Originally posted by Shervon99:if possible, let's make it on the saturday JQ is not on, so we dun have to rush back to catch his programme. I'm always busy on weekday nights, so prefer saturday.
Official thread? Just sms me can liao... sometimes i dun check forum that regularly...
Originally posted by evonne:oh....me aso can't ...will be going to taiwan for work on sunday....currently got to go there for 1 whole week....den back hav prepare my studies.....
933 partimer djs will be changing their shift in march,duno know will effect jieqi?
going there for work......i will be back on de 5th March...den after that i going see fish concert hhaahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Perhaps by that time he might be with another radio station liao..
Hear what he say next time lor..
Going to tw? So envy! but study and work? hmm..
Bon voyage~ Do come home safely.![]()
Originally posted by evonne:going there for work......i will be back on de 5th March...den after that i going see fish concert hhaaha
Originally posted by wisefool:Hi all,
am listening in now. thanks for all the best wishes bbb and flyaway747. will try to call in much later if possible.
Happy CNY!!! while we are still in it....
hey.....bbb got thru!!!
regards,
wisefool
isnt this the nicer version?Originally posted by wisefool:wah....sad....bbb nvr dedicate to me.....![]()
hmmm.....i prefer the other less acoustic rendition by anthony...
do try...he long time nv receive ur call liao hahaOriginally posted by Shervon99:hehe... to call in ah? will try... but i seldom that lucky...
Originally posted by Shervon99:hi wisefool, hearing you now.i'm on the other line, got thru, but doubt JQ will pick up.
try again!!Originally posted by Shervon99:cut off liao
i try, testing my memory haha..Originally posted by wisefool:bbb....
u got my hotmaill address right? add me lor..