Jerry miss me har? haha
i juz reached home 5 mins ago..
v v v tired ar.. aching everywhere..
i was helping out at my good fren's wedding..
i think by the time i remove make up, shower, do laundry.. will be 1 am le ba.. i try to tahan la.. but im alrd having a bad headache and my eyes pain pain.
anyway, i drop by to say hi to Jieqi and everybody. Thanks timble for conveying the message.
can i make a dedication? Would be great if you can find å�¶æ¬¢ã€Šä½ çš„å®�è´�》。Specially dedicated to my 2 frens who got married today (jieqi also 'know' the bride) and the many other couples in sgf and out there who are getting married this yr. May they have a blissful marriage!
Thanks Jieqi.
thanks jieqi for dedicating the song to me ![]()
you really make my day, i so happy lol ![]()
make me wanna hug u ![]()
Originally posted by timble:Thank you for dedicating the song �转摩天轮 to us。
feel like calling in to talk to Jieqi like those on radio ![]()
but my voice not nice like them leh ![]()
omg i wanna float in the air liao ![]()
'ai heng jian dang' same song as neh's first dedication to me in 100.3 ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:feel like calling in to talk to Jieqi like those on radio
but my voice not nice like them leh
just call lo.. no harm ma..
Jieqi u say out Janice on radio many times I thought u calling me ![]()
cos my real name is Janice lol ![]()
thanks Jieqi love you always ![]()
Hi all,
I'm not a frequent poster here, but it feels great to hear JQ's programmes once again.
I used to listen to his programmes on weekend afternoons, and then for a while after he switched to hosting the night slot.
However, I realised that I couldn't "tong" late nights quite easily, and so, I gradually stopped listening to his programs.
I went to the States for a while, and so, it made it even harder to listen to his programs (OK, by right it was supposed to be EASIER, but I couldn't find the time to stick by the PC to listen to broadcasts...)
I recently chanced upon this thread in my bookmarks, and realised that JQ's still hosting - so I'm back again. Glad to see that most of the sgforums people (i.e. BBB) are still here.
Will try to listen to JQ's programmes as far as my mind can last.. ha.
Originally posted by borez:Hi all,
I'm not a frequent poster here, but it feels great to hear JQ's programmes once again.
I used to listen to his programmes on weekend afternoons, and then for a while after he switched to hosting the night slot.
However, I realised that I couldn't "tong" late nights quite easily, and so, I gradually stopped listening to his programs.I went to the States for a while, and so, it made it even harder to listen to his programs (OK, by right it was supposed to be EASIER, but I couldn't find the time to stick by the PC to listen to broadcasts...)
I recently chanced upon this thread in my bookmarks, and realised that JQ's still hosting - so I'm back again. Glad to see that most of the sgforums people (i.e. BBB) are still here.
Will try to listen to JQ's programmes as far as my mind can last.. ha.
dear borez~~~
WELCOME BACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK~!!!!!!!
dear Jieqi, thank u for the songs!
yeah yeah im still listening.. i like this song too!
tonight at the wedding dinner.. i witnessed the union of my 2 frens.
btw jieqi, the bride is not Jiyou. she's not a frequent poster, but im sure if i tell u her nick, u will remember. i have to respect them, so i'll not post their nicks here.
A wedding is supposed to be a joyous event.. but i have a fren who broke up a few mths ago.. and we can tell that he's really v depressed tonight.. he left after the 3rd dish ba.. then my fren asked me whether i was like that when i broke up with my ex bf.. i told him.. “那个时候, 我真得很想滓。
爱情是å�¯æ¬²ä¸�å�¯æ±‚的。 ä½†ï¼Œè¿˜æ˜¯æœ‰å¾ˆå¤šäººå› ä¸ºçˆ±è€Œè‚�è‚ å¯¸æ–。
当爱情�临时,我们带�那份喜悦,�心翼翼地呵护那份爱。
当爱已�在, 仿佛一切都是虚拟的,都被推翻了, 都被淡忘。
希望我的朋�能够振作。
thank u timble.. i always like to read and ponder upon what u post.. v interesting.
i'll have a good rest.. u too girl. ^^
thank u jieqi for hosting tonight.. sorry that i missed quite a bit.. but im proud to say that i hang on till 2am. haha. we'll hear you again in June. Enjoy your gatherings, tours, and come back soon. (^O*)
thanks Jieqi love you forever ![]()
harlow jieqi~
din expect u to return tonight.. tot u will be celebrating ur bday for the mth of may and june..
haha.. luckily i tuned in at 11.37pm... welcome back!!!
i love wu ja hui~~~
and my fav song is <sui rang wo yuan yi>
wanted to go bugis today to see him.. but i forgot leh!! maybe cos the rain already kept me at home liao.. din wana go out in the rain..
jieqi welcome back ![]()
so excited to hear yr voice ![]()
miss you alot ![]()
ytd i heard "love me" at raffles city cd store, *so nice* ![]()
jieqi can find the song for me ![]()
Originally posted by timble:Hello Jieqi! Huan Ying Ni Hui Lai!!
)
You are sorely missed!
Is the theme today about tears? It’s been depressing for the month of May… hopefully June will be an uplifting month for all.My computer is not working too well and I can’t type in Chinese. Still want to mark my attendance before I logoff.
Will be tuning in though… awaiting more nice songs and “chicken soup for the soul” tonight…needs more nourishment after a series of emotional events…It’s been raining these days.. do take good care of yourself…and do be here more often!
Duan Wu Jie. Yi4 Qu1 Yuan2…
BBB and all: Zhu Da Zhou Muo Yu Kuai! Hao Hao zhao Gu Zi Ji…!
harlow timble å�Œå¦ï¼�
�奇�师好�还没报�。。
æœ€è¿‘è‚ èƒƒä¸�是很好。。 我想我会少å�ƒç²½å�。。
今晚æ’çš„æŒçš„确有些ä¸�å�Œï¼Œä½†æˆ‘觉得有些感伤。。
让我们带ç�€è½»æ�¾æ„‰å¿«çš„心情一起å�¬æ�°å¥‡ä¸ºæˆ‘们带æ�¥çš„好æŒå�§~ï¼�^^
噢... 我是最後一個到這兒的?
多è¬� BBB總是ä¸�è¾å‹žè‹¦çš„通知我傑奇有 on air...
最近å°�我最大的打擊就是......七月尾è¦�"å��牢"了... æ¯�å€‹æ–°åŠ å�¡ç”·äººé€ƒä¸�了,躲ä¸�é�Žçš„ NS.
btw 傑奇, �念是一種病 原唱者真的是齊秦? 一開始我�以爲他是作詞人...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow timble å�Œå¦ï¼�
�奇�师好�还没报�。。
æœ€è¿‘è‚ èƒƒä¸�是很好。。 我想我会少å�ƒç²½å�。。
今晚æ’çš„æŒçš„确有些ä¸�å�Œï¼Œä½†æˆ‘觉得有些感伤。。
让我们带ç�€è½»æ�¾æ„‰å¿«çš„心情一起å�¬æ�°å¥‡ä¸ºæˆ‘们带æ�¥çš„好æŒå�§~ï¼�^^
應該還是會有"好久�見"�?