Dear Lilo Girl:Originally posted by LilO gIrL:JieQi is on air now. Cavin called him..and they chatted on air..
He mentioned a few names. thank all those who sent him bday cards, xmas cards etc..namely pei ni, browniebaobao and mz etc..
He said he should be hosting tonight but he din turn up..
Currently resting..wont be back for this month..he jokingly said that he might be back on Feb..might not be back again..
Miss his voice on air..finally hear from him..
wrote a xmas card, going to send him soon.
I really really hope that he will be back...he said maybe 5 people miss him..but i doubt so..coz i can name more than 5 nicks. tinker, shervon, hajime, attitude, browniebaobao, jupiter, flyaway747, borez, wisefool etc..
He dedicated to all..
thks Lilo girl for ur msg, sad to say i missed the prog, as i already slept liao.Originally posted by LilO gIrL:JieQi is on air now. Cavin called him..and they chatted on air..
He mentioned a few names. thank all those who sent him bday cards, xmas cards etc..namely pei ni, browniebaobao and mz etc..
He said he should be hosting tonight but he din turn up..
Currently resting..wont be back for this month..he jokingly said that he might be back on Feb..might not be back again..
Miss his voice on air..finally hear from him..
wrote a xmas card, going to send him soon.
I really really hope that he will be back...he said maybe 5 people miss him..but i doubt so..coz i can name more than 5 nicks. tinker, shervon, hajime, attitude, browniebaobao, jupiter, flyaway747, borez, wisefool etc..
He dedicated to all..
Neng shui shi fu..i agree.Originally posted by Hajime:Been some time...been a long time in fact...hope he comes back soon.
No chance to shi mian, always have a good sleep... in fact, always lack of sleep. Neng shui shi fu ah...
Merry Merry Christmas, lonely lonely Christmas...? Hope it's not the case for you all...take care and Happy Yuletide![]()
Time flies too fast..without us realizing..Originally posted by Shervon99:hi...
thanks browniebaobao. for notifying me that calvin called JQ. I managed to catch their conversation... thanks JQ for dedicating the song to all of us... Haven't hear that song for a long time... thanks thanks...
It was quite an interesting conversation... JQ talked about the dilemma of hosting at night...
but very sian JQ earliest will only be back in Feb... long way to go... from july...?
merry xmas Zilchster.Originally posted by Zilchster:Merry Christmas to one and all.
haha...u mean sat morning?ya..managed to call in and somemore lee teng can say....wo pen sheng man shou xi de ren !!omg let me hear blurblurOriginally posted by LilO gIrL:Merry xmas to all and Evonne!
Evonne, I heard you on air again. kekeke..
is there u just now sms in 933(weixiong programme)?heard it.......if so...wo hao xiang heard my name....aniway thanks!!!Originally posted by LilO gIrL:Merry xmas to all and Evonne!
Evonne, I heard you on air again. kekeke..
hi evonne!Originally posted by evonne:is there u just now sms in 933(weixiong programme)?heard it.......if so...wo hao xiang heard my name....aniway thanks!!!
U know M card lor..can sent dedication to 933(my fren asking!!)