You feel that it's getting lesser? Maybe bcos you are happily married!Originally posted by Hajime:Was not at home on SatHad to fulfil my "filial piety" duties by going back parents and in-laws homes. If not for that, I would have just stayed home listen to radio. Anyway, the weather was too warm recently to enjoy a nice day out. Hopefully I can catch him this Sat...
Very happy, going to watch David Bowie!I like his songs and on-stage persona a lot, so hope it will be a good concert tomorrow evening. Anyway, he hardly ever comes, so no way I'm going to miss this!
Even if I'm not in a sad mood, I will still tear at some songs. One of them is <>, esp the chorus "guo qu rang ta guo qu, lai bu ji, cong tou xi huan ni..."These are the kind of good songs which can still touch people's hearts after so long, but recently it's getting lesser.
LOL...what an idea! Haha..That ngiht, she keyed this in her hp and passed around.."My heart beat very fast and I feel uneasy'..maybe wana scare all of us..lol..I asked her 'why?' lol..She got nothing to say leh..keke..Then I told them to take all their weapon out..I guess I'm the only one to put the weapon in my shorts while sleeping..so that night I was the only one who slept soundly..and then yesterday my frens told me they got diarrhoea after going home..It makes me the only one who is fine lor.Originally posted by attitude:quite long nv go chalet stay liao..but so far nothing extraordinary happened b4....however, some hotel do give me the creeps...few yrs ago, when i was in europe tour, the chow tour guide, on our way to some sub-urban hotel, told us some ghost story..then when arvd at the hotel, me, my auntie & her fren were allocated to this room on the top flr, the hotel 4 storey only lah but is the traditional type, wif the brick wall, so it looked abit eerie lor...somemore weather very cold, adds on to the creepiness...tho, nothing happened lah....
i agree wif buddy, when go chalet wif a grp of pple, u can really see wat a person is like....i guess, is xiang jian rong yi xiang chu nan, only when u get to stay together that one another's living habits do affect u. same goes for travelling wif frens.....
bbb, ur fren quite wu yao ke jiu lah....horrible leh, yao gui can tolerate leh, but she really inconsiderate and buay zi dong...very self-centred. wat's so attractive abt the towel? maybe u shd tell her it's probably taken away by the 'gd bros'
my sec is plain bo nao, nvm if she's pretty , but she isnt lor!! i juz scolded her today, i dun care if she's the most senior staff here (in terms of age, and no. of years serving this co.) she put a letter addressed to my boss on my table; so i asked her why she did tat; she asked me back instead if i opened the letter for my boss; i said, no, it's stated on the envelope tat's for my boss; then she said, oh, i tot u open letters for ur boss. made my blood boil, i retorted, since when i open my boss's letters?
Thx BBB!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Happy Birthday to wisefool! 20 March 2004
Hope you will have an unforgettable birthday ^^
Welcome wisefool! My pleasure~ Now you know why I asked for your name ma? Aiyo...Originally posted by wisefool:Thx BBB!!!!
I had one of the best birthday present ever from my colleagues...A few of my close buddies got together to take a picture and printed it on a T-shirt to give it to me....I was so proud of it!!! I wore it around the office for the rest of the day(even after my big boss hinted me not to)!!! Too bad my pic is not inside. I want to take a pic with them and go make one t-shirt myself.
they also secretly bought a cake for me, invited my gf over and sang me a birthday song!!! The next day, some of my old friends also bought me a birthday cake and I just came back from my 3rd birthday cake with my India's trip frds!!!
This year has really been good for me so far and I am thankful for it.
And BBB, thx for the e-card!!! It was cool!!!
regards,
wisefool
sorry bbb....for being so paranoid and misinterpretating your good intentions. forgive me hor....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Welcome wisefool! My pleasure~ Now you know why I asked for your name ma? Aiyo...
Happy for you that you had an unforgettable birthday. ^^