oh ok....cos i heard weixiong saying ur nick....hahaOriginally posted by LilO gIrL:hi evonne!
no i din send in sms dedication.
m card ar..i dun think so. can try tho..
What 90 sec song adverts? Don't even know about this...show you how long I have not been listening to 933 le... I also listen to 90.5 often (esp during weekend nights/Brian Richmond's slots), and as for Chinese songs, I nowadays listen to 100.3 which is less repetitive and they have a old song segment on weekends 3-5pm, but the selection may be a tad too old for some of you here lah..Originally posted by borez:Alamak!
Been so totally busy with stuff that I've not been listening to 933 for the past few weeks....
Admittingly, I occasionally listen to Gold 90.5 on weekends (it's plays rather good English classics as well... Hope the 93.3-ers don't bash me...ops
Got rather tired and fed up of listening to some pop trash on 93.3, especially with some of those 90 second song adverts. (no offence to those people who like them)
If anyone knows when he'll be coming back, let me know!
And have a Merry X'mas everyone!
ask me?di xia tie tix.....kuai le liao wang is gaving out 1 pair everyday(they gaving out is the last day and the most expensive de tix)....tml and,thur n friday is the last day....cos this mon(3 jan),they already start gavingOriginally posted by LilO gIrL:Happy new year to all!
Hope this will be a better year...
Heard that 933 is giving away tix.
Does anyone have any info? evonne?
When will they start giving, at which slots etc..
oh ya..heard JieQi's voice this morning...something like a commerical for 933 i think..stay tune and u might catch it.![]()
keep my fingers crossed. Hope he will really be back.Originally posted by < Jupiter >:HAPPY belated BIRTHDAY to Shervon
"Each day comes bearing its own gifts. Untie the ribbons."
~ Ruth Ann Schabacker
........and especially on your special day!
p/s: Thanks Lilo girl for keeping us updated with all the information of this tread. (I hope it is going back to life after JQ is back this sat!![]()
)
Haha I had a chat with him on 933 13th bday..first time i picked up the courage to call him hehe..was so nervous dinoe wat to sayOriginally posted by evonne:been a long time since i was here...got support chongqing album?or busy preparing for the Chinese New Year? .
Jieqi will be back in feb nite,he will be taking turns wif cavin host zhou mo melody,wondering he hosting this sat?cos Cavin host nxt sat ..
saw him @ 933 birthday party as he is one of judge of new djs contest ....![]()
me listening too!Originally posted by Shervon99:JieQi,
Welcome backlistening now.
JieQi got read wat?Originally posted by Shervon99:yeah... ok... JQ got read. chatting with BBB on MSN
another of my fav song "ting shou ai qing hui lai guo.
Harlow Jupiter! Hahaha..Originally posted by < Jupiter >:I am listening too.....but the connection is on n offi nearly band my laptop n SCREAM!!!!
......very frustrating!