Dun worry, Hajime. I will sms you ar..^^ Give me a reply to show that you are awake and listening lor..Originally posted by Hajime:That Andy Lau show with Jerry Yen and Sammi is "Mo Huan Chu Fang" (Magic Kitchen).
So from coming Sat, it'll be 11pm for JieQi? Hope I'll remember to tune inToo used to him at the afternoon slot...Will definitely miss listening to his afternoon slot while watching the day turn dark and my room dim...
Aiyo flyaway747, still brooding over it ar? Let it pass ba..then you won't difficulty breathing..Originally posted by flyaway747:Jieqi, sad to tell u dat i'm not working happily on my study projects. i'm sure you'd agree dat it really drives u up the wall to get ur work done at the very last min, n when you're really pressed to meet the deadlines!! worse still, when u dun get cohesive team members, you'd end up having to split the work btwn members. this explains my recent lousy mood and why i've not been writing.
Hi wisefool!Originally posted by wisefool:Hi all,
I'm in!
Browniebaobao,
Tuesdays is quite nice. Read about the author's new book in today's Life. Quite eager to read it too. Theres a quote about the effect of teachers on students...can't remember what it is exactly...if u find it, can post it in here for me?
Hi JQ, am all ready to "dong" until 2am. u "add oil" too!
regards,
wisefool
Hi Browniebaobao,Originally posted by browniebaobao:no lah JieQi, I havent watched IA2..Not shown yet mah............ Trying hard to call in now..
Aiyoh..yalor..he said the wrong thing..maybe too excited..haha..Originally posted by wisefool:Hi Browniebaobao,
No lah....very difficult to call in one....actually i did called in before, the last time he was doing night shift i think....
hahaha....u still say he awake....now only 12+ and he saying the wrong thing liao.....JQ, got coffee or not?
wisefool
Hello tinker!!! Yaya..very HIGH when i heard ..and really hao yi shou !!! Woo~~~~I cannot calm down..help!!Originally posted by tinker:Hello... tinker signing in...
Good good.... you are reading Tues with Morrie. Hope it touches you and enriches your life the way it did for me.
Jieqi on night shift... well, the thing about it is that there's lots of call in... and that kinda disrupts the mood... it's like you have built up the mood and everything is on a high with Xie Hou... then suddenly, the call in comes along and somehow, it's like the reset button being pressed. Guess I just have to be respectful about how Jieqi chooses to run this show. KEEP THE GOOD SONGS COMING!!!
Come hell or highwater, I'll be here till Jieqi signs off... you have my word on it.
-------------------------------------
Shervon is out leh... hope she enjoys herself!
Repeated post orh...Originally posted by tinker:Like wisefool, I'll be logging off soon. BUT, will definitely stay tuned to 933.
"Come hell or.... you have my word on it."- serious ah? Well, it's my way of telling Jieqi I am right behind hime.
--------------------
My yawning rate is now 1/30 Hz i.e. once every 30s. kinda tired...but good songs are too good to be missed.
tinker signing off, but still tuning in...