Originally posted by wisefool:![]()
thks shervon99 4 enlightening. unique name!!Originally posted by Shervon99:hi all,
my name in chinese characters are: Ji as in "Ji Nian [remember]" You as in "You Xiu [good]"
will be looking forward to sunday nite slot...
i wonder how you all look like...
Today haven't even end..Why brood over tmr?Originally posted by wisefool:Hi all,
I'm in. As usual in the office. No life right? This will continue at least until end Sep.
And now that the SARs thing is hanging in the air again, very much afraid that my travelling plan might be cancelled again.
Sighz.....shi shi nan yu liao, wang quan bu zhai wo neng kong zhi de fang wei. wo zhen mo ji hua wo de ming tian ne?
wisefool
You are right....I'm now thinking about what to do and eat tonight......Originally posted by browniebaobao:Today haven't even end..Why brood over tmr?
Shi qing mei dao zui hou yi fen zhong, shi bu hui cheng ding ju de...
LoL....Originally posted by wisefool:You are right....I'm now thinking about what to do and eat tonight......
Jay! My fave recently....been practising this song and the "In the Name of the Father" song....can't wait for the next karaoke session to try it!
Heard Emil's voice just now during the 9 lian huan....can I openly hint JQ to play Emil's Bu Yuan Yi Ge Ren? (Not Willing to be alone)
wisefool
Oooooo.....so u are Pei Ni!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:LoL....
Argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks JieQi for playing the song for me!!
Xie xie ni a~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
Now then u noe ma? Haha..Originally posted by wisefool:Oooooo.....so u are Pei Ni!!!
hmmm...some discrepancy leh....u listen in almost every week yet in your letter u say u have not listen for weeks already....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Now then u noe ma? Haha..
JieQi pls dun read out my letter orh...Me paisei le..
Arigato!!!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:LOL......You are so lucky leh!!!!
Din pay attention huh! That letter is not by me leh..It is by someone call 'Xin'...You are....huo gai! Hahaha![]()
You havent answer my q in PM leh..I'm still waiting lah...
Wah shervon99! 55555555555555555555555555~Originally posted by Shervon99:Jieqi:
PROTEST!!!
how can u say these song a bit with age??? You imply we old lah... how can u say tat....
but thanks for playing such nice songs whole afternoon...
can request Huang Yao Ming's Wan Bu Liao De Ni?
You xie ren bu shi shuo wan jiu wan de liao... just a thought
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOriginally posted by wisefool:maroo again.
ans liaoz
wisefool
U think too much lah...copied it juz now har? then din copy your work, and paste lor...You are not alone in office ba? Go out for dinner ba..Think you are hungry le..Originally posted by wisefool:strange.......
am typing a proposal now and while copying and pasting some stuff, instead of the things I have copied, the following msg posted by BBB earlier appeared :
"Today haven't even end..Why brood over tmr?
Shi qing mei dao zui hou yi fen zhong, shi bu hui cheng ding ju de..."
Spooky.