"Oh mei mei mei mei ni de yan jing...Qing ni bu yao hai pa bu yao shang xin.."Originally posted by Hajime:I think <> was socially immoral because it talks about one-night stand? Or one-day love..."24 xiao shi de ai qing shi wo yi sheng na wang de mei li hui yi" ; "zhi yao jin tian bu yao ming tian"; "zao gai ting zhi feng liu de you xi" etc. But it was a beautiful song. Miss Zhang Hong Liang in fact. I used to like to sing along to his <>, <>...
"sgforums" always loads very slow. Didn't get to listen to JieQi much as I was out, but was glad to hear <>Such a fab song, best listened when the sun is setting. Not in the morning though! Don't want to chu fa to workplace
Ya, <> was a nice song, though I prefer the part 2 - <>. "ai shang le jiu you ku, ai guo le jiu gu du", such heart-wrenching lyrics...Li4 Qi3 is a good singer but with not much luck or appreciative listeners. She has such a nice voice like Jiang Mei Qi, but xiao mei is considered so much luckier than her. Probably she is too low profile...wonder how is she doing now?
Heard a lot about "City of God" too. A movie about life in a Brazilian slum. Think it is out for quite long already, or that it was featured in one of the film fest. Well, I am not good in appreciating the "thinking" type of show, more into Mr Bean kind...superficial eh?![]()
Hi wisefool!Originally posted by wisefool:Hi all,
it was so difficult to get in for the past week.....this server really got problem....does anybody know of a better server somewhere? Maybe we can all migrate there.
Nope, did not eventually catch City of God. Was raining too heavily and my friend aeroplane me.
hmmm....I prefer to listen to Chu Fa in the early morning. Its more relevant then...I will feel encouraged to face the new day.
Hey, by the way, does anybody know the title and singer of the song they played on Channel 8 a few weeks ago to promote the 1+1=3? Its an english song and its definitely not the one that is shown in the end credits of the show now.
Otherwise, goodnight everybody...see u guys on air tomorrow.
wisefool
i had problems entering this forum past few days, so din manage to post any msg. i only left with an 1hr cassette tape @ home, so can only help u to record the songs fm 6-7pm (jq jing1 tiao1 xi4 xuan3 de hao3 ge1). dun think it'll be enough to record quan shi jie shi mian, but i'll try my best. wanted to record li qi's "ai4 tai4 yuan3" for u earlier, but couldn't get ready on time.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Hi wisefool!
Dunno which song you are referring to...I seldom watch <1+1=3>..
change server? We have a feeling to this thread liao leh..haha..Hor, tinker? haha..
Can anyone please HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP me?
I will miss about half of the programme today..haiz..Is anybody recording today's programme? Where will I be going?ZPOP concert! I like Budak Pantai a lot! They are a local acappella group...very good in creating atmosphere and bringing fun and laughter...The last time I went to see their performance was when the Romancing Singapore Campaign was still going on...sitting on the green piece of grass land by the beach....so romantic...but too bad, i went with a girl fren...haiz...Saw a very beautiful sky after the sunset.
Other than Budak Pantai, people like Daniel Chan, Hu Yan Bin, Van Fan and Fan WeiQi will be going too tonight...It's going to end pretty late..about 12am..I dun think I will stay that long..]
If any of you is recording, please let me know. Thank you!!!!!! I'm now listening to the tapes I recorded on 9/8/2003.
Flyaway747)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) Where are you?????
Really fly away ma? MIA leh..no news from you..do you still want the tapes ar? Dun be afraid ar..I'm a girl, not a bad guy..haha..JieQi knows..hahahaha...
I already Private Message you my contacts leh...Feel free to contact me ar...
Have a nice weekend everybody! Enjoy~
My sorethroat is coming back! So tao yan!!!!!! so unlucky this year, keep getting all these sickness..haiz![]()
sorry, browniebao2, just noted the mistake. shd be [email protected].Originally posted by flyaway747:u can email me @ [email protected]
Hi flyaway747,Originally posted by flyaway747:sorry, browniebao2, just noted the mistake. shd be [email protected].
recorded the songs, but not sure of the outcome yet. hope it's ok.
haha.. given u the wrong email address again!!! (cos i seldom use this a/c). just replied ur msg liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Hi flyaway747,
Haiz..I tried to email you twice..but both failed..reason being: "Remote host said: 550 5.1.2 ... Invalid Recipient ...Giving up.. "
Why not u email me then? My email address is [email protected]..
