Originally posted by evonne:trying call in
Originally posted by Shervon99:i finally called thru. coming up soon
ya wonder too..nice voice, sounds like a loyal listener too..Originally posted by Shervon99:finally got through. called with 2 phones. will go shower after he offair...
wonder who's eunice....
ting shuo ai qing hui lai guo, something i was hoping to hear...
nice...
hope he remains at the 11pm-2am sat slot. daytime has too much distractions.Originally posted by evonne:oh....me aso can't ...will be going to taiwan for work on sunday....currently got to go there for 1 whole week....den back hav prepare my studies.....
933 partimer djs will be changing their shift in march,duno know will effect jieqi?
Hello Shervon99, wisefool n bbb, glad to hear all ur voices on air, including jia1xin1 (the 1 who wrote to him), n others.Originally posted by wisefool:Hi all,
am listening in now. thanks for all the best wishes bbb and flyaway747. will try to call in much later if possible.
Happy CNY!!! while we are still in it....
hey.....bbb got thru!!!
regards,
wisefool
actually i managed to called in when shervon is talking to jieqi on air...but becos ring quite long and den....no more liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
jiayou evonne!!!
if u do call in, say shervon called in twice and he did not pick up!! haha...
actually i managed to called in when shervon is talking to jieqi on air...but becos ring quite long and den....no more liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
jiayou evonne!!!
if u do call in, say shervon called in twice and he did not pick up!! haha...
Originally posted by flyaway747:Hello Shervon99, wisefool n bbb, glad to hear all ur voices on air, including jia1xin1 (the 1 who wrote to him), n others.
Wisefool, so ur other nick is "Mo4 Yu2"!! R u that contributor whose name appeared in under the ?? columnn abt tech??
bbb, hope u heard "sheng f da diao" which he played last nite.
Originally posted by evonne:actually i managed to called in when shervon is talking to jieqi on air...but becos ring quite long and den....no more liao...
but will try call in next sat(although not jieqi host,dunno know is CQ or Cavin host) and will try call in next next sat(of Cos is JieQi)
Hi all!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
when wisefool was on air, shervon called in and so he din pick up.
when shervon called in, he was chatting with shervon and so din pick up hahaha..
was telling them that maybe conference call would be nice..but duno allow or not haha...
or we have gathering at sat night la..somewhere..then one person call in, all say hi![]()
hey flyaway747,Originally posted by flyaway747:Hello Shervon99, wisefool n bbb, glad to hear all ur voices on air, including jia1xin1 (the 1 who wrote to him), n others.
Wisefool, so ur other nick is "Mo4 Yu2"!! R u that contributor whose name appeared in under the ?? columnn abt tech??
bbb, hope u heard "sheng f da diao" which he played last nite.
Originally posted by borez:Hi all!
Almost forgot about JQ's program, until around midnight... That was when I heard wisefool's conversation.
I think it's totally possible to have a conference call session (provided that the caller is using a mobile phone). Don't think the 933 lines subscribe to that feature... haha.
Originally posted by wisefool:hey flyaway747,
hmmm...there is another me?!?!?! nope. I have not written in to i-weekly before. Actually, i seldom buy magazines. is that guy a regular contributer? or which week isit? maybe i go look up what this guy wrote.
hmmm....i'm thinking....what if we organise a bbq on one of these sat night, invite him to see if he wants to come. else, we'll just stay there together, under the stars, listening to him. after that try to call in together. with so many handphones, we will definitely be able to get through. how about this thread's anniversary? or his birthday? so we can call in and sing him a birthday song? hahaha...just throwing a few ideas around
wisefool
hello all......i in tw now for my work...sian....hahaaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Really? I WANT TO GO!!!!!
Gotta exchange for tix again ar? Hmm....For the past two years, my hao jie mei got the tix for me de..Wu bai again..WOW~~~Can't miss!!!Huang pin yuan and his , ..not forgetting tho i find the song too commercialised.
Time flies? I tot the ABC concerts are usually held in Dec? or end of year...
Still remember when did we meet? Shervon?
Oh ya, I saw former 933 and UFM Dj, Jun Wei in my school today. Wonder is he a lecturer or student..anyone has any info on what he is doing now?
Seems that he has lost quite a lot of weight...but still good looking.![]()
Originally posted by evonne:hello all......i in tw now for my work...sian....hahaa
hmm....ya heard my fren hav to exchange tix.....
junwei har...he is now a lecturer in ngee ann poly
ok lah...but me now sick...got flu...haha....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wow!
film and media studies i suppose? hohoho..the students sure benefit from hsi experience!
and howdy!!! tw fun ma?
Originally posted by evonne:ok lah...but me now sick...got flu...haha....
i think so ba...
Originally posted by evonne:thanks!!i will recover sooonn...haha....
Oh Ya...MArCh Slot For Partimer DJS had Out....
JiEqi will be hosting NIte Dedication Programme--Weekend Melody.....wif Cavin..they will take turns to host...
Junli n kitty host morning,lee teng n jiahui host afternoon,ruiming and weixiong host evening--lan ren guan.