Home > #93.3FM Web Forum

Liu Jieqi's email? Anybody?

• browniebaobao
    Originally posted by wisefool:
    HAHAHA! Hi Browniebaobao!

JQ really playing Zhe Xie Ri Zhi Yi Lai!!!!

An indeed, Guan Dao ZHi Lian is really a song about "not Socially approved" love. There is a line that says....Zou guo dao de de bian ji, wo men jin ru ai de jing qu.....(Passed by the edges of morality, we stepped into the forbidden region of love)

wisefool Wink

Yup wisefool! So nice to hear that song again! Laughing
    I noticed that song too...I have a compilation cd with that song..
    What happened to your pc? Kena blasterworm virus? I'm glad I did not upgrade my WIN 98 to WIN XP..today is 16th hor? Heard it's going to explode today! Good luck to all affected and have not download patches!
    Now listening to
  • ..hey people, 27th Aug, there will be two moons! Interested to keep a lookout? Anyone knows what's the exact time to see in Sg and also the place to get the perfect view? Wink
  • browniebaobao
    Thanks JieQi for the dedication! Got a feeling you are going to spoil us today..haha..anticipating for the song, to play now..
    Pc hanged ar........sianz...sgForums is lagging and having problem! Help ar!!!! Haiz...
  • wisefool
    Browniebaobao,

not the worm...think my network card is spoilt. yah am using XP. Now i am in my company, trying to work and using my office computer to post msg.

wah.....Cannot reach then I leave then I wait.....JQ you very contradicting leh...but anywayz, I totally enjoyed it....these 3 songs has always been on my playlist anyway....now it will be more complete if he play some shino song.

Browniebaobao, u know there is one song that goes "you yuan you duo yuan, wo kan bu jian, ai zhai yi shun jian, bian cheng wan yang yi pian"...what is the title and who sang it hah? JQ always play but I always cannot catch the title.

and yah....sgforum server always very slow.

wisefool
  • browniebaobao
    Browniebaobao,

not the worm...think my network card is spoilt. yah am using XP. Now i am in my company, trying to work and using my office computer to post msg.

wah.....Cannot reach then I leave then I wait.....JQ you very contradicting leh...but anywayz, I totally enjoyed it....these 3 songs has always been on my playlist anyway....now it will be more complete if he play some shino song.

Browniebaobao, u know there is one song that goes "you yuan you duo yuan, wo kan bu jian, ai zhai yi shun jian, bian cheng wan yang yi pian"...what is the title and who sang it hah? JQ always play but I always cannot catch the title.

and yah....sgforum server always very slow.

wisefool
    Aiyah................... Mad Take so long to come to this page...
    That song is Li Qi's , wisefool...
    Remember JieQi used to play one Zhang Ai Jia's song om rainy days years ago...Long time no hear liao...

It's raining cats and dogs again..................
  • browniebaobao
    is playing now!!!!!!!!!! Happy ^^
    JieQi, beside , , , .........Van also has a nice song called . His latest album has nice songs i must say..
    More and more people are saying that Zhang Jing Xuan sings like Daniel Chan...That was what i think when i first heard this song too..
  • wisefool
    Thx browniebaobao.....

ok....about to go....meeting friends to watch the movie "city of god" most reviews gave it 5* hope its really good!

ciaoz everybody...till next week!!!!

wisefool
  • browniebaobao
    Thx browniebaobao.....

ok....about to go....meeting friends to watch the movie "city of god" most reviews gave it 5* hope its really good!

ciaoz everybody...till next week!!!!

wisefool
    Enjoy, wisefool!

"City of god"? What is it??? Rolling Eyes
  • Hajime
    I think <> was socially immoral because it talks about one-night stand? Or one-day love..."24 xiao shi de ai qing shi wo yi sheng na wang de mei li hui yi" ; "zhi yao jin tian bu yao ming tian"; "zao gai ting zhi feng liu de you xi" etc. But it was a beautiful song. Miss Zhang Hong Liang in fact. I used to like to sing along to his <>, <>...

"sgforums" always loads very slow. Didn't get to listen to JieQi much as I was out, but was glad to hear <>Such a fab song, best listened when the sun is setting. Not in the morning though! Don't want to chu fa to workplace Sad

Ya, <> was a nice song, though I prefer the part 2 - <>. "ai shang le jiu you ku, ai guo le jiu gu du", such heart-wrenching lyrics...Li4 Qi3 is a good singer but with not much luck or appreciative listeners. She has such a nice voice like Jiang Mei Qi, but xiao mei is considered so much luckier than her. Probably she is too low profile...wonder how is she doing now?

Heard a lot about "City of God" too. A movie about life in a Brazilian slum. Think it is out for quite long already, or that it was featured in one of the film fest. Well, I am not good in appreciating the "thinking" type of show, more into Mr Bean kind...superficial eh? Cool