(Perhaps you did not check your private messages ba...)
Thanks!
Regards,
browniebaobao
Yaya, Park Yong Ha is very cuteOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Anyway, two songs moved me last night...one was by teh korean actor, Piao Long He..wow! Once he appeared, I saw many many flash lights...Thought cameras were not allowed..so many people smuggled in! He sang the song I like very much....that moved me..He's so cute..hahaha...chubby and pale..Dj said he got very good complexion...haha..
Is Tension very popular? There were so many high pitch screams last night..Why ar? Weird leh....Ya, their songs are nice...I know Tension because of David Tao..
I did not enjoy the concert leh..maybe because I missed Budak Pantai's performance ba..
There was a pervert standing behind of me, kept rubbing me from behind..Really idiot! He got it twice from me man! Count himself lucky i din have any guys with me, if not will give him a good beating! These perverts! Like to go crowded places and take advantage of girls. Sickos! Some men really not gentlemen leh..squeezed in, pushed and pushed..really tao yan! And then they are so tall wor...
Haiz...why are men nowadays so sick? Really cannot tolerate! Of course not all men, but most! Often heard about such cases happened in bus or Mrt and also crowded places like party, countdown etc..They really very qian bian!
Those of you girls who take the Jurong East Mrt in the morning, be careful, there is a serial molestor...My lecturer told us that there are already 3 victims in our school..
WOW HAJIME! YOU ARE MY OU XIANG LEH!Originally posted by Hajime:Yaya, Park Yong Ha is very cuteI like his role in Mermaid better than in Winter Sonata, because I prefer Bae Yong Jun in Winter Sonata! hahaa...he looks good with Eugene in the Mermaid show. Tension is not bad lah, though it's a pity they had a quiet year before releasing their 2nd album. By then, many similar singers and groups had popped up. But I agree that many people only noticed them because of David Tao. Even now they are still related back to him (his contribution on the 2nd album was still quite substantial), so the lack of identity is a small disadvantage too.
I also got some bad experiences like you too, horrible pervertsOnce was on a double-seat on a bus where I sat by the window then this thin old man plonked himself down on the seat by the aisle next to me. Then his leg kept shifting in and touched mine so I had to huddle closer and closer to the window. Wah lao, so damn obvious he did it purposely
When I really no space to shift my legs and he still wanted to move closer (by then his whole body also shifted until very close to me, tamade =_= ), I really ren wu ke ren! I suddenly stood up and stepped very hard on his foot which was closer to me and turned my leg left-right very hard on it. He wanted to touch my leg so I gave him my whole foot lor!
Of course he "ouched" very loudly and people turned their heads over. I Anyway, the old man alighted at the next stop. So sorry hoh uncle, I didn't "jing lao zun xian". purposely said "So sorry uncle, I not very slim so not much space for you to squeeze in" then I swang my sling bag as I squeezed past him, taking care that it WOULD hit him on the face and "shiong" him before I went to another seat. Haha think my gesture so obvious what happened so I saw some people snigger and steal looks at the "lao humsup".Lala...
Next time try use this method. I won't just lun and let people who molest me just get away. It's because victims who don't dare to hit back at them which make these perverts even bolder and harm other more innocent people. So, jie mei men, zhan qi lai! Da dao bian tai! Cai bian ta men!!!
I'm getting the David Gates album too. I didn't have all the songs on the compilation plus it has some new songs so should be a good buy![]()
i tried increasing the volume of the music, but can't hear its song.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Harlow everybody!
Was trying to find out when this movie is going to air..(11 Sept) So I went to the website and saw this...Hehe..ren bu zhu..wana share with you guys! very nice..click the umbrellas to find out more!
Enjoy~ www.turnleftturnright.com/tw/index.html
hi hajime,Originally posted by Hajime:I bought <> based on just the cover (because it was wrapped up) and I did not regret it! Was really captivated by the breath-taking pictures!! Must see!
?
http://home.kimo.com.tw/yuchang_chen.tw/
Suddenly thought of this song - <> or something like that. Can't quite remember who sang it, was it Zheng Hua Juan? It goes like this "ni gei le chu lian qing ren ni de xin, zai ta de jia xiang qian le qing..."