last night leh..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:hi everyone.
again im out with my friends for the whole midnight.
its been more than a month since i last heard jieqi's prog. hmm... when wil be the nxt timeslot? nxt week?
timble, sgforums dun support chinese text..Originally posted by timble:Tks Jieqi for playing this song... my favourite Faye's song that never fail to evoke memories... just attended a fren's wedding today...somehow memories flood... quite hard to bear at one point in time...but recovered fast enough...
´ó»ï¶¼ÔÚ¡£¡£¡£ÔõôºÃÒâ˼һ¸öÈË×ß¿ª¡£¡£¡££º£©
Good morning timble!Originally posted by timble:Hey BBB... yup..its jimo nan nai.. jieqi was playing that song then..
yup.. know that sgforums dun support chinese character, but encoding still works up to a certain length of characters..
Happy graduation!
zzz i didnt go fool ard' la. still young must go out till late while i still can mah... 'Originally posted by browniebaobao:you ar... jieqi dedicated a song to u last night leh..
and he said 'purplehaze623, ru guo ni mei you gui hun..."
see la, even jieqi knows u fool ard on Saturday nights.
Jieqi will be back on first and second week of JULY.
last night i really dong till 2am... very tired, whole body aching now..
dong till 2am at home means im guai, and supportive of jieqi mah..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:zzz i didnt go fool ard' la. still young must go out till late while i still can mah... '
hmm u dong till 2am but is at home. me out with frens till 4am lehs..
btw if jieqi gt see, thnks for the dedication.
bo share url, who will know what u are talking about?Originally posted by SpeedStar:Wow so quiet here si bo?? Anyway recently I watch the xin giang bang from youtube and was very surpised that the contestant are very good, sang better than the professional singer.
Dun felt like comparing it to our local superstar but its the first time i so gan cheong to see a superstar TV program. Hope our local music industries will try to learn the good points from them and improve from there.
Forget to mention i like the voice from one of the contestant, xiao jing teng, his voice super manly leh. haha.
Here u goOriginally posted by browniebaobao:bo share url, who will know what u are talking about?
hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:harlow everyone~
Jieqi is not hosting tonight.. it's huifang..
duno who is she.. sounds a bit shen jing zhi also =x
somehow she dun seem v happy to be hosting tonight..
y.. oh why.. where is Jieqi?
i also cried..Originally posted by SpeedStar:Here u go
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=263729
Anyway i dun knwo y there always cry...haha
oh?Originally posted by evonne:hahaif got watch wed channel u 8pm that variey shw..the adventares..she is one of dem
From these program, u can actually see that almost all the contestant that make it to the last 16 can really make it. I was also touch by the way this guy, yang zhong wei sing. It rare for me to be touch by a male singer...haha. But I still prefer that xiao jing teng.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i also cried..
the clip so short.. can make one cry, really not easy.
the music already very touching..
and the lyrics.. wahlew.. heart break ar.
actually if u hear a singer sing a song LIVE, it will be able to touch u more easily..
I ever heard Lin Yi Xin (now known as Lin Qi Yu) sing songs like Forever Love, shi jie mo ri (SHIN band), yi ba xiao yu sang .. and I really teared.. i think he's the best male singer in Sg.. with the best voice.. and his singing can really touch ple lor.
orh.Originally posted by SpeedStar:From these program, u can actually see that almost all the contestant that make it to the last 16 can really make it. I was also touch by the way this guy, yang zhong wei sing. It rare for me to be touch by a male singer...haha. But I still prefer that xiao jing teng.
Anyway go and check it out in the youtube for that program, Xin guan bang, or taiwan super star if u have not watch it before. U will be surpise that u have been missing all the good stuff.![]()