JQ!
I watched that last night too!
Liu Ye's acting was superb!
sorry JQ,
but my frds and myself felt Meryl Streep's role was abit redundant.
Jieqi voice sexy hor ![]()
almost like that Ken in 100.3 cos both DJ lol ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:Jieqi voice sexy hor
almost like that Ken in 100.3 cos both DJ lol
erm.. there's a big difference lor.
welcome joining us in this thread, Jerry. =)
æ�°å¥‡ï¼Œä½ 的那番è¯�也让我å�¬äº†å¥½æ„ŸåŠ¨ã€‚ã€‚
æ„Ÿè°¢ä½ è¿™äº›å¹´æ�¥ä¸Žæˆ‘们分享的点点滴滴,一直鼓励我们。。
å�‡å¦‚æœ‰ä¸€å¤©ä½ ä¸�å†�值ç�了,我们也ä¸�ä¼šå¿˜è®°ä½ çš„ã€‚æˆ‘è¿˜æ˜¯ä¼šæ”¯æŒ�《i 周刊》。
很高兴今晚能å�¬åˆ°ã€Šçˆ±æƒ…没什么é�“ç�†ã€‹ã€‚。过去一个月里常常想起这首æŒã€‚
timble, besides parental love, do u really believe that there's unconditional love in a love relationship?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
erm.. there's a big difference lor.
welcome joining us in this thread, Jerry. =)
thanks, just now jieqi got say out yr nick lai ![]()
remind me of that time neh say out my real name twice in 100.3 lol ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:thanks, just now jieqi got say out yr nick lai
remind me of that time say out my name twice in 100.3 lol
how come so qiao wan?
got one listener called in say jieqi sounds like Ken also...
duiz..
i dun think so leh.. maybe im too familiar with jieqi's voice liao...
ah ken? sorry for being blunt.. but i think that he dun have that �熟稳�的味� leh..
jieqi say out my name in 93.3, make me so happy ![]()
timble, besides parental love, do u really believe that there's unconditional love in a love relationship?
Originally posted by JerryYan:jieqi say out my name in 93.3, make me so happy
so happy, later can sleep or not?
Originally posted by timble:
Besides parental love, there are still instances of husbands caring sickly wives and vice versa. Perhaps that maybe too much to ask for in the younger generation. It will be too sad if love is only for the fittest. What about the sickly... what about the elderly? Divorce if one party ages faster and get a younger spouse?
maybe too much to ask for in the younger generation.. i agree..
Should eternal love be only for the “fittest”? Sadly, i think there's no way we can go against the nature.
if divorce takes place when a party ages, then is it still love?
so happy, later can sleep or not?
think i'll be laughing in my dream whole nite lol
time really flies...
it's gg to be 2am liao.
really appreciate jieqi for hosting tonight..
tho i have been sick for the past 1 week.. and have yet to recover..but his programme makes me feel better. =)
thank u jieqi. rest well, enjoy and do come back to host next week. haha.
Originally posted by timble:Hello Jieqi, thanks for all the nice songs tonight! Some were rather unexpected… e.g.ä¸ºä½ ç¥žé‚é¢ å€’ï¼Œé�—憾 etc etc.
These are pleasant surprises and I will be looking forward next week when you are here again.Please rest well! I will be listening till 2am.Just want to thank tinker again for starting this forum and for BBB who gathers us here.Not forgeting wisefool, purplehaze and many many of u who kept the forum going till this day.
�大家周末愉快,幸�快��
it's my pleasure, timble.
v soon we will have to close this thread and move on to " Liu Jieqi's email? Anybody? Part III" liao. im looking forward to it. =)
have a nice weekend too, timble. take care.
im so glad i heard《忘ä¸�äº†çš„ä½ ã€‹tonight.
bye bye jieqi~
thanks jieqi, we will always love you ![]()
jieqi, we love you ![]()
wait a min.. you mean this jieqi is also a forumite?
browniebaobao sure miss her jieqi lol ![]